Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Dec 24 2004, 01:40 PM

hey hey...that bike looks like mine...but my bike head (sai Tao) currently i haven't see anyone same as me yet~ hehehe :cheeky:

same la, nobody will have the same friendly sai Tao as mine! mine is a friendly bike :smile:

vroooooooooooom

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

kiat ah kiat! sorry la, the weather over mine house was like going to rain! okok now no matter what outing i onz you! steady bo! rain or shine i will be there! onz ah!!

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by ichiro@Dec 25 2004, 07:42 PM

plus smoke too!! haha

u tokin to the mirror dude :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest BlueBiker86

Hello everybody I'm a new member.

My name's Mike, nice to meet ya'll!

Originally posted by BlueBiker86@Dec 26 2004, 02:31 AM

Hello everybody I'm a new member.

My name's Mike, nice to meet ya'll!

welcome abroad~! :smile:

i hereby wish everyone Gixxers an advance happy new year!! :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Dec 26 2004, 04:37 AM

welcome abroad~! :smile:

i hereby wish everyone Gixxers an advance happy new year!! :cheer:

hhahaha

happy new yr pull ur ear :cheeky:

Originally posted by cdi-rr@Dec 26 2004, 04:23 PM

icez n friend, any one of u want to go melaka wit me, wit busarian? there will be few 2a bike going. date 8 jan, one day trip.

thanx for ya invite...will update the rest..:smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

welcum mike...

Like father like son

Originally posted by snk@Dec 26 2004, 11:14 AM

wootz did u really do that icez? that's cool

lol..ya...finalli to stand on the tank instead of seats....leg shaking...damn scare...:help: :cheeky:

Like father like son

Aye...icez...dun anyhow play play liao lar......buang so many times liao still not scared ah.......

Going down to planet tomolo 1st thing in the morn the moment they open...anyone wanna join me?

Need to do my rear brake....think i boiled the brake fluid..... fri suddenly the rear brake totally no resistance.....den after a while later the brake came back but tink not as effective liao....think i need to change my brake fluid......

Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 26 2004, 07:05 PM

Going down to planet tomolo 1st thing in the morn the moment they open...anyone wanna join me?

Need to do my rear brake....think i boiled the brake fluid..... fri suddenly the rear brake totally no resistance.....den after a while later the brake came back but tink not as effective liao....think i need to change my brake fluid......

yoz arcfire.....i got brake fluid leh....u know how to change? i can give u the brake fluid...if u wan call moi~! k darling?! :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Arcfire@Dec 26 2004, 07:05 PM

hmm can i join ? i also need go fix my manual fan switch... last week go JB jam like siao... my bike temp was so high n da switch acutally melt.. N coolant all flow out.

Wad time they open ? Any plan call/sms me k. Shawn 96257279 .

Hey anyway Tiongz.. u wanna spray a gsxr fairing set ( tank,tail & side) for sample ? Charge me cheaper la.. heehe.. i wan black colour. Got extra set for spare incase need to change. Paisei icezman.. u quote da 1 colour abit too ex for me... no $ =( .

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 26 2004, 09:54 PM

hmm can i join ? i also need go fix my manual fan switch... last week go JB jam like siao... my bike temp was so high n da switch acutally melt.. N coolant all flow out.

Wad time they open ? Any plan call/sms me k. Shawn 96257279 .

Hey anyway Tiongz.. u wanna spray a gsxr fairing set ( tank,tail & side) for sample ? Charge me cheaper la.. heehe.. i wan black colour. Got extra set for spare incase need to change. Paisei icezman.. u quote da 1 colour abit too ex for me... no $ =( .

got sai tao anot? sell me cheap cheap leh.. use spray can lor.. i can help u..

Originally posted by TiOnGz@Dec 26 2004, 11:09 PM

got sai tao anot? sell me cheap cheap leh.. use spray can lor.. i can help u..

sai tao got.. but i dun think u wan it la. Coz da side actually crack. Must superglue it back.. tml going ubi da spray shop ask whether they got this service anot.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Dec 26 2004, 08:36 PM

yoz arcfire.....i got brake fluid leh....u know how to change? i can give u the brake fluid...if u wan call moi~! k darling?! :cheeky:

lol, dun gay lo leh :cheeky: wahahaa

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Dec 26 2004, 08:36 PM

haha...nm lah...might need a change of brake pads as well.....but dunno should go guan hoe n do or planet....

i can get gold fren ceramic brake pads for 15-20 bucks....think bike shop charge 30 +...i got brake fulid too....if u guys wanna do can call me...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Dec 27 2004, 03:34 AM

i can get gold fren ceramic brake pads for 15-20 bucks....think bike shop charge 30 +...i got brake fulid too....if u guys wanna do can call me...

your own lobang or must go bike shop fix?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

No need...i juz went down to planet n changed my brake pads....ferrodo...for $18...tink its abit ex...but oh well....

Bought some brake fluid to do my own change.....

just need abit of revision......for the rear brake.

1) remove cover from bleeding nipple.

2) loosen the screws

3) pump on the brake lever....fluid flows out

4) top up fluid until old fluid all gone & no more bubbles

5) thighten screw

6) repeat for other side

7) cover cap

8) voila!

Am i correct or did i leave something out?? can correct me pls? thanx!

Guest ][ellacious

Hi guys!! its been a long long time...........How's everyone ???? :smile:

ehh just trying to find out how many of u guys actually tong ur pipe ? How much issit for tonging a pipe ? Coz recently i found 1 guy selling his tong pipe for $100 .. dunno wo hua anot . ?

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2004, 06:34 PM

i've been trying to figure out tis too...i even drawn n think...:giddy: they say the bigger spocket...the faster pickup it had...it definetly will affect the performance by changing the size of spocket.44T is the stock size ...i currently using size 46...:smile:

yeah... bigger rear sprocket will give you better pickup... same theory, smaller front sprocket will also give you better pickup...

it's about the gear ratios and torque thingy... got study before but i throw all back to lecturer liao.. haha... if you are really interested about this, i think this website can explain it simply http://www.renthal.com/site/resources/guide.htm

P/S: I did have a discussion with my bf regarding this thing.. he kept insisting that his theory is theory is correct till i surf the web and proof that i m correct!! :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)