ok, i've tried using a very thin card to slice along the seals, air gun blow around the brakes, wheel to make sure no more particles. tried braking for few times with few throttles, no leak. now is to wait till evening time to try the bike when going home. hope it helps.....
it works!!! had stopped dripping fork oil...
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Date - 06th March 2010

Venue - Kallang Mac

Time - 10PM

Itenery

1) Kallang Mac ---> Suntec

2) kallang Mac ---> Gaylang

3) Kallang Mac ---> East Coast

4) Kallang Mac --->Changi Airport

5) kallang Mac ---> National Stadium

***Will discuss further during meetup :)

No.) Nick / Name / Reaching Time / HP / Confirmation

1) xXxAmiRxXx / Amir / 10pm / 85118111 / Confirm coming, organizing mah...

2) ryan/ ryan / 10pm / 93849202 / Confirm going :cool:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

PIE ACCIDENT NEAR PIONEER EXIT now.

Motorcyclist died invoving an accident with a taxi.

Thats how dangerous our lives are nowadays where productivity is increased and is increasing more.

When we increase productivity, all we want is to be at a place fast or complete a task fast as a saying goes "time is money". Ended up... we dun give a da mn about those around us since we just simply focus on our own ways of earning more money and pleasing those in our direct focus.

Alot of people are like that too. But let someone behind the wheels have such thoughts... ALl of them becomes a killer either today or tomorrow.

So be careful dude, u'll never know when that happens. And opportunities for them to be a killer is HUGE since all they think is earning more money as money not enough.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

saw the accident this morning. traffic jam all the way from kje...

what i can say is, "always stay far from taxis" be more alert when they are near you.

they tend to drive @ the side of the lane where bikes travel. i've tried horn few but they dont seem to fu ck care @ all. so the best way, stay away from them... dont ever try your luck with them..

good morning, guys......

belated good morning bro :D

Hows everybody ?

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

Been a while since i log in..

Nyway going kl again this friday with my g4. haha. always been a smooth ride all the way. even been to thailand. Loving this bike.. tho got 2 prob; fork leaks n rpm not working.

-Damn.. miss the scrap bike i saw in some earlier post. if not can get some parts.

Anyway was wondering the FC. got 1 guy selling say his g4 fc reach 320. mine plus reserve only reach 240+ i think. any1 wanna enlighten me/us?

Amir, sorry dude.. still haven't got chance for a proper meet up wit u.. lol.. Friday abit susah to meet le..

Ryan, i stay in bukit batok too. Block 506. u?

Adding mine into it.

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

7) alfian/ragnaphobia/93860643/woodlands/depends

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends

9) jeffrey/jnlh2010/90480505/bukit batok/depends

Btw me going pump petrol @ woodlands maybe tomoro night or thursday nite. le tme know if any interested to go together.

Adding mine into it.

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends

Btw me going pump petrol @ woodlands maybe tomoro night or thursday nite. le tme know if any interested to go together.

im working every night now... well, hopefully we can meet someday... hahaha...

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends :) (cbr400)

11)

Have been overseas for quite some time.

Been trying to get in contact with Guan Hoe Workshop (Eunos) but can't seem to get thru.

Are they still operating at the same place? Same number?

Have been overseas for quite some time.

Been trying to get in contact with Guan Hoe Workshop (Eunos) but can't seem to get thru.

Are they still operating at the same place? Same number?

now at KAKI BUKIT @ AUTOBAY...

hows everyone doing ?

i got a new job and clocking ot like hell there lolz

cant wait for class 2 enrollment...

taking bmw to work when my parents use the car is like :faint: sia

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

hows everyone doing ?

i got a new job and clocking ot like hell there lolz

cant wait for class 2 enrollment...

taking bmw to work when my parents use the car is like :faint: sia

thats good news, you dont have to headache your cl2 bike liao...

i'm doing fine, just got promoted to store supervisor...:angel:

thats good news, you dont have to headache your cl2 bike liao...

i'm doing fine, just got promoted to store supervisor...:angel:

grats !

nice one bro :D

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY