• Replies 10.9k

come play! when?

go weekday good, not so many bike

anyway i off on tuesdays..

wahh.. selfish thinking..!! haha.. weekends la.. lols..

ps: i nv track before..

anyway, i also nt sure if my bike's up to track condition nt.. keep having a feeling something's wrong somewhere.. :cry:

Edited by vondy

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Peter, u gt wad "wicked" ideas? say leh.. haha..

btw, ur bike done alrdy? oh ya! and also how bout lance's bike?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

wahh.. selfish thinking..!! haha.. weekends la.. lols..

ps: i nv track before..

anyway, i also nt sure if my bike's up to track condition nt.. keep having a feeling something's wrong somewhere.. :cry:

no worries, yours in superb condition......maybe shld also do a through check if u worrie

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

Peter, u gt wad "wicked" ideas? say leh.. haha..

btw, ur bike done alrdy? oh ya! and also how bout lance's bike?

still doing after 2 weeks of wasting. Lance bike? in JB, its all ready i check wif the shop....i work in JB mah, remember?

wicked plans? Ibiz park & Cbiz park....good ground & great twisties

"Passions are energy"

no worries, yours in superb condition......maybe shld also do a through check if u worrie

Sure bo? haha.. owners will always knw even if there's only a slight flu on his/her own bike.. lols.. i also wan check.. u knw, sometimes... times are bad..

still doing after 2 weeks of wasting. Lance bike? in JB, its all ready i check wif the shop....i work in JB mah, remember?

wicked plans? Ibiz park & Cbiz park....good ground & great twisties

Oh ya.. but he haven collect yet?

o.O cool man.. thats the spirit..!! wahaha! plan one outing then can go there try try.. hee..

Sianz.. waiting for 759 bring me go track lol.. hes been asking me abt it since dunno how many million months ago!! :slapforehead:

But he always got excuse one Zzz.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Sianz.. waiting for 759 bring me go track lol.. hes been asking me abt it since dunno how many million months ago!! :slapforehead:

759 got track experience meh?? lol.. for 1st timers really need someone wif experience to teach u the Dos and Don'ts of tracking.. the view points etc.. if not it is damn dangerous to go in blindly.. if u wan to go track, im going down in May with vtr group to take a look.. after tat den will get my track gears.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u noe... im still a student lei... u think i like u regular got stable income ahh .. go track oso need money one lei... unless u wanna be my sponsor la ... i everyweek go with u .. steady one

759 got track experience meh?? lol.. for 1st timers really need someone wif experience to teach u the Dos and Don'ts of tracking.. the view points etc.. if not it is damn dangerous to go in blindly.. if u wan to go track, im going down in May with vtr group to take a look.. after tat den will get my track gears.. :)

bo la .. where got .. lol that time ride sp wanted to go one .. everything done nicely liao in the end kena car bang all chui chui.. no need go liao lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

no matter wat, still we go practice n road till we get the fundamentals right b4 we go track.....bike, suit etc all costs $$ so if skill upped then less likely got problem:cheeky:

"Passions are energy"

Aiya.. for 1st few times is go there for the feel only ba.. i think after im more used to the track then get better gears..

Supera: u from NSC is it? think every morning that's ur bike.. haha..

no matter wat, still we go practice n road till we get the fundamentals right b4 we go track.....bike, suit etc all costs $$ so if skill upped then less likely got problem:cheeky:

bro i have to strongly disagree with u on this point.. roads are no places for u to practice ur cornering skills and etc.. it is very inconsiderate and dangerous.. track is the place for u to do that, for u to get ur fundamentals right.. just my 2 cents worth of opinion.. :) peace out!

Aiya.. for 1st few times is go there for the feel only ba.. i think after im more used to the track then get better gears..

yes he is from NSC... im also frm NSC.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

im oso from NSC.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

maybe hell wld like to do a write up wats the procedure for track playtime...?:cheeky:

wat u mean the procedure??

i forget wat is the rate liao leh. hahha i think weekday around 25-30rm 1 hr

weekend 50rm 1hr

ya weekend got more bike but got more bike also got advantage. u can c ppl lining n speed going through the corner but if u first timer better not to learn from them la which will make u go to the gavel instead.

and i know nsf no money also.. so u c my bike also nv go respray. i normally around 8 reach custom go in eat breakfast agar around 9 reach pg track liao. the first session start at 10. y reach there so early is becasue u need to let ur tired cooldown so u can take ur cold tire pressure. then buy only 1 hrs session. chiong the 1 hrs finish then sit down relax n talk to other rider. will hang until around 12 plus 1 then head for lunch n go home. u will be super tired after all this.

a pic of advice to first timer is not to follow others!! do within ur limit.

my experience is that i go down first time wan to chase others in the end have a bad crash and everything end cos my bike cannot ride liao somemore i spend only like 30min of my 2hrs session. i realise i didnt learn anything, crash my bike n even injure myself. not worth at all.

weekend 50rm 1hr

ya weekend got more bike but got more bike also got advantage. u can c ppl lining n speed going through the corner but if u first timer better not to learn from them la which will make u go to the gavel instead.

and i know nsf no money also.. so u c my bike also nv go respray. i normally around 8 reach custom go in eat breakfast agar around 9 reach pg track liao. the first session start at 10. y reach there so early is becasue u need to let ur tired cooldown so u can take ur cold tire pressure. then buy only 1 hrs session. chiong the 1 hrs finish then sit down relax n talk to other rider. will hang until around 12 plus 1 then head for lunch n go home. u will be super tired after all this.

my experience is that i go down first time wan to chase others in the end have a bad crash and everything end cos my bike cannot ride liao somemore i spend only like 30min of my 2hrs session. i realise i didnt learn anything, crash my bike n even injure myself. not worth at all.

ouch! it hurts bad...aniwae, u make it sound like its jus a riding to somewer nearby....like easy...interesing

"Passions are energy"

bro i have to strongly disagree with u on this point.. roads are no places for u to practice ur cornering skills and etc.. it is very inconsiderate and dangerous.. track is the place for u to do that, for u to get ur fundamentals right.. just my 2 cents worth of opinion.. :) peace out!

bro wen i say fundamentals i meant to understanding corners...as a norm...wen u go track....u buy session...time is $$...so u wunt start thinking.....to learn how to attack elevations, reference points, riding line....not asking you to drag like nobody business, to be more well prepared esp wif the track feel is different.......my 2 cts....sorie i dint explain myself clear.....please refer to keith code's a twist of the wrist.....thk u:thumb:

"Passions are energy"

Haha see how stuff goes ah.. still got a few piece of gear to buy and some fine tuning on my bike to do

u noe... im still a student lei... u think i like u regular got stable income ahh .. go track oso need money one lei... unless u wanna be my sponsor la ... i everyweek go with u .. steady one

bo la .. where got .. lol that time ride sp wanted to go one .. everything done nicely liao in the end kena car bang all chui chui.. no need go liao lol

Lol then wat am i gonna get my name stickered onto ur tail board? "JIAHAO RACING" lol

Haha yeah i in NSC , my side got a yellow pramac PGM which belonged to my side's MP. Wonder he in here or not lol.

U'll probably see me until u ORD lol..

U this wanna ORD personel /shoo lol.

My Warrant was saying look at those "Always die First" guys wonder why they sign on lol..

im oso from NSC.

o.O do say hi to me if u see me lol.

bro wen i say fundamentals i meant to understanding corners...as a norm...wen u go track....u buy session...time is $$...so u wunt start thinking.....to learn how to attack elevations, reference points, riding line....not asking you to drag like nobody business, to be more well prepared esp wif the track feel is different.......my 2 cts....sorie i dint explain myself clear.....please refer to keith code's a twist of the wrist.....thk u:thumb:

yeah..strongly agreed with u on these points.. :)

Haha see how stuff goes ah.. still got a few piece of gear to buy and some fine tuning on my bike to do

Lol then wat am i gonna get my name stickered onto ur tail board? "JIAHAO RACING" lol

Haha yeah i in NSC , my side got a yellow pramac PGM which belonged to my side's MP. Wonder he in here or not lol.

U this wanna ORD personel /shoo lol.

My Warrant was saying look at those "Always die First" guys wonder why they sign on lol..

o.O do say hi to me if u see me lol.

lol.. "Always die first" good leh..till now i got no regrets.. operationally ready, we only hv the reds above us.. :) got chance to go US, UK, Alaska, and etc for training.. got special allowance also.. plus our side not so regimental.. :) these are the few good points la..

yeah..strongly agreed with u on these points.. :)

lol.. "Always die first" good leh..till now i got no regrets.. operationally ready, we only hv the reds above us.. :) got chance to go US, UK, Alaska, and etc for training.. got special allowance also.. plus our side not so regimental.. :) these are the few good points la..

True there.. reds the popularity higher haha

weekend 50rm 1hr

I completely agreeeee!!! nsf really no money.. but i still wanna go track.. lol..

First timers must really heed ur advice.. must meet ur bike in person then will knw wad im trying to say.. :cheeky:

I completely agreeeee!!! nsf really no money.. but i still wanna go track.. lol..

First timers must really heed ur advice.. must meet ur bike in person then will knw wad im trying to say.. :cheeky:

Guess so. Think it might be better to even see vids of the track and try to rmb important points of line. Might come in handy someday.

hmm.. if u say its camel still acceptable.. much diff from pramac lor.. haha..

anyway, its ukawa.. and that's my bike la!! haa.. we belong to e same unit.. LOL..

hmm.. if u say its camel still acceptable.. much diff from pramac lor.. haha..

anyway, its ukawa.. and that's my bike la!! haa.. we belong to e same unit.. LOL..

Lol i thought i saw the pramac sticker leh.. actually at 1st i thought camel until i saw pramac sticker if i not wrong lol..

Anyway i know how pramac looks like ah always fancy their paintwork.

Haha so that day that guy was u!! lol

Lol i thought i saw the pramac sticker leh.. actually at 1st i thought camel until i saw pramac sticker if i not wrong lol..

Anyway i know how pramac looks like ah always fancy their paintwork.

Haha so that day that guy was u!! lol

Yup.. i gt a fren red/white pramac, looks quite cool.. haha.. mine gt pramac stickers by the sides only.. but its actually ukawa.. lol.. ya.. im "that" mp from ur side.. :cheeky:

tat make u scare to fall because ur pocket will have big hole so it better to be caution. haha

so for my second track session after the fall, i tell myself i cannot do the same mistake as the first time so 1 plan to tackle the gear first. i spend the next 2hrs going damn slow on the track like normal riding 100 km throughout. go in 1st turn 70km, then realise i can go in wif a better speed since their still lean angle for me so go in at 80.. 90.. then 100 wah scary keep going out off line so stay on 90 find the gear tat rpm 8k above and use that gear to tackle tat corner then for every corner do the same then eventually u will know which corner must in which gear then when to brake and when not to and so u will go blindly rush into the corner that dont suit ur comfort zone. after some practices ur corner speed will eventually increase.

after talking so much when u all wan to go???

give me a date then i go c i can take off anot