Friday, 07th May, 2100Hrs

Meet-up Location: Kallang Mac carpark

1. Makan at Kallang Mac/KFC

2. F1 PIT Gathering near Farris Wheel

3. Misc :)

1. Hugen

2. Ryan (Camera Guy)

3. ben (80% going)

4. FX110 :p

(pls delete away your name if you confirm not going)

Hope those who can or free will turn up then maybe we can have another 1 next time

I will sms to the contacts in the list. hope to see more names

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guys i ****ing affected by what my bikeshop charges me... gotta collect the reciept soon and see whether did the 1781 worth its value!

Knn i bought bike at 1650.... Respray n repair 1780! ITS LIKE WTFFFFFFFFFFF...

Respray bout 500

knn repair 1300, got so ex meh... siao CB! Low la =(

EAT GRASS LIAO LA ME!!!

student somemore... Holiday now, WORSE!!!!!!

SOMEMORE, OUTING NO ONE SUPPORT!! Everytime only Ryan & ME!

wah..yah..seriously...what they repair..how did they come up to 1300?

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

lolx. ... The below is wat i sent to my GM,managers & colleague. :faint:

Sent: Thursday, May 06, 2010 7:40 AM

To: TengTeng Ho; Jennifer Low; BanChwee Yeo; PhaikLing Hoe; Carol Koh; Elaine Ng; Joann Chuah; Yu Min Wong; Li Ke; Yong Peng Lim

Subject: RE: Time 4 God

~on Reactive à look at our printer, nobody will top up unless last min needs too and happen to be next to using it.

~on Proactive à someone maybe “God” will make sure the printer is well supplied even before the paper is out since he takes ownership of his usage and the future after his and of deserving ppl.

Maybe our office is based on a value of reactive thus far… So God bless. =)

Real people. Real questions. Real answers.

MANY THANKS & WARMEST REGARDS!!!

Ryan Keith Smith

Customer Service Co-ordinator

Ocean Freight Department

HP: 93849202

DID : (65) 6210 2001

Fax : (65) 62626645/62623163

Email : [email protected]

Import Team Email: [email protected]

Toll Global Logistics

TOLL LOGISTICS (ASIA) LIMITED

21 Jalan Buroh

Logistics 21, #07-00

Singapore 619478

http://www.toll-logistics-asia.com

NOTICE - This message is intended solely for the named addressee. It contains confidential and/or legally privileged information.

If the e-mail has reached you in error, please delete the email immediately and inform us of the error.

You may contact us at [email protected]. All transactions are subject to SLA, TT Club, P&I terms & conditions. Copy of which is available on request

Sent: Thursday, May 06, 2010 7:27 AM

To: TengTeng Ho; Jennifer Low; BanChwee Yeo; PhaikLing Hoe; Carol Koh; Elaine Ng; Joann Chuah; Yu Min Wong; Li Ke; Yong Peng Lim

Subject: RE: Time 4 God

Morning All,

Please pray for additional headcount to relieve us of additional headache in such high pace society where our obligations in life does not end after work.

If work takes up a huge portion of our energy and strength during the “obligated hrs” of the day, how could we ever make the additional time (after work) to grow in real life but simply rest to be prepared for another day of hard labor.

Instead of a Proactive Life and Productive Life, we live a life of reactive à of reaction of wats next.

Real people. Real questions. Real answers.

MANY THANKS & WARMEST REGARDS!!!

Ryan Keith Smith

Customer Service Co-ordinator

Ocean Freight Department

HP: 93849202

DID : (65) 6210 2001

Fax : (65) 62626645/62623163

Email : [email protected]

Import Team Email: [email protected]

Toll Global Logistics

TOLL LOGISTICS (ASIA) LIMITED

21 Jalan Buroh

Logistics 21, #07-00

Singapore 619478

http://www.toll-logistics-asia.com

NOTICE - This message is intended solely for the named addressee. It contains confidential and/or legally privileged information.

If the e-mail has reached you in error, please delete the email immediately and inform us of the error.

You may contact us at [email protected]. All transactions are subject to SLA, TT Club, P&I terms & conditions. Copy of which is available on request

Sent: Tuesday, May 04, 2010 7:27 PM

To: Jennifer Low; BanChwee Yeo; PhaikLing Hoe; Carol Koh; Elaine Ng; Joann Chuah; Yu Min Wong; RyanKeith Smith; Li Ke; Yong Peng Lim

Subject: FW: Time 4 God

Read on! and we need God Strength!

Best Regards,

Teng Teng

Operations Manager

Ocean Freight

1. Hugen

2. Ryan (Camera Guy)

3. ben (80% going)

5. Jeffrey (90% Going.. )

Hope those who can or free will turn up then maybe we can have another 1 next time

Ryan - where u going from?

~~~Very likely from office since my werk is pilling up even though am heading to the office at 6am.

But can meet u anywhere since we werk nearby and live nearby. :)

1. Hugen

2. Ryan (Camera Guy)

3. ben (80% going)

5. Jeffrey (90% Going.. )

SO NOW WHAT IS WHAT???

WHO IS GOING???????

I dont wanna 80% or 90%... who is confirm?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

3. FX110

Those who are confirm i shall sms you people and update you people real time if theres any changes, any weather incoming n stuff =)

And who is FX110, what is your name and no bro =)

Afterall its till Ryan & Me =X

hey guys..i'm selling my yoshi pipe away...anyone interesting in getting?

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

how much and can use on GSXR 400?

U joining us tmr?

yes, can use. he using.

hugen, phostphone to next fri.

hope by next week, my hand is ok...

060520101775.jpg

Edited by ben2306
how much and can use on GSXR 400?

U joining us tmr?

yup...can use on gsxr 400...its on my bike now..so if u want to hear the sound can come down...tmr can't join u guys man..had plans already..sorry about that

yes, can use. he using.

hugen, phostphone to next fri.

hope by next week, my hand is ok...

ok..that seems to hurt alot...get well soon!

Slow rider lives longer

yup...can use on gsxr 400...its on my bike now..so if u want to hear the sound can come down...tmr can't join u guys man..had plans already..sorry about that

ok..that seems to hurt alot...get well soon!

How much?

Legal?

Loud?

Picture please!

How much?

Legal?

Loud?

Picture please!

looking at around $250...illegal...slightly louder and more bassy than stock....but passed vehicle inspection with that pipe...went thru a few roadblocks at night with that pipe too..no picture taken with that pipe though :cheeky:

Slow rider lives longer

How much?

Legal?

Loud?

Picture please!

If its a routine TP petrol or Road Block set up by TP on Public Holidays or Events --> Surely kinna want ya. They will ask u for the Cert. Not your SMU Cert but the Pipe Authenticity Cert. :)

SO NOW WHAT IS WHAT???

WHO IS GOING???????

I dont wanna 80% or 90%... who is confirm?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

3. FX110

Those who are confirm i shall sms you people and update you people real time if theres any changes, any weather incoming n stuff =)

And who is FX110, what is your name and no bro =)

Afterall its till Ryan & Me =X

~~~hihi. Will give them a call to confirm. And keep all posted on the confirmation after lunch time.

If its a routine TP petrol or Road Block set up by TP on Public Holidays or Events --> Surely kinna want ya. They will ask u for the Cert. Not your SMU Cert but the Pipe Authenticity Cert. :)

hahaha...stopped by TP on the expressway before...kana roadblock set up by TP on the expressway before too...and usually they'll ask for bike insurance and road tax...both i don't have..coz i don't bring them out..haha..they still let me go eventually :cheeky:

Slow rider lives longer

hahaha...stopped by TP on the expressway before...kana roadblock set up by TP on the expressway before too...and usually they'll ask for bike insurance and road tax...both i don't have..coz i don't bring them out..haha..they still let me go eventually :cheeky:

~~~ the last time a bunch of us got stopped by TP at Changi. They check all our Pipes by revving and asking for Cert. And everyone brought the Cert, Licence and Insurance.

My facebook got pictures of it coz i secretly took the picture while the TP were going through our bike thoroughly.

And usually during TP RoadBlocks... u'll see a group of bikers get detained at a corner which i believe they kanna.

Normal Road Block is alright --> check insurance, etc. But TP Road block is different. Escape once surely can't escape forever. In Singapore, u can commit offence one, twice or maybe many times ... But surely get caught one day one. Thats how, those ppl get caught.

looking at a few bikes now..SP1/SP2...CBR 954...R6 and maybe CBR600RR...yeah..after i get my bike then we can meet up for roundings :thumb:

i have friend riding SP1.. not bad ya.. :) still got my no. right? update me again ya

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

1. Hugen (101%)

2. Ryan (Camera Guy) (100%)

3. Jeffrey (100%) *will meet him at BBDC & come together

4. FX110 & Friend (100%)

lolx, facts on life. No issue. :)

so what the facts on life? and I still don't get u

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)