Like I said please state the model of the bike tat reaches those speed.

So tat we got a guage to compare too.

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Like I said please state the model of the bike tat reaches those speed.

So tat we got a guage to compare too.

my model is GSXR400RMX...

btw...is anyone in forum gsxr400 with no. plate 4813??or something like this? :confused:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/91/4821973/35514581452891l.jpg

Life is too unpredictable. Learn How to Cherish The Things You Have.

GSXR1000 - Built to kill!

GSXR outing (Pending on response)

---------------

Venue: Seletar Dam

Time: 11 pm

Date:21 June 2003

--------------

Just wana come out, gather and chit-chat. Hope that members such at Deathscythe, Eric and Chris can join us. New GSXR400rr riders are free to join too. :smile:

1). AE86

---------------

--------------

Just wana come out, gather and chit-chat. Hope that members such at Deathscythe, Eric and Chris can join us. New GSXR400rr riders are free to join too. :smile:

1). AE86

---------------

--------------

1). AE86

2). mission08X

3).

let me help vin13 to say.

TOP SPEED is 240+++ KM/h... :weep:

pls leh,i where got so fast,onli 100km/h

---------------

--------------

Just wana come out, gather and chit-chat. Hope that members such at Deathscythe, Eric and Chris can join us. New GSXR400rr riders are free to join too.

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

WANTED PART-TIME WORKER IN WEST N NORTH SIDE,WORKING HOUR FROM 9AM-5PM(WEEKDAY)

SMS : 8135 2345

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

TA200 phantom FU plate for CHEAP sale.

black colour,Servicing done regularly,Low Mileage,come with 3 box,big front crash bar.$1700 neg,call/sms 81352345

R1 ACCESSORIES for sale!!

1.)Original 04'R1 rear shocks used for a week for sale at $150neg. In very good condition.

2.)used 02-03 R1 headlight protecter (tited)for sale,$15

pls PM mi!!

pic in here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=0#entry1817185

1998-1999~~~Yamaha LC125~~~~~~~(FA36*)

1999-2001~~~Piaggio Hexagon150~~~(FM702*)

1999-1999~~~Yamaha WR200~~~~~~(FN52**)

2000-2005~~~Yamaha R1~~~~~~~~~~(FS564*)

2000-2002~~~Piaggio Hexagon200~~~(FT31**)

2001-2004~~~Suzuki GSX400SP-II~~~(FM710*X)

2002-2005~~~Honda Forsight250~~~~(FP767*J)

2003-2003~~~Renault kangoo~~~~~~~(GN7***)

2004-20??~~~Toyota Celica1.8SS1~~(SDU8***)

2005-2005~~~Mazda121~~~~~~~~~~~(SBU8***)

2005-20??~~~Honda TA200~~~~~~~~(FU1***Z)

2005-20??~~~Toyota vios~~~~~~~~~(SGC****S)

Might be able to make it........keep me informed .......

but how to go seletar dam? hehe :sweat:

---------------

--------------

Just wana come out, gather and chit-chat. Hope that members such at Deathscythe, Eric and Chris can join us. New GSXR400rr riders are free to join too.

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

4.) Arcfire

Might be able to make it........keep me informed .......

but how to go seletar dam? hehe :sweat:

---------------

--------------

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

4.) Arcfire

5.) raiderlee (pending cos too late + don't know where is it) :D

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

mi dunno wat model I'm riding... :lol:

Ur log card will state the model of ur bike.

Take a look and u'll know.

Let us know the top speed of ur model.

Life short, play hard

juz like to find out usually at wat RPM do u guys change gear?? :confused:

For mi i usually change when it hit 5-6 RPM

Knowing tat e changing of gear at high RPM will cause higher wear n tear which is normal but how abt e side-effect for changing gear at lower RPM, ever heard it will flood e carb. n may so called 'wet' e spark-plug n cause alot of carbon deposit in exhaust.(duno izzit true)

Pls Comment n Advise!! THANKZ!! :smile:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
juz like to find out usually at wat RPM do u guys change gear?? :confused:

For mi i usually change when it hit 5-6 RPM

Knowing tat e changing of gear at high RPM will cause higher wear n tear which is normal but how abt e side-effect for changing gear at lower RPM, ever heard it will flood e carb. n may so called 'wet' e spark-plug n cause alot of carbon deposit in exhaust.(duno izzit true)

Pls Comment n Advise!! THANKZ!! :smile:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

if you didn't say I also never noticed it too cos most of the time I change gear upon hearing the engine sound but recently start to take note of the torque power (so cause something like power valve although it don't have it) mine opening around after 8000rpm and mostly of the time I change gear at 5000rpm till 6000rpm, mostly perfered at 6000rpm cos it feel smoother.

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

---------------

--------------

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

4.) Arcfire

5.) raiderlee (pending cos too late + don't know where is it) :D

6.) cadre

---------------

--------------

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

4.) Arcfire

5.) raiderlee (pending cos too late + don't know where is it)

6.) cadre

7) hsp_89 (shld be coming..hee..mi recee few days ago liao.., raiderlee can go with me mah..)

so seletar dam is yishun dam right? hee

---------------

--------------

1.) AE86

2.) mission08X

3.) vin(pending)

4.) Arcfire

5.) raiderlee (pending cos too late + don't know where is it)

6.) cadre

7) hsp_89 (shld be coming..hee..mi recee few days ago liao.., raiderlee can go with me mah..)

so seletar dam is yishun dam right? hee

Yup tat's the one.

There's even a shortcut from there to Jalan Kayu.

Life short, play hard

Deathsythe...u coming?????

Most likely not.

Got assignment to rush. If able to go, I'll meet u guys there.

Life short, play hard

Hi, mattmed, welcome to the club. This saturday maybe haveing a small gathering at yishun dam to tok cok. Feel free to join us. We look out for each other. Help each other fix their bikes..haha..so wun get cheated by Motordiam.. Maybe we can discuss about my accident..haha...got kena this monring..skidded real badly.

or how abt a round of pumping petrol over the causeway after or before that? anyone onz for that?

Yo Arcfire...i Onz u ar...

Those who wanna pump petrol after tat...pls bring along your PassPort.

nowrdays more and more gsxr400 onthe road...

hope they r in this gsxr400 United.

Deathsythe......u stay in east side :confused:

Wat is ur no. plate ar :confused: