What colour flip flops you wear?

GuiNNeSS

• Replies 76

Where do u guys buy your Crocs sandals?

S'pore or JB?

Oooohhh....what weather we have.

My classmate last night, changed into rain gears and slippers when we finished class to ride home. But I still feels its unsafe, was nagging him to get pairs of crocs to at least cover his toes!

Please lah, I know that crocs clogs are bulky. But you have a box, can at least squeeze in fake crocs clogs lah.

So many different type of crocs look alikes everywhere.

Keep feet dry riding in wet weather? You can always get a scooter.

cannot. its the part where i put my legs down and the pants stretches up above my boots and water flows in from top.

Not cheap leh many places. 20 plus 30 plus. I want effing cheap one.

cannot. its the part where i put my legs down and the pants stretches up above my boots and water flows in from top.

Not cheap leh many places. 20 plus 30 plus. I want effing cheap one.

The only iffing cheap ones is those yellow rubber boots you see 'Phua Chu Kang' wears. And you wear rain pants covers the top of the boots.

I am probably one of those people with really 'rich person feet'.

The skins are so sensitive! I can even get blisters in between my toes wearing my normal rubbery flip flops!

Even sometimes with crocs clogs I get blisters and ugly marks! Have to wear socks.

And the only slippers that I wear safely for long hours, is an old pair of Puma brown slippers I bought in USA in 2008! The straps are all cloth.

Finally!

Found another two pairs of Puma Slippers with Cloth straps!

And its on sale! Two Pairs for $15/- at OG Chinatown.

Immediately grab siah!

I frankly don't wear often the slippers. But when find a pair that didn't give me blisters.....I kiasu must buy!