• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

since start to got ppl want liao....I will make a list and see anymore ppl want or not.....More than 20, then i could get from my workshop liao.

FUEL BOOSTER PLUS:

1) TnT (2 bottles)

2) Arcfire ( I'll take 1!)

Originally posted by ichiro@Aug 22 2005, 02:19 PM

afternoon guys! i will be going on sat.. that is if the outing is still on, how everyone? cb kiat!! you are an ass

whats up darling!!!! why scold me ass!! whahahaha.!!!! see i even asking for u on saturday outing!!! cannot like tat ma!!!!! glad u going!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 22 2005, 08:53 AM

morning everyone...the fuel thing..izzit the white small bottle huh?

Yes...its the 100ml white bottle.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Aug 22 2005, 12:13 AM

hee thanks is ok .....i lazy to spray also...:sweat:

the polo tee still can get on friday ???? :confused:

I can help u if im free :smile:

quite easy n fast.

Polo tees u can come and get on fri k? thanks

Peter. The other time wat engine oil u were saying that u could get at cheaper rate for us? I would like to intro it to our members. However, i will put up in my website for 2weeks for response b4 i get back to u. WOuld u mind PM me the price of each bottle if i were to get maybe 30 members x 4litres = 120 bottles? not confirmed, just a rough estimate. We have 97 members now. Thanks.

Dirtman. The other time the chain lubricant big n small, each how much? Say take abt 30bottles of the big one. Pm me can? Thanks ah

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 22 2005, 07:01 PM

Peter. The other time wat engine oil u were saying that u could get at cheaper rate for us? I would like to intro it to our members. However, i will put up in my website for 2weeks for response b4 i get back to u. WOuld u mind PM me the price of each bottle if i were to get maybe 30 members x 4litres = 120 bottles? not confirmed, just a rough estimate. We have 97 members now. Thanks.

Dirtman. The other time the chain lubricant big n small, each how much? Say take abt 30bottles of the big one. Pm me can? Thanks ah

i also forget what engine i refer to you. could refresh me abit? me old liao....tend to forget much thing.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by TnT@Aug 22 2005, 07:07 PM

i also forget what engine i refer to you. could refresh me abit? me old liao....tend to forget much thing.

i also duno which engine oil u refering to leh the other time. :sweat:

u got which type?

wat purple royal dunno wat :sweat:

sp_rider, u can try sand and spray. but can tell u it will be very tedious and the headers are normally filled with rusty pits. gotta have a hell time sanding it. tried DIM before, unless u take the fooking whole exhaust, that will be easier.

but....normall after 2 or 3 mths. the rust will come back again.

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 22 2005, 07:16 PM

i also duno which engine oil u refering to leh the other time. :sweat:

u got which type?

wat purple royal dunno wat :sweat:

Maybe i will call up royal purple. But i dun know how much they offer to me.

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 22 2005, 09:34 PM

sp_rider, u can try sand and spray. but can tell u it will be very tedious and the headers are normally filled with rusty pits. gotta have a hell time sanding it. tried DIM before, unless u take the fooking whole exhaust, that will be easier.

but....normall after 2 or 3 mths. the rust will come back again.

hee guess i will just leave it........:sweat:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

y no one consider using rock oil? its abt $8 per bottle at Mah Pte dunlop St. Its sticks to the chain and doesn't splash much... My friend gave me a plutoline, my rims, chain guard, rear arm, and my rear body hugger filled with the stupid lube.! !#@$!@%#@ I should be gg down and get myself a lube this wed, anyone interested?>

Anyone using other brands beside pluto and rock?

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

morning eVeryone! take care n hav a nice day!!!!any1 need parts faster go go go!! he selling quite a few stuff :thumb:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Aug 23 2005, 12:59 AM

y no one consider using rock oil? its abt $8 per bottle at Mah Pte dunlop St. Its sticks to the chain and doesn't splash much... My friend gave me a plutoline, my rims, chain guard, rear arm, and my rear body hugger filled with the stupid lube.! !#@$!@%#@ I should be gg down and get myself a lube this wed, anyone interested?>

Anyone using other brands beside pluto and rock?

you can try maxima. has been workin great for me so far. :smile:

oily gpr70s are of no use mate. :D

raining ride safely.............:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

upz..OUTING!!!

haha longtime nv saw tis post at tis thread right?...

Calling for all my dear EX-G4 Clan and new G4 Rider...hope u all can join us n discuss the problem n sort of thing bout tis bike...not only that..we can make new friend n chit chat.plz indicate ur name/nick below... :smile:

Date:27th Aug05(sat~)

Time:9pm GP esso (2nd link~)

1. :bow:

2.Peter n susu

3.Joe n Jean

4.Kevin

5.Raymond n Juliet

6.Jackson n diana

7.Chris

8.Ah kiat

9. alex - upz

10. shawn - upz

11. addictive(ah nan)

12. Ichiro

13.Glenn

14.JB Peter aka CDIRR

15.ktkt

16.taigong aka lau

17.boonster77

18. King

will msg/pm u guys if any changes.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sure..i will wait for u..hahaa

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 23 2005, 06:19 PM

past red line,

think 60 to 80 like tt

nv observe..

gotta double check again.

able to tune up? my first few gears nt tat smooth aft which super smooth..

can planet does it?

:help: :help: :help:

SOS!

any one have this tube below for sale?

this tube draws engine oil from the below engine to block above. there is 2 tube, one to the left and the other to the right?

2nd hand one w/o leakage will do.

mine having leakage problem.

contact number : 90060121