Any of u guys interested to get these stuff, got to know him in another forum in UK. Can mass order save on shipping & he can find other stuffs also :D

I have the CarbonFibre Prices... For the GSX-R's

Yoke Protector: £15.00

Tank Cap: £17.00

Instrument Surround: £18.00

I will get more information on the postage charge but it looks to be around... £3.50 on one item - 5 days delivery time or £4.50 for 2/3 items same delivery time (via airmail)

Thanks Craig!

CMP Racing

wat's a Yoke Protector and Instrument Surround???? :confused:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Yoke protector is a carbon sticker for the triple clamp & the instrument surrond is to replace those sponge thing around the speedo meter. Hope this gives u a better picture :bounce:

Life can only be understood backwards, but it must be lived forwards.

Hey guys..I saw a gixxer at Bugis yesterday with the sliders fixed to the frame of the body leh.........................think the fairing got a screw nearer to our knees one can drill slightly bigger to insert the slider...damn solid ah...can protect our fairings too..wondering if anyone interested to get it installed together???? :smile:

If got lobang for tis pls inform me cos I interested too.

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

If got lobang for tis pls inform me cos I interested too.

Anymore takers so that I can ask for better price. Its about 50 pounds for the whole set actually comes to about $140+. Quite ex or u guys got other lobang to get it in sg.

I would like to get the sliders as well as the instrument sponge.

But quite x leh. Cost $50 for the sponge thingy.

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

I would like to get the sliders as well as the instrument sponge.

But quite x leh. Cost $50 for the sponge thingy.

Not just the sponge thingie, include also the triple sticker & the gas cap sticker.

melvin today go to guan hoe to wash his carburetor and tuning...now is bike is so solid...

:btw: is the friday nite outing and saturday nite outing still onz????

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/91/4821973/35514581452891l.jpg

Life is too unpredictable. Learn How to Cherish The Things You Have.

GSXR1000 - Built to kill!

heard guan hoe motortiam only open during office hours huh?? then sat half day izzit?? n how much does it cost for wash carburetor and tuning?? :sweat:

THANKZ! :smile:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
heard guan hoe motortiam only open during office hours huh?? then sat half day izzit?? n how much does it cost for wash carburetor and tuning?? :sweat:

you are right about the operating hours...guess it cost abt 35bucks to get ur carb tuned.... :smile:

Thankz hsp_89! then must take leave then can go service liao lor.. SAD :sian: really muzt find one day free then go liao lor.. btw can call up to make appt? dun wana go liao then he not free? cant afford to take 2 days off juz to service a bike...moreover dun wanna leave my bike there overnite need it for daily use leh :giddy:

Does it cost $35 for tunning only huh?? if plus wash carburetor how much??

Thankz hsp_89! then must take leave then can go service liao lor.. SAD :sian: really muzt find one day free then go liao lor.. btw can call up to make appt? dun wana go liao then he not free? cant afford to take 2 days off juz to service a bike...moreover dun wanna leave my bike there overnite need it for daily use leh :giddy:

Does it cost $35 for tunning only huh?? if plus wash carburetor how much??

Guan Hoe For any suzuki bikes.

WorkShop:

Block 1043, No.148

Eunos Avenue 3

Singapore 409847

Telephone:6746 5910

pls make appointment with the boss before going down.

Washing and tuning - $35

best price around...the boss will tune and change the parts which is spolit.

any question can also ask the boss or the mechanic.

trust me...wont regard.

today just came back from tuning...now the bike is so powerful.

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

this friday outing

-------------------

going out to meetup and plan saturday nite event.

place: YISHUN DAM

time:10PM

meet near the U-turn.

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

Maybe tonite will be going PitStop with my frens.. Anyone else going?? :confused: If any of u guys happen to go there then sms mi ok!!

Hp:98432558

Marcus, missionO8X has told me to convey the message that tonite meeting at Yishun dam has being cancel. However tomorrow Saturday's trip to Kulai for makan is still on..

Ae86 is rite.... :smile:

the KULAI trip is still on.

MEETING PLACE : SHELL STATION near JURONG POINT.

TIME: 8:00PM the most wait till 30mins.

Those who is interested and wish to come can call me at my mobile.

90097784 - Marcus aka mission08X

Rememeber to keep me inform so we will wait for U.

just don't make us wait till we :sweat:

Ae86 and his friends including me total 5 or more bikes confirm going...

Ae86 is rite.... :smile:

the KULAI trip is still on.

MEETING PLACE : SHELL STATION near JURONG POINT.

TIME: 8:00PM the most wait till 30mins.

Those who is interested and wish to come can call me at my mobile.

90097784 - Marcus aka mission08X

Rememeber to keep me inform so we will wait for U.

just don't make us wait till we :sweat:

Ae86 and his friends including me total 5 or more bikes confirm going...

sob sob..mi canot go ah..passport confiscated ah... :cry:

:confused: who confiscated your passport????

Yesterday Kulai trip become Sentosa... :lol:

i still can imagine going KULAI and eat wat we can...

end up we went to Sentosa eat Wan Tan Mee... :weep:

But the Outing Yesterday was quite fun...rounding at JB. :smile:

Guest Karen03sg
Yesterday Kulai trip become Sentosa... :lol:

i still can imagine going KULAI and eat wat we can...

end up we went to Sentosa eat Wan Tan Mee... :weep:

But the Outing Yesterday was quite fun...rounding at JB. :smile:

Oh my god ! U mean yesterday sat nite ?? If yes, I was there at kota tinggi with some phantom knight rider from sbf liao

Never really notice any phantom knight riders over there...

by the time we reach is around 12am.

hehe.........sounded quite interesting...........so when's the next meeting gonna take place? keep me informed,........

Guys, Selling Original GsXR400RR exhaust. End can for $200. Bought at $400 1 year ago. and Looking for good condition Arai OW Preferably Black. "M" size. Thank you.

hehe.........sounded quite interesting...........so when's the next meeting gonna take place? keep me informed,........

Arcfire....you sure bo...?

everytime i jio you go u Bo eng. :sian:

This Saturday we confirm going KULAI (again).

hopefully dont endup eating WAN TAN MEE again. :lol:

THIS SATURDAY

------------------------

DATE: 14/06/2003

TIME: 8PM (time will still change.will update.)

PLACE: Jurong Shell Station (nearest to jurong point)

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: