have you tried the dellorto ''34 ? which one wld you recommend? fcr3 or dellorto ?

if you ask me, i would recommend FCR3.Race Proven.it gives your engine better response and comes with powerjet to give your bike the extra boost at your mid and top range.dellorto 34' is the same carb dat malossi is selling for their 4-stroke carb kit.not sure if its better.and FCR3 has different diameters u can play with.mine was a 33mm which is the stock size for gilera.but this carb beat the keihin stock carb hands down.i was going at 145km/h with a Super 4 Spec 3 pacing alongside me to verify the speed. :angel:

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

• Replies 1.9k

Thanks for the comment bro...:cheers:

haha.. da naik pangkat? heeheehee

There's three different types i think. Red, yellow and whrie ones. Red's for pickup. Needs higher revs to engage the clutch bell or something thus better pickup. And white for top end i think.

How much.. I forgot.

Recommended or not.. Personally i feel a slight improvement but people always say stock products are better in quality and lasts longer.

I'm interested in the white springs bro. Called taihin and they're selling for $45. FYI.

dear bros, may i know where's the best place to chrome pipe n how much?

Hi Guys. If you have any info of anyone selling away their Italjet Dragster, Typhoon or Gilera runner (2 Strokes) Pls Pls Pls tell me. My runner is going to be scrapped soon. I badly need a replacement. Thanxz.

you can sms me at 91007836

Creativity Kills

selling ma

malossi multivar with 11.5 roller for $100/ without fix

torch driver to trade with ur stock $250/ without fix

delta cluch $100 neg.. without fix...

if u get all $400 pls fix...

all item in good condition..

an upgrade for ur G...

KOSO DB-01R for $2++(excludes fixing )...

call me at 85110055..... joe..

Edited by Casper_TnR
edited

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/kilat2.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/Photo0153.jpg

Yamaha 125z

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha TZM 150

Yamaha Spark 135 & Rxz 135 & 05 runner- Now!!

haha.. da naik pangkat? heeheehee

I'm interested in the white springs bro. Called taihin and they're selling for $45. FYI.

dear bros, may i know where's the best place to chrome pipe n how much?

What pipe bro? Stock? 4road?

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

What pipe bro? Stock? 4road?

chromed stock pipe? whoa..hahaha:cheeky:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

chromed stock pipe? whoa..hahaha:cheeky:

Saw many pipe2 'lemang' n 125z stock pipes chromed. Even KTM200 up to the belly. So why not ours haha..

haha not stock la bro.. say a 4road. some are just 'GPR-greyish'... if u know what i mean.

not sure if chrome 'celop' better or high polish. also not sure the costs....

haha not stock la bro.. say a 4road. some are just 'GPR-greyish'... if u know what i mean.

they called it matte grey..haha :lol:

high polish is longer lasting but there might have some minor scratches due to the equipment used..

what one of my friend did last time was to use autosol to polish manually..lots of patience needed but the end results was worth it..haha :cheeky:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

yeap. people normally polish themselves. can sit at the void deck and d.i.y.... the 4road pipe's damn hot if you 'celop' chrome confirm will have side effects in the future. like the pipe having a blueish-burnt colour.. I THINK ah..

wat is tat red colour spring thing..pasal moto ni punye pick up tk kuat..sekira nk tukar brape..sori la derk,ku ni blom pandai lagi..

dimana ada kemahuan,di situ ada HIGHWAY..

HI bros, any idea how much is vxr200's rectifier and magnetic coil?? Think mine need to change..:sian:

Ooo.. Mahal tu.. $100/+++ i think..

wat is tat red colour spring thing..pasal moto ni punye pick up tk kuat..sekira nk tukar brape..sori la derk,ku ni blom pandai lagi..

Gilera runner mane lah kuat sangat.. Its a thing of beauty.. Kalau nak kuat kene big-bore, porting, mcm2 lah. Senang kater kene bikin habis bro..

But kalau nak mod2 abit why not kan hahah. Its the red Malossi clutch springs.. Price wise i think someone mentioned the price recently.. Dunno how much.

Anyway GSC bros, main bola pat cage is grass based eh?

And, recent accident nyer injuries still not gone uh.. Collarbone aku jutting out.. So if still unfit to play, aku jadi supporter ah!

guys, i need some help here. my runner recently the rpm kept dropping while riding, causing the bike to jerk. whats the problem??? setting??? or some other problem. it happens after i change the belt.

maybe its due to ur setting that cause to jerk. or maybe jerking due to loose belting.

*Part Of It *

Gilera runner mane lah kuat sangat.. Its a thing of beauty.. Kalau nak kuat kene big-bore, porting, mcm2 lah. Senang kater kene bikin habis bro..

betol2..kalo nak bikin habes $$ mau standby ah...hehehe :thumb:

BMW G450X *drooling*

test test. testing jek

macam nak testing microphone je..hahaha :cheeky:

BMW G450X *drooling*

But kalau nak mod2 abit why not kan hahah. Its the red Malossi clutch springs.. Price wise i think someone mentioned the price recently.. Dunno how much.

beauty eh..korg ade idea nk buat skin tk?biase la,org baru pass..tap moto zaman 05..semuenye lama,fork je baru..

any idea 4 skin?heard from a fren,full bike $150..was thinking colour mountain dew without the word..amcm?

dimana ada kemahuan,di situ ada HIGHWAY..

beauty eh..korg ade idea nk buat skin tk?biase la,org baru pass..tap moto zaman 05..semuenye lama,fork je baru..

any idea 4 skin?heard from a fren,full bike $150..was thinking colour mountain dew without the word..amcm?

pssst... dont share ur skin idea if not people will snatch ur ideas.. :cheeky:

*Part Of It *

pssst... dont share ur skin idea if not people will snatch ur ideas.. :cheeky:

yeah..customize ur own decal to ur liking...juz go down to 219 shop and browse thru some of the available decals,then u can get a better idea how to customize ur own decal..

BMW G450X *drooling*