Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by roger@Mar 24 2005, 06:10 PM

its 14+2

read it somewhr herfe also... doing 260-280 b4 res...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 26 2005, 02:18 AM

Uncle vin y neva come down today? haha

i cannot becos it's the day i propose mah. :lovestruck: :cheer:

where did u guys go?

oh my god..i forgot bout vin...so nxtime k..u'll b the 1st person i inform.

wah ice baby, change s4 forget abt me liao ah? :cheeky:

yup yup~! :cheer: all change bike....change bike....change car.....change car.... anyway...drive n ride safely guys~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 26 2005, 05:12 PM

yup yup~! :cheer: all change bike....change bike....change car.....change car.... anyway...drive n ride safely guys~ :smile:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 26 2005, 12:41 PM

i cannot becos it's the day i propose mah. :lovestruck: :cheer:

where did u guys go?

wah ice baby, change s4 forget abt me liao ah? :cheeky:

p..pro...propose! :giddy: wah...finally uncle vin gonna marry his wonderful gf.:lovestruck: so...did u manage to hit the bell? :cheer: must be rite... :thumb: if nt u'll b cryin in ur room than postin here.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Wohoooo....congrats man....should haf ask all of us to go mah.....hahaha

yah n lets our power combine...Earth fire wind water heart...(y no ice o_O )

by ur power combine~I AM UNCLE VINCENT!!! :thumb:

sori...abit lame. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by TheSquid@Mar 24 2005, 05:12 PM

if i dun recall wrongly, should be 13Ltr for main and 3Ltr for reserves.

doing around 230 before hitting reserves for me.

I use to be able to hit 230km before it hits reserve, but now I can only reach 170, any suggestion?

SHUT UP & SQUAT!!

Originally posted by bacaaku@Mar 29 2005, 09:19 AM

I use to be able to hit 230km before it hits reserve, but now I can only reach 170, any suggestion?

tat means ur petrol leaking? when idling tat time, u see ur carb got leak petrol anot.

go tune lor.

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Mar 29 2005, 10:32 AM

tat means ur petrol leaking? when idling tat time, u see ur carb got leak petrol anot.

go tune lor.

The last time I did tuning was like 2 years ago man, but tuning is useless if carb is dirty or leaking right? Do you think I should also change that o-ring for my carbs?

SHUT UP & SQUAT!!

God....your tuning actually lasted that long? Tats amazing

Anyway if you wanna go tune, get your carb washed as well..... if there's any part that needs replacing, the mech will probably tell you....

Guest TheSquid

if i were u, i'll just bring the ride to guan ho, wait for him to do up everything

if ur carb is leaking even by abit, the tuning how good also useless.

sure not smooth

u have to go guan hoe let them do everything lor.

u go around ask also no use one, need to go n check wif mech. :cheeky: :smile:

now left with a few stuff only.

1) 1pc LAB Suzuki oil filter (new)

2) 1 pair of heavy balancer (black) used (SOLD)

3) 1 pair of Suzuki gsx signal light (front) used

4) 1 pair of RXZ signal light (new)

5) 1 Suzuki gsx CDI used

6) 1pc Suzuki gsx left mirror used

7) 2 front pair and 1 rear pair of Daytona brake pad (new) 33178 & 33192 From Chong Aik

8) 5pcs of rear spocket to rear wheel rubber hubbing (new) 64651-32C00 from KS

9) 1pc Fuse Cover (used)

10) 1pc Windscreen Normal tinned black (new)

11) Suzuki gsx steering cone bearing 6305ZZE & 09265-25019 (new) from KS

Pls call me at 97615890 or leave me a simple PM.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by bacaaku@Mar 29 2005, 09:19 AM

go for servicin for carbs....change air /oil filter.....

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Mar 29 2005, 10:32 AM

go tune lor.

cannot be.Coz if tat's the case, ur bike should in fact caught fire liaow.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Mar 29 2005, 11:28 PM

cannot be.Coz if tat's the case, ur bike should in fact caught fire liaow.:giddy:

Not so easy for petrol to catch fire due to hot engines....... My bike has had leaking petrol problems before and i'm still alive n kicking....

U guys are right about all that servicing I need, have been neglecting it since my commitment to my family. Thanks u all!! I need that good spanking to wake up.

SHUT UP & SQUAT!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Mar 29 2005, 11:28 PM

y cant be? my third carb float broke, den my third carb keep leaking petrol like saliver :sweat:

wont catch fire tat easy i guess.

U guys, this is going to be my first time to Guan Hoe, should I take a day leave,,so I could watch them wash my carb? Should I make an appt before going down, do they entertain such? I mean at least to avoid delays lah. Any of u got their number or not & who to speak to or something? WOW,,what kind of $$$ figures I'm looking at here man,,going to spend a bomb already.

SHUT UP & SQUAT!!

Originally posted by bacaaku@Mar 30 2005, 11:40 AM

U guys, this is going to be my first time to Guan Hoe, should I take a day leave,,so I could watch them wash my carb? Should I make an appt before going down, do they entertain such? I mean at least to avoid delays lah. Any of u got their number or not & who to speak to or something? WOW,,what kind of $$$ figures I'm looking at here man,,going to spend a bomb already.

dude...u dun need to make appt,u dun need to watch them do...wat u need is time...1st cum 1st serve loh...no pt waitin there...u onli get some cookie n drinks..juz like uncle vin...he like to stay there coz the cookie taste like homebake.... :faint:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 27 2005, 09:58 PM

Wohoooo....congrats man....should haf ask all of us to go mah.....hahaha

thanks! all of you go and form a "I Love You" with all your bikes? wahh... so nice... :cheeky:

yah n lets our power combine...Earth fire wind water heart...(y no ice )

by ur power combine~I AM UNCLE VINCENT!!!

sori...abit lame.

wah liew.... that's super lame man.... :cheeky: