• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

wad's tbc?

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

guys and girls ? got girls ah LOL everytime we went out all guys

:lol: of course lah got girls.... so nice n sweet... even suresh cannot resist it... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

next time come n join us..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

fun nite yesterday..

man fun knowing u guys n girls! wahaha

well we shall catch up someday yea!

man i wish i already had my bike run in.. i am the slowest wahaha!:cry:

dont forget... im the coolest of all in the group..... no fairing but got bra..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Bra but No Undies :slapforehead:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

hmm any1 can help...

...my engine is noisy den d idling not very smooth 1 like it seems want 2 die, want 2 live 1....u know what could be the problem?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmm.. whats your current idling speed ? maybe u should increase it.. like ur purple and white paintwork.. how u wrap ur exhaust ? i tink i wanna wrap mine too.. there's an old sticker mark on it..

Pride & Care

idling still 1 leh...hmm maybe need 2 wash carb & tune back my engine...gonna foresee another $200 spend on engine this month....i justchanged my pipes back 2 stock....

d illegal 1 is given to me by my previous owner all wraped up..i have no clue how he did it....maybe he bought a very large size of carbon fibre sticker..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah bro mine also just now the collant pipe leak water.. lol

i duno if i can still ride my bike down but now its at amk..

its like the meter chg to hot damm fast la suddent hot..

any advice if i can still ride and did anyone experice this before??

wah bro mine also just now the collant pipe leak water.. lol

i duno if i can still ride my bike down but now its at amk..

its like the meter chg to hot damm fast la suddent hot..

any advice if i can still ride and did anyone experice this before??

hm...if u scared to ride it tow to ah chong 2 get the coolant pipe checked...:cheeky:

if pipe crack den more serious, if not usually is the plastic pipe of the radiator got hole

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

idling still 1 leh...hmm maybe need 2 wash carb & tune back my engine...gonna foresee another $200 spend on engine this month....i justchanged my pipes back 2 stock....

d illegal 1 is given to me by my previous owner all wraped up..i have no clue how he did it....maybe he bought a very large size of carbon fibre sticker..

perhaps you need to stop changing pipe so often. rain passed on really good advise, dun fix something that is not broken. as for ur idling, im no mechanic but perhaps this is all due to the disruption of air flow while you repeatedly removed and changed ur pipes. not too sure but there is a possibility.

u shd decide on which pipe u want to use and stick to it. i suggest the street legal one. our G4 stock pipes are pretty reliable and they serve us well too. see u at the next ride. feel free to call me and i will come down if i can help...

hmm.. whats your current idling speed ? maybe u should increase it.. like ur purple and white paintwork.. how u wrap ur exhaust ? i tink i wanna wrap mine too.. there's an old sticker mark on it..

yet to see u at our meet ups...

perhaps you need to stop changing pipe so often. rain passed on really good advise, dun fix something that is not broken. as for ur idling, im no mechanic but perhaps this is all due to the disruption of air flow while you repeatedly removed and changed ur pipes. not too sure but there is a possibility.

u shd decide on which pipe u want to use and stick to it. i suggest the street legal one. our G4 stock pipes are pretty reliable and they serve us well too. see u at the next ride. feel free to call me and i will come down if i can help...

repeatedly meh?...only change stock=illegal=stock...u guess air flow huh...hmm could be..guess need 2 re-sync the 4 carbs den..:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Yeah, dont fix something that is not broken! I support. ;) As long as it gets to our destination without hassle, then the bike is fine and of course, regular maintenance as well lah.

tyga-performance.com

hehe!! like tat yatz sell mi ur pipe la=x don keep change liao stick on to stock =))

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

dont forget... im the coolest of all in the group..... no fairing but got bra..

oh the super 4 o_O

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

suresh.. wat time free? i can come over anytime from now.. my exhaust gotta pospone till nxt week.. the uncle go overseas

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

hehe!! like tat yatz sell mi ur pipe la=x don keep change liao stick on to stock =))

lol u still wanna psycho me about selling mi pipe:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

not too sure who sms me with the question regarding spray paintin of fairings on our bikes. but, i strongly recommend that you send it to a proper spray shop to get it done. Set aside S$500/- and you can get a decent paintwork done. i recommend replica as they produce really think laquer. dun go through what i went through. pertrol plus diy spray is a lethal mixture.

they are located at kallang ave. let me know if u want to go down and i can accompany you to talk to the boss.