Originally posted by ktmger@Dec 9 2004, 03:54 PM

got sbf gathering on 18 & 19 Dec at east coast park though... u all interested?

Got free food and pretty babes, sure go onez.... :cheeky:

BTW, nice to meet up with everyone at JJ's Pasir Ris Chalet Outing.

Houseman Joe sure can "pane kang" very well. :cheeky:

Don't forget to invite us when the Chinese dinner date is set!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 11 2004, 06:51 AM

hi, im interested, maybe i can join u?

wanna fix up my clutch plate den my bike will den be finally pefect :cheer:

sure....will let ya know when i'm going

We gonna hav an outing tis sun.

Time:12pm

Meet up:White Hut

hope the rest can join us....especially new G4 rider.

1. Icez

2. He@d|3sS^b|k3r (Kevin)

3. paiseh (alex)

4. Ah_kiat

ice really put in effort to bring us all together

super duper well done

love him

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 11 2004, 02:45 PM

sure....will let ya know when i'm going

swee... r u from NTU?

anyway, pls contact me at 91873041, alex

so tmr's JB makan u going ya?

Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 10 2004, 05:03 PM

I'm tinking of going for some serious servicing either next week or the week after next....prob on thurs or tues...probably going to try out combine motors at sin ming ...... anyone interested in joining me?

hey~ i'm interested too.. but i can onli go on weekends.. saturday.. Coz weekdays in camp... combine motor got open on sunday ?? 1stly wanted to fix my forks maybe at BIKELAB .. Secondly my carb at COMBINE & valve clearance.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

hi everyone.... can i know where i can get a 2nd hand origenal exha pipe?????

and er,, abt the jb makan.... im a bit kin to go,, but er..... me pai say la....

hehe...

donno how...

hehe..

hi ppl, name is rushwin and i ride a GSX RR strictly for fun. so any fun rides call me guys we can ride out.... and my bike is kinda plain, wanna mod it up, any good ideas? looking for a gd spray shop to spray

hi rushwin.. same here.. i'm riding RR model too..

Hi all, how do u guys normally warmup ur bike ? Just ON da engine n side stand leave it there warm up ? Or sit on da bike straighten ur bike n ON engine n warm up? Or on choke/ rev to 3 rpm ? Da planet uncle tell me ONLI sit on my bike.. straighten it ON engine n rev it 3rpm for ard 20 sec then move off immediately.. Which is da recommended way ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 11 2004, 08:52 PM

swee... r u from NTU?

anyway, pls contact me at 91873041, alex

so tmr's JB makan u going ya?

yeah...i'll let you know when i'm going

Yoz...decided to go tomolo......cos was told that need a few days to do valve clearance..... so wan to get it done by sat..... so can go anniversary.....

Anybody going for the SBF anniversary??

Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 13 2004, 08:05 PM

Yoz...decided to go tomolo......cos was told that need a few days to do valve clearance..... so wan to get it done by sat..... so can go anniversary.....

Anybody going for the SBF anniversary??

WAT ABT THE VALVE CLEARANCE? WAT IS IT ABT? WAT HAPPEN TO URS? HMM... IS IT A COMMON PROBLEM? MAYBE I NEED TO CHECK TAT TOO?

PAISEH, MY CAPSLOCK SPOIL...SO ALL CAPITAL LETTERS :cheeky:

Originally posted by prodigized@Dec 12 2004, 12:57 PM

hi ppl, name is rushwin and i ride a GSX RR strictly for fun. so any fun rides call me guys we can ride out.... and my bike is kinda plain, wanna mod it up, any good ideas? looking for a gd spray shop to spray

HMM... AFTER U RESPRAY UR BIKE DEN TOGETHER GO MSIA GET STICKERS TO DECORATE IR BIKE? :cheeky:

AH KIAT'S BIKE STICKERS ANYHWO PUT , BUT I REALLY TINK ITS NICE, IM TRYING TO COPY SOME OF HIS BIKE STICKER POSITION..HAHAH :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 13 2004, 08:39 PM

WAT ABT THE VALVE CLEARANCE? WAT IS IT ABT? WAT HAPPEN TO URS? HMM... IS IT A COMMON PROBLEM? MAYBE I NEED TO CHECK TAT TOO?

PAISEH, MY CAPSLOCK SPOIL...SO ALL CAPITAL LETTERS :cheeky:

can press shift when typing?? Hahaha!

I shd be at the anniversary... hope to see some G4 riders too!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Original pipe u can get from planet...its still availble..but u need to 1 on 1 exchange+top..

19th...sound intrested...i'll go if no ot...

jacky 03..u dun need to paiseh..go ask "paiseh"....he's the newest mate we known...:)

prodigized- u wanna spray ur bike?...i helping ppl spray...its neg..pm mi k?:)

i can show u some pics for those i sprayed.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 14 2004, 08:31 PM

Original pipe u can get from planet...its still availble..but u need to 1 on 1 exchange+top..

jacky 03..u dun need to paiseh..go ask "paiseh"....he's the newest mate we known...:)

YA, G4 PPL R ALL NICE PPL!~ EXCEPT FOR SOME...

MOREOVER, THEY R FUNNY, MOST IMPT HELPFUL!~

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 14 2004, 08:31 PM

thanks mike... if thats the case... i think i dun change....

juz use only.......

hmmmmm... but i dun know abt the LTA there.....:weep: :weep:

sorry... abit off topic ar... :cheeky:

Can anyone tell me what is the model of class 2 bike that Comfort Driving Centre have?

I know BBDC have hornet600... i want to see if comfort also have the same bike

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 14 2004, 08:54 PM

YA, G4 PPL R ALL NICE PPL!~ EXCEPT FOR SOME...

MOREOVER, THEY R FUNNY, MOST IMPT HELPFUL!~

hey paiseh, wat u mean by some other? example.....

Originally posted by ktmger@Dec 15 2004, 02:16 PM

sorry... abit off topic ar... :cheeky:

Can anyone tell me what is the model of class 2 bike that Comfort Driving Centre have?

I know BBDC have hornet600... i want to see if comfort also have the same bike

looks like our dear wendy is goin to bk her class 2 soon worz..y?haha nxtime sitting on r6 rite...:thumb:

ubi-fazer

bbdc-hornet?:confused:

ssdc-cb750

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Dec 14 2004, 11:29 PM

U guys know where can i get a second-hand CDI??Roughly how much ???

he's lookin for single connection cdi(sp model)

Like father like son

Originally posted by cdi-rr@Dec 15 2004, 05:01 PM

hey paiseh, wat u mean by some other? example.....

WA...REALLY WAN ME TO SAY MEH?

HMM.... :giddy:

P/S: MY CAPSLOCK IS FAULTY, SO ALL CAPITAL LETTER