Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:13 AM

i'm trying to make a move here....why?JEALOUS?

can dun be that nasty to my friends in here also? :confused:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

From my little knowledge, the SP II model, like almost all bikes before 199X..can't rem which year, all have 59hp.....tat makes them slightly more powderful den those like the P, R & S models.....Anything N and older will have that extra few ponies.......btw, SP II belongs to the M model range.....

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 3 2004, 02:13 AM

There are always english versions....its sold world wide...do u think suzuki is so stupid to sell a bike and onli print manuels in jap and then no machanic in the world would know how to repair their bikes or find the rite parts for them?? yamaha are made in japan....y r their manuels in english??Cagiva is made in italy...their manuels are in english too...

u seen one with english manual?i am refering to gsxr400 manual..and where to get it?popular bookstore?TIMES?SAMYVELOO book store?

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:17 AM

u seen one with english manual?i am refering to gsxr400 manual..and where to get it?popular bookstore?TIMES?SAMYVELOO book store?

Hmmm, well.....there are parts manuals in english so i presume there will be service manuals in english too?

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 3 2004, 02:17 AM

From my little knowledge, the SP II model, like almost all bikes before 199X..can't rem which year, all have 59hp.....tat makes them slightly more powderful den those like the P, R & S models.....Anything N and older will have that extra few ponies.......btw, SP II belongs to the M model range.....

yeah,tat wat i heard too....so if P,R,S...is powercut to 53hp(if i am not mistaken),why people say tat p model is a model to look for in gsxr400?

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:17 AM

Now i kw why u can't find the mauel in english....COZ U ARE LOOKING IN THE WRONG PLACES....if i can recall the onli time i go popular was to buy my sch books in the past....did not kw they sell bike manuels there...since u mention....mayb when i see a popular i will go check it out... :thumb: thanks for the info....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 2 2004, 08:53 PM

yes...and i believe u hav a pic of some otei group who tried to make a different

in racing with gsxr400,who never really won...if i am not mistaken,the rider selling his bike!

i see... thanx for ur input... i've never said anything bout the gk76a being the best among the 400... :smile: given a choice, i would have chosen the fzr over this... pity the surviving few in singapore are too worn out to be ridden...

Originally posted by ichiro@Mar 3 2004, 02:15 AM

oh pls, find your target from outside, are you such a nerd/ugly till needed to make a move thru internet??? :slapforehead:

ugly?nerd?u sure about tat?anyway....GOOD MORNING!!

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 3 2004, 02:21 AM

i see... thanx for ur input... i've never said anything bout the gk76a being the best among the 400... :smile: given a choice, i would have chosen the fzr over this... pity the surviving few in singapore are too worn out to be ridden...

the 'emoticon guy who followed il4 style' hav spoken....good morning to u too!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:20 AM

yeah,tat wat i heard too....so if P,R,S...is powercut to 53hp(if i am not mistaken),why people say tat p model is a model to look for in gsxr400?

no idea abt that thou.....perhaps cos tat was the 1st range to be out after the powercut to 53 hp? Sometimes i tink specs tell more than what pple say.....thou giving the bike a try also makes a difference

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 3 2004, 02:21 AM

Now i kw why u can't find the mauel in english....COZ U ARE LOOKING IN THE WRONG PLACES....if i can recall the onli time i go popular was to buy my sch books in the past....did not kw they sell bike manuels there...since u mention....mayb when i see a popular i will go check it out... :thumb: thanks for the info....

yah right!since u 'going' there ...why not make a trip to bengawan solo too!

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 02:16 AM

can dun be that nasty to my friends in here also? :confused:

is it true tat biker chicks are all just an act of 'gung ho'...if boys can do it so can us kinda thing......no pun intended,just wanna know

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:27 AM

yah right!since u 'going' there ...why not make a trip to bengawan solo too!

wow.....u impress me further...now cake shop sells books...anyway all this is :offtopic:

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:20 AM

probably coz the ksp lsp msp models are a bunch of ticking time bomb out there...:smile:

p.s. good morning to u too...

haiz.. i go home liao... marlboro guy.. think u r abit bored today.. you seems to like to disturb the peace in SBF.. anyway... hope you don't continue suan-ing or disturb my group of friends here... peace.. ok?? :thumb:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 3 2004, 02:26 AM

no idea abt that thou.....perhaps cos tat was the 1st range to be out after the powercut to 53 hp? Sometimes i tink specs tell more than what pple say.....thou giving the bike a try also makes a difference

so,brudder,wat model are u riding?

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 02:30 AM

haiz.. i go home liao... marlboro guy.. think u r abit bored today.. you seems to like to disturb the peace in SBF.. anyway... hope you don't continue suan-ing or disturb my group of friends here... peace.. ok?? :thumb:

Take care....safe ride hm...:thumb:

Me? juz riding a little R model..... tats all.... :sweat:

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 3 2004, 02:29 AM

probably coz the ksp lsp msp models are a bunch of ticking time bomb out there...:smile:

p.s. good morning to u too...

all gsxr400 are old including the model u are selling....

we talking about the characteristic of the model not the condition,pls lah,u are disheartening ur fellow gixxers

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:29 AM

is it true tat biker chicks are all just an act of 'gung ho'...if boys can do it so can us kinda thing......no pun intended,just wanna know

i duno abt the others.. but to me.. riding is an interest.. is a passion for me.. probably bcoz i've been sittin on bikes since very young... pri 1 or 2 i'm already pillion on my dad's bike...

when i grew up, it looks interesting to ride a bike.. so i chose to take 2b.. actually wanted an aprilia 125 at first.. but then towards getting my licence.. i chose a scrambler instead...

glam is not the word for riding.. at least for me... passion is the word... :smile:

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:34 AM

all gsxr400 are old including the model u are selling....

we talking about the characteristic of the model not the condition,pls lah,u are disheartening ur fellow gixxers

u're comparing a 7 yrs old bike wif a 11 yrs old bike....

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 02:35 AM

i duno abt the others.. but to me.. riding is an interest.. is a passion for me.. probably bcoz i've been sittin on bikes since very young... pri 1 or 2 i'm already pillion on my dad's bike...

when i grew up, it looks interesting to ride a bike.. so i chose to take 2b.. actually wanted an aprilia 125 at first.. but then towards getting my licence.. i chose a scrambler instead...

glam is not the word for riding.. at least for me... passion is the word... :smile:

passion SeHHHHhhhhHHHHH....cool,

hmmm...so,u chose scrambler over aprillia....been to trail?

oppsss.....sori,tempting lah ..

....seriously,don u all feel kinda boring when the conversation is all about going where later going here...which later lead to nowhere coz he cannot make it lah,got appointment tis,working....blah blah blah

Guys,stop replying those lame a$$holes.Wun do u any good.juz dun bother him.that's it~ let him be one a$$ clown in here~ alrite?

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 3 2004, 02:36 AM

u're comparing a 7 yrs old bike wif a 11 yrs old bike....

7 years and 11 years?

the 7 years bike just bought yesterday ah...no wear and tear...

shiny like showroom shiny..

don tell me 11 years bike ..they still never change anything..from the day it came in singapore,the chain,spocket,blah blah blah,tyre is usable...surely they hav change it,right....i don know lah....just my opinion only