selling off on tues liao.. comfirm.. my baby's going.. going to a malay ridder.. only taking out this parts.. the rest is on the bike..

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

endure~ :cheer:

countdown with me den till i ord:p

when are u going to ORD...i'm counting to mine too...5th of aug :cheers:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

hey guys...juz to check with u all..any of u here got the service manual for g4...preferably soft copy =D thanks!!

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

Black G4 For Sale

Putting my G4 up for sale. Price will be set at 2.5k neg. Pictures will be up soon. Pass the word around. Bike is in decent condition, external & internal.

Black G4 For Sale

Putting my G4 up for sale. Price will be set at 2.5k neg. Pictures will be up soon. Pass the word around. Bike is in decent condition, external & internal.

y suddenly selling?:cheeky:

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

so fast u selling??....aiyoh...

when are u going to ORD...i'm counting to mine too...5th of aug :cheers:

wa lau u 4 weeks earlier than me i sep 5th:(

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

since when carb got powercut 1? lol should be the CDI mah.. haha

seriously ah bro.. u spend the money to do up g4 must as well mod ur k8 and make it faster. ur g4 can hit 270, i think u can make ur k8 go 370? frame the g4 up ah.. haha

K8 = 370 :D Will try :cheers:

270? thought meter only 240? :cheeky:

Clock with another Bigger cc Bike loh :sian:

hey ahcongie, Can ur bike even hit 240 in the first place? i know ur G4 meter 240 la but...lol... its rain, and its his G4. i dun doubt it... i clear meter at 240 i still think im behind him by alot when he is on his G4.

dun limit wat a G4 i capable of la. As someone once told me, why must a 400cc engine perform like a 400cc engine. Aim higher and who know what your bike can achieve. Study and experiment with your bikes potential. after that all the way already. yat, ur bike paintwork how?

volt stabilizer eh? alvis, you stripping down your G4 already ah? wat other goodies you putting up for us? lol

Power lah tiz line...

rear fender. shud ask in garage sale if u want it...think sure alot of ppl have it but dun wanna use it. Or if u have 200 to spare...motorworld has a flip up kind.

Flip Up one illegal sia Bro. Dun teach him Bad Things lah :cheeky:

selling off on tues liao.. comfirm.. my baby's going.. going to a malay ridder.. only taking out this parts.. the rest is on the bike..

Only taking out this Parts :confused: Wat are them Bro :sweat:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

G4 Brothers,

I just got myself a gixxer. FK plate. Need some advice where to service n stuff. I got two major problem with my bike. It's exhaust been modified, and both front and rear shock in really bad condition. Is there any stock absorbers available ? if not can i get it repaired ? Thanks bro

Wussh

Exhaust Mod in wat way Bro?

Front & Rear Suspension... U might juz b lucky coz i might b scraping my G4 in 2-3 daes tyme. So quite a lot of Goodies :slurp: up for Grab. My Goodies are all in Excellent Condition dun worry. Anyting U can reach me at:

Rain - 94882214

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

haha.. think suresh wants to get 1000cc to catch a 1000cc bike.. lol.. since i'm selling, ur scraping it.. den left him alone

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

Flip Up one illegal sia Bro. Dun teach him Bad Things lah :cheeky:

not teaching la...it's just FYI on what's out there in the market. :D

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Front & Rear Suspension... U might juz b lucky coz i might b scraping my G4 in 2-3 daes tyme. So quite a lot of Goodies :slurp: up for Grab. My Goodies are all in Excellent Condition dun worry. Anyting U can reach me at:

Rain - 94882214

Rain, i still want your headlights for my next project bike... I reserve first can? when u scraping ur G4?

wad's ur nxt project bike sia :bouncefire:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

wah... whole engine block ah? serious man you...

thought engine muz scrap tgt wif the bike de:sian:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

Rain - 94882214

if i know u're scraping ur bike then i won't need to spend $8 on an odometer reset knob...lol..damn...got wat good stuffs up for grabs?..post here so fellow g4 riders can look look see see and patronise u..=X

Slow rider lives longer

Exhaust its stock look but i suspect inner muffler part been drilled, confirm ROV would love to date me. Bro now i'm at Jb. i call u on Tuesday can ? i need suspensions and end can.

Rain - 94882214

Wussh