haha tak lah beb. joking only. but i did come across u at one traffic junction before. ingat lagi helmet silau. wahaha. but i wasn't riding a runner at tt time. so yeah, i am a new gilera rider. haha.

and hyder was my pc at tt time. so sort of ur humble recruit at tt time. haha.

oh ok..haha.. bawak vxr or st200? tinggal mane..? if we have meet up wanna ikut skali? (eh mcm policeman plak aku nie) juz PM me ur number if interested..

• Replies 1.9k

west yng aku tau..aku,ninja,max,satu tinggal commonwealth(helmet CF offroad) n satu lagi tinggal toh guan(helmet airoh).. :cheers:

helmet airoh sinaran oren tu adalah saya..they call me Redz or Za..

anyway besides ninja86, who else here stays in the west? can go lepak2 at night if bored. :cheeky:

aku tinggal kat ToH Guan blakang IMM.. anitin jz beep ninja den he will beep me.. hope to c ya soon..:cheer:

TO ALL RIDERS IN THIS THREAD:

whoever that is free and available on this coming sunday 1/11/2009 please reply to this post..

i need to know how many of u all are free coz kalo tk ramai free then have to cancel the meetup..

those newcomers who wanna hangout with us GSC crew are also very much welcome..the more bikes the merrier.. :thumb::thumb:

The meetup will be most likely in the evening onwards.ok my plan is this:

1730 ~ 1800 : meetup (busuk2 pon jumpe kul 6pm coz konfem yg ade star karatz nye.. :lol:)

1800 ~ 2000 : phototaking at some places.. (suggest me some good places to shoot :))

2000+ : (gi makan kape..)

newcomers who are interested please PM me or vatoslocos ur name and contact number so we can update u guys as well..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

whoever that is free and available on this coming sunday 1/11/2009 please reply to this post..

i need to know how many of u all are free coz kalo tk ramai free then have to cancel the meetup..

those newcomers who wanna hangout with us GSC crew are also very much welcome..the more bikes the merrier.. :thumb::thumb:

1730 ~ 1800 : meetup (busuk2 pon jumpe kul 6pm coz konfem yg ade star karatz nye.. :lol:)

1800 ~ 2000 : phototaking at some places.. (suggest me some good places to shoot :))

newcomers who are interested please PM me or vatoslocos ur name and contact number so we can update u guys as well..

upppppppp ahhhhhh!!

hi guys, im just dropping by this thread expressing my interest in getting a gilera, down grading from class2 to a scooter...anyone has any good deals around here, i'm a full cash buyer.. but currently in Australia, would like to buy one when i reach Singapore on 9th. would appreciate seller to mail me at [email protected]...i wouldn't be checking the forum that much

im free nt till late at nite..monday bekeje dan beskola..anyting msg wit name.. :cheers:

upppp arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr p nk jmp ane....

Gilera Star Club

Bro..lu yg sikit ari mtr color putih eh..? Maut sak lu nye mtr.. 2 tumb up arrr

Yup white bike guy.. btw motor carik makan je.. :) Ride safe, Ride again tomorrow..

Jumpa lagi di mana mana.. :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

if majority of u all can come down then i will state the venue..if not then i will have to postpone it to another date..no point having photoshot when there are not many riders attending..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

its raining season..do u think its a gud idea to do d photoshoot tmr?im ok if ramai ok..

tu ah..lately its been raining over the evenings till late nite..tgk ah mcm ne..if theres not many response from u guys then i'll postpone it to other wks..

BMW G450X *drooling*

Gonna go collect my runner about now! :) Cool But its raining! haha...okok stopped but roads are wet!

if prob... contact us.. here to help..

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/kilat2.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/Photo0153.jpg

Yamaha 125z

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha TZM 150

Yamaha Spark 135 & Rxz 135 & 05 runner- Now!!

Gonna go collect my runner about now! :) Cool But its raining! haha...okok stopped but roads are wet!

Welcome to the world of auto-scoot bro..:thumb:

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

remember to buy your petrol tank cover!

Its comes with the bike!

Collected the bike at 6pm.

Got some probs now.

Speedo not working (was fine initially) rpm at 2k ilding (is this normal??) I have cruise control (throttle stucked)

hey siron, u betta go back bike shop rectify everything..

i also just got my scoot today..soo darn happy.. now can join u guys already hehehe

so far only rear brake lights and plate no lights not working.. are those cheap?

MARK KARL PER LUCKY LOVE BANG SQUARE

gila gila GILERA gila gila

Its comes with the bike!

Collected the bike at 6pm.

Got some probs now.

Speedo not working (was fine initially) rpm at 2k ilding (is this normal??) I have cruise control (throttle stucked)

hey siron, u betta go back bike shop rectify everything..

i also just got my scoot today..soo darn happy.. now can join u guys already hehehe

so far only rear brake lights and plate no lights not working.. are those cheap?

Welcum to d scoot world bros..yea siron,go back 2 d shop n fix everything b4 warranty finish..jaliboy,shouldnt b ex if its a minor wiring prob,go back the shop la,just a day take out bike,they sure fix it 4 u FOC mah..haha..sure its gud if u wanna join,the more the merrier,just pm ur number to vatalocos or ninja.. :thumb: