• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

public transport to work su cks!!!!!!!!!!!!

stand there like an idiot.... wake up early!!! you c me i c you...

squeeze like sardin...

~~~Dun really mind Public Transport. Quite relaxing coz stand all the way. Can listen radio, read book and give others the occasionally smille.

~~On the Road, everyone is rushing... Taxi r King of the road while Small Malaysian Bikes r Queen on the Road. And those car owners feel they deserve more of the road since we bikers r like cheap skates. Best of all, those cars signals tend to be spolit ... i've no idea when they gonna turn at times but am sure they gonna turn into me anytime. :)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Went to Ah Boy near SimLim on Saturday to see see look look.

After that went to the Street Bazzar set up on the Road Side by those really poor old ppl to buy some 2nd hand items from them.

Paid them twice the amount they quote and then threw everything away thereafter since i went there just to donate. lolx

****ING HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

I trusted them, both my bike shop n sticker man! So i didnt check the sticker n stuff, just informed them with drawings steadily n hoping for the best!

Then today i go down and inspect my bike! !@#$%^&*(*&^%$#@#$%^&

The ****ing 69 is too small, GSX-RR stick wrong place.... My 2 strips n back seat, offsetted!!!!!!

CHAO TURTLE!!!

Sibei sian... now must send back file redo, n money GONE again!!!!!!

@#$%^&*&^%$#@#$%^J&*&^$#@#$%^&

chaOOOOOOOOOOO

Went motoworld today wanna get HJC fullface "No white color" @#$%^&^%$#

Think gonna import from US or so... SIanz

Went down LAB, meet Eric =)

The helmet there not to my liking...

Wanna buy glove, spine, raincoat but SO MANY people, how to shop?

Anyway sibei sian la...

Tomorrow start work take MRT!

Still missing the girl, hahaaaaaaa =X

Bike must waste "YUAN WANG $$$$$" =X

Bike readiness extended =X

I WANNNA BE HAPPY

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

IMG_0022.jpg

IMG_0021.jpg

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

I AM IN LOVE!! I MISS HER... BUT I DONT KNOW WHO IS SHE :cry::cry::cry:

Bike not with me, Girl cant find, my life is so miserable!!!!!

Whahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:cry::cry::cry::cry::help::help::help:

wah...super emo..hahaha :goodluck:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

ok, when there's next meet-up will inform you.

wa piang eh....:faint:

lol ok lor

any of you bought the k&n filter frm the mo section?

u wan change filter ah?wat abt bmc?ur bike can fit mah?still gt other brands i think but nt sure our bike have a nt.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

I trusted them, both my bike shop n sticker man! So i didnt check the sticker n stuff, just informed them with drawings steadily n hoping for the best!

The ****ing 69 is too small, GSX-RR stick wrong place.... My 2 strips n back seat, offsetted!!!!!!

CHAO TURTLE!!!

chaOOOOOOOOOOO

Anyway sibei sian la...

I WANNNA BE HAPPY

hihi... This Sat am heading to MotorWorld with a rVf to view Rainjacket. Heard that they r selling Good Quality Stuff there. If u happens to be going there on Saturday too. Please let me know ya. =)

And also... Bike Shop r known to mark up their parts prices at least 50% and then they add another labor fee. Since Bikes r slated in economic terms as Essential to us. :)

Our Sport Bikes r known to be both Essential and Ostentious(luxurious) ... so they will mark-up very high compared to the cost price of the parts u r replacing. Got Bike = Being Cheated Big Time Always & Everyday.:)

Thats why there's many bike shops ... Coz money easy earn or con. :thumb:

any of you bought the k&n filter frm the mo section?

don't need to ask them already..hahaa..i checked with that guy that is selling..he told me that no stock for that..and not enough time to order :dozed:

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

lol ok lor

u wan change filter ah?wat abt bmc?ur bike can fit mah?still gt other brands i think but nt sure our bike have a nt.

wo buay hell leh!!:angel:

hihi... This Sat am heading to MotorWorld with a rVf to view Rainjacket. Heard that they r selling Good Quality Stuff there. If u happens to be going there on Saturday too. Please let me know ya. =)

And also... Bike Shop r known to mark up their parts prices at least 50% and then they add another labor fee. Since Bikes r slated in economic terms as Essential to us. :)

Our Sport Bikes r known to be both Essential and Ostentious(luxurious) ... so they will mark-up very high compared to the cost price of the parts u r replacing. Got Bike = Being Cheated Big Time Always & Everyday.:)

Thats why there's many bike shops ... Coz money easy earn or con. :thumb:

motorworld sometimes got offer on jackets & helmets. told by fren once cos i thought of buying a amour jacket...

don't need to ask them already..hahaa..i checked with that guy that is selling..he told me that no stock for that..and not enough time to order :dozed:
haha, he replied me liao. same ans as yours.:cool:
wo buay hell leh!!:angel:

motorworld sometimes got offer on jackets & helmets. told by fren once cos i thought of buying a amour jacket...

haha, he replied me liao. same ans as yours.:cool:

~~~hopefully their RainGear on offer too. lolx. :angel:

guys, know of any forum / website where you can webcam & chat? pls eh, those clean 1, ok. cos my wife wana chat with her oversea sis sometimes...

~~~that maybe u can ask Alex from CBR Forum. He quite pro in computer stuff.:thumb:

guys, know of any forum / website where you can webcam & chat? pls eh, those clean 1, ok. cos my wife wana chat with her oversea sis sometimes...

hmm..actually y not use MSN video chat? its FOC and quality not bad too :thumb:

Slow rider lives longer

hmm..actually y not use MSN video chat? its FOC and quality not bad too :thumb:
oh thanks alot. i noob in IT lah...:cheeky:

how to go to the video chat in msn? i got id but nvr tried anything inside....

Edited by ben2306

CHAO TURTLE!!!

chaOOOOOOOOOOO

Anyway sibei sian la...

I WANNNA BE HAPPY

~~~anyway, all of my friends ain't rich and everyone of them having difficulty keeping a bike.

Its not cheap on the maintenance and upgrade of parts. Without bike, one could confirm 100% save many $$$.

~~~With bike, those mechanic simply mark-up since u no choice and they always say value for money, every cent = value. See how valuable if pocket no $$$. lolx.

And ya... next month am helping up with a friend's COE renewal. :)

Luckily am earning quite alright and my instalments already ended and am not on the impulse to change anything or tip top maintaince. So am kinda not strained.

We want the best of performance of our bike but it will hurt our pockets and freedom. :cry:

~~~anyway, all of my friends ain't rich and everyone of them having difficulty keeping a bike.

Its not cheap on the maintenance and upgrade of parts. Without bike, one could confirm 100% save many $$$.

~~~With bike, those mechanic simply mark-up since u no choice and they always say value for money, every cent = value. See how valuable if pocket no $$$. lolx.

And ya... next month am helping up with a friend's COE renewal. :)

Luckily am earning quite alright and my instalments already ended and am not on the impulse to change anything or tip top maintaince. So am kinda not strained.

We want the best of performance of our bike but it will hurt our pockets and freedom. :cry:

dats call life....:cheers:

Afternoon All,

Come to think of it.... :)

PPL in the states or Australia can easily afford these 2nd hand bike with a month's pay compared to us currently squeezing our baalls to pay in instalments cum insurance cum road tax cum inspection cum all the fines cum all the seasons parking.

Not that we are living in a third world or second class country or that we are not as capable or retarded as them... Everything here is no.1 including our attitude in life and yet we get short-changed to work hard and long without real rest or quality time to grow our character.

All these chasing made us the way we are now which is caused by the government making us cheap policy and yet now they want us to have more children, spend more quality time with the family and kids, be more considerate by not rushing on the road and streets, care more for others and even helping foreigners to intergrate; support the youth olympic.

And when our population becomes less due to their policy in making us work hard and cheap, hence no time and money... The Government replaced us with foreigners and expect us to complete with them by making overselves work even harder and cheaper. This is wat i call life.... :thumb:

~~~and now they have this new policy of allowing the parents to sue the kids if the kids can't afford to care for them in allowance and medical bills.

Besides us saving and paying for our own medical bills and kids bills ... we still have our parents to bear. lolx.

Anyway... i think am gonna be dead since my mum smokes and drinks alot while i dun do such activities but live a life as healthy as possible. So now if they happen to be in a pathetic states because of their irresponsibilites - God bless me. :)

oh thanks alot. i noob in IT lah...:cheeky:

how to go to the video chat in msn? i got id but nvr tried anything inside....

Skype also CAN!

Missing my bike & the Ang MOh!!

hahaaaaa....

I started my internship as "TELEMARKETER"!! Selling HSBC Credit card & Loan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.5days somemore!!

Sianzz

Bless me everyone =)

~~~and now they have this new policy of allowing the parents to sue the kids if the kids can't afford to care for them in allowance and medical bills.

Besides us saving and paying for our own medical bills and kids bills ... we still have our parents to bear. lolx. :)

I actually don't see any issues with the above, society is reciprocal; parents take care of their kids and in return kids take care of their parents when the time comes.

If money is the problem, the question that needs to be asked is "why am I not earning more" and "how do I earn more?"

Afternoon All,

Come to think of it.... :)

PPL in the states or Australia can easily afford these 2nd hand bike with a month's pay compared to us currently squeezing our baalls to pay in instalments cum insurance cum road tax cum inspection cum all the fines cum all the seasons parking.

You sure? Most people in the States live a life of debts.

And in Australia, nobody will pay anything more then 2k for an RVF. If there are individuals who feel the need to prove themselves by paying 6, 8 or 10k for an RVF and then start struggling to finance the loan, then really they're asking for it yeah?

I bought a RGV250 SP when I was in Australia, bike made over 75bhp at the rear wheel and clocked in faster then even the 1000cc on the tracks. Paid only 1k for it along with heaps of spare.

Not that we are living in a third world or second class country or that we are not as capable or retarded as them... Everything here is no.1 including our attitude in life and yet we get short-changed to work hard and long without real rest or quality time to grow our character.

All these chasing made us the way we are now which is caused by the government making us cheap policy and yet now they want us to have more children, spend more quality time with the family and kids, be more considerate by not rushing on the road and streets, care more for others and even helping foreigners to intergrate; support the youth olympic.

And when our population becomes less due to their policy in making us work hard and cheap, hence no time and money... The Government replaced us with foreigners and expect us to complete with them by making overselves work even harder and cheaper. This is wat i call life.... :thumb:

I always say this to my fellow countrymen.

You are given a chance to make a change every 4 years; think with your ass and you'll be treated like one.

Edited by yoshitei