this is one of the reasons i choose pgm over rvf..

i view all the 2a forums i feel that u all are a close bunch of riders.. willing to help new birds and also each other..other forums i post qn also nobody ans one..

upzz fpr pgm... 21 days to my 2a tp... wish mi luck then can join ur ranks soon...

well we have some lively ppl. Like jimmy, i known him ard 3 years plus.......JJ & Andy enthusiats........NSR ling & Najib u guys rock...........

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

• Replies 10.9k

wa u not fair laaa .. me andy jimmy push for u like idiot at dam in front of everybody no appreciation... :cry: seriiously man u gotta do something to ur bike arbo u sure slim down haha

wahaha.. true man.. thanks for speaking up for us.. lol..

peter.. ur bike really mood swing one.. sometimes happy happy no problem.. turn abit throttle buay song liao.. dun wan start le.. LOL.. anyway, sry for bout ytd.. i was too tired alrdy.. go back home slp liao.. haha..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

hai..... should have kept my bike back at 2003... miss it alot.

bro, wads gone is gone.. just get another one la!! :D

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

bro, wads gone is gone.. just get another one la!! :D

nowadays very hard to find one with hrc card liao:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

dear all

Any body for a modest outing 2nite???

So quiet all for weeks

Wif pple like lance, khai etc mia

Im sure some will still want to go out...

like andy, me, jimmy & JJ

ANYBoDy 2NiTe man????????

"Passions are energy"

nowadays very hard to find one with hrc card liao:angel:

shucks........Only me & another rider has HRC card...the rest i think lost is lost, scrap is scrap....so sad.......but need not worry....i found something interesting tats can hack the CDI.......Its now in testing mode....wen the product is ready after R&D.....i will announce to nsr250 forum......

"Passions are energy"

............................................................................................................outingoutingouting

"Passions are energy"

hey sesshou

your last time bike wat number?

my bike is FP3762.... but i exchange my CDI with someone else before i sold the bike

shucks........Only me & another rider has HRC card...the rest i think lost is lost, scrap is scrap....so sad.......but need not worry....i found something interesting tats can hack the CDI.......Its now in testing mode....wen the product is ready after R&D.....i will announce to nsr250 forum......

then must take care of the cdi dun fry it. Wow... that will be good news to de-restrict w/o the hrc card.

Sellin my HRC F3/RS250 cranks comes with RS250 pistons anybody want just msg me..include new pins n bearings..installation can also be done

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

lol.. the hack is it made by japan?

cant tell u untill annoucement day

"Passions are energy"

There is someone in Japan providing the serivce already, just that he doesnt speak English. The website is below. Maybe you can contact him if you can speak Jap. He can recode Stock card to HRC card too. But i am not sure if the recode card has the same power as HRC 030 card or its has just changed the display only. Haha.. Cheers!

http://www.eonet.ne.jp/~kontec/PGM.html

Edited by MOMC28
good new ...good news. If everything runs well, i can get back one to ride

Well, i dont think you will a hrc card also. I can district mine with a pgm 2 or 3 cdi with about 1/3 the price. More power too with a PGM II F3 or RS cdi. you wont have to worry about damaging the cdi beacuse it is much cheaper too. Cheers..

Ok, will keep in touch bro.

alamak bro.. i asked the previous owner of the bike about the silencers..

now he want to sell me for $100.. haiyah last time $50..

i'll try ask around first.

guyss.. my radiator problem..

got leaking somewhere, but i haven't checked it yet.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

hi i need some help and advice here...

my sp has this problem when i ride the clutch will slowly lose its tension and become v loose.. until its almost i,possible to get into neutral gear...

at first i thought it was the clutch cable.. but i change liao at first ok but the after few days the prob come back again...

anyone knows wats the prob????

good new ...good news. If everything runs well, i can get back one to ride

Yeah man.. then we'll be waiting for ur good news! haha..

dun worry la.. nw gt some other way to de-restrict the power-cut system..

alamak bro.. i asked the previous owner of the bike about the silencers..

now he want to sell me for $100.. haiyah last time $50..

i'll try ask around first.

guyss.. my radiator problem..

got leaking somewhere, but i haven't checked it yet.

jib.. u gone missing nowadays alrdy is it? haha.. dint hear from u for such a long time.. haha..

east side ? =D

u study nafa ah?