• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Ohk... Tats good :thumb: G4 All The Way :cheer:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

no uh....think no longer sports bike....my back cannot take it....considering either a fazer6s2 or fazer1000...depends how fat my pay when i work...

ducati 1098 would be nice...but u sponser yakult how 2 get ducati....

i found a cheap place to spray rim...was quoted $30 per rim any single color, shall give it a go since my rim paint coming off....

YP Motorsport

Tampiness Industrial behind Tampiness ITE

p.s. thanks k3ndokaz3 for ure recommendations:)

bro.. u did ur rims already? how was the result.. wanna respray my rims too.. can spray chrome anot? haha.. wanna make my bike more visible on the road..

Pride & Care

Wah Cusster nw not Visible enuff meh o_O

Too Visible wait Uncle come looking for U then U noe :faint:

bro.. u did ur rims already? how was the result.. wanna respray my rims too.. can spray chrome anot? haha.. wanna make my bike more visible on the road..

im doing my rims next monday...ure rims not chrome enough meh?:sian:

chroming is a different pricing...higher than spraying....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

electrical problem. wiring harness is too old, too much resistance causing my fuses to melt. ah chong rewired a bypass, so rectifier charges the battery directly.

to make a permanant fix, i will be sending my bike over for rewiring next month.

was quoted 370 dollars.

ouchie wawa.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

electrical problem. wiring harness is too old, too much resistance causing my fuses to melt. ah chong rewired a bypass, so rectifier charges the battery directly.

to make a permanant fix, i will be sending my bike over for rewiring next month.

was quoted 370 dollars.

ouchie wawa.

ouch....370 bux can feel the pinch if kena 2 me also....hopefully not so much problem 4 u after that...seems that ure bike go in and out of workshop 2 frequently..:cheer:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

always like chrome rims.. i see those cars with chrome spinners i also jealous.. haha.. only the side chrome.. but the middle black black.. i tried to remove my rear hugger also cant.. got some screws stuck somewhere tat i cant find.. hmm.. take a pic of ur rims b4 and after den we can see the difference..

Pride & Care

always like chrome rims.. i see those cars with chrome spinners i also jealous.. haha.. only the side chrome.. but the middle black black.. i tried to remove my rear hugger also cant.. got some screws stuck somewhere tat i cant find.. hmm.. take a pic of ur rims b4 and after den we can see the difference..

im spraying my rims to black:sian: not chrome

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

ouch....370 bux can feel the pinch if kena 2 me also....hopefully not so much problem 4 u after that...seems that ure bike go in and out of workshop 2 frequently..:cheer:

old maa.

hope COE isnt too expensive when its time for me to renew.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

2 days???thats fast.....

2 daes for Rims Oni U said Fast :slapforehead:

need to clean and remove the old paint, apply primer and let the primer dry, apply first coat and let that one dry, add second coat etc etc and let them dry, then add the last coat and let it dry.

2 days is quite fast. hope it wont rain the next few days, else the coat could end up cloudy.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Aiya nowdayz gt Oven wat. Can very fast Dry one lah :cheeky:

**** man....my plugs blackened out only after 2 days of riding....change all d denso plugs c how d results 1st..if still d same, must change back 2 iridium...sommore careburator got problem plus the cam shaft leaking=more money needed to be spend....guess i'll be selling this ride sooner than expected...

freaking pain sia take out wisdom tooth...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

**** man....my plugs blackened out only after 2 days of riding....change all d denso plugs c how d results 1st..if still d same, must change back 2 iridium...sommore careburator got problem plus the cam shaft leaking=more money needed to be spend....guess i'll be selling this ride sooner than expected...

freaking pain sia take out wisdom tooth...

wah..pluck wisdom tooth..chao geng ah..haha...how many days MC?..anyway...cam shaft leaking might not cost u alot..maybe $30 can settle everything...bring ur bike down to Guan Hoe..suzuki authorised service centre...get help from the boss...anyway..i tot the last time u changed u also changed to denso plugs...or izzit someone else?..lol..i cannot remember

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

wah..pluck wisdom tooth..chao geng ah..haha...how many days MC?..anyway...cam shaft leaking might not cost u alot..maybe $30 can settle everything...bring ur bike down to Guan Hoe..suzuki authorised service centre...get help from the boss...anyway..i tot the last time u changed u also changed to denso plugs...or izzit someone else?..lol..i cannot remember

lol...$30 cannot settle everything....was quoted $500+ for repair carbs & some other things which i cant recall...petrol seems to be leaking out from engine....

ya loh just changed denso on monday...change again 2day all plugs burnt out....

where got chao geng sia....i go dental for FFI den he advise me to take out my wisdoms tooth cause the below portion is growing out horizontally instead of vertically..6 days MC plus 1 day later go back take out stitch....its a scary thing 2 take out teeth.....a lot of blood everywhere...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol...$30 cannot settle everything....was quoted $500+ for repair carbs & some other things which i cant recall...petrol seems to be leaking out from engine....

ya loh just changed denso on monday...change again 2day all plugs burnt out....

where got chao geng sia....i go dental for FFI den he advise me to take out my wisdoms tooth cause the below portion is growing out horizontally instead of vertically..6 days MC plus 1 day later go back take out stitch....its a scary thing 2 take out teeth.....a lot of blood everywhere...

hmm..who quote u $500+? guan hoe or some other bike shops?..coz that time my cam shaft also leaking...then bike shop say need to change this change that...in the end quote i think $100+..when i went down to guan hoe to change my fork oil seal..asked the boss bout my camshaft thing and he told me juz need to change the rubber..and the rubber cost like a few dollars only...in the end he touched up abit for me for free...now its not leaking anymore

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer