Morning Everyone....

why so quiet? Najib, hws ur bike?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 10.9k

Morning Everyone....

why so quiet? Najib, hws ur bike?

u got bring ur laptop meh ?

how u online?o_O

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

web.mobile :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

hey all, yes ALL! anyone of you knows any shops specialize in GEL SEATS? i would like to rewrap my seat..

Present Ride:

ryans.. my bike want to change blocks, rebuilt crank, change spark plug coil n cap, pipe, fairings, forks, bla bla bla.. haaha

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
web.mobile :)

oh... cool :cool: wat phone u using?

ryans.. my bike want to change blocks, rebuilt crank, change spark plug coil n cap, pipe, fairings, forks, bla bla bla.. haaha

major servicing huh.. whr u doing up ur bike? :angel:

Present Ride:

sian ah! RYAN!!! ah huat say next week den he free to test out wat happen to my bike..

my bike in hospital for 2mths liao lei.. >.

relax la... everything takes time... u starting also busy...

Present Ride:

My bike stolen .....whe i came back from work was not there anymore....if the thief things he deserve to have my bike so be it ..... hope he will get away ...run before you will be catch one of this days

http://www.geocities.com/hirman88/wave100.jpg

wtf? someone stole ur nsr250?

will keep lookout for u. any specifix details?

Present Ride:

My bike stolen .....whe i came back from work was not there anymore....if the thief things he deserve to have my bike so be it ..... hope he will get away ...run before you will be catch one of this days

hope tat LOSER get caught SOON!!! :dot:

wtf? someone stole ur nsr250?

will keep lookout for u. any specifix details?

a lot of details different from the rest RVF USD forks ..... RSW fairings .... i just cat imagine i chain up ht ebike with the MSC car park grill n it was cut off and my screw for the seat was left behind ......... wat i can think off is the guy know my bike well and plan properly i think he knows me.......stolen in a van as u need to take out the seat to be in the van ....... I use to do dat wen travelling to sepang .......

Hope the thief will get caught soon .... .... governent should ask the police to roam more this kind on vicinity....MSCP ..having a cctv or so...wats next to be stolen my CAR ......

Edited by hirman88
any pics for your bike so that we can keep a look out for you?

This is the photo RVF forks RSW fairings, .....n furthermore MC21 end can

PLate no : FN3235A

Last view @ my multi storey car park blk689 woodlands dr 75.

I thing by today its all been strip only stopid person will ride this ...thing d person already knows when to steal it it just matter of time

Last few months my RGV250 parts nearly 60% was stolen and now my belove nsr with all the memories is gone

Why not steal my CAR now

P7121051.jpg

P7121052.jpg

a lot of details different from the rest RVF USD forks ..... RSW fairings .... i just cat imagine i chain up ht ebike with the MSC car park grill n it was cut off and my screw for the seat was left behind ......... wat i can think off is the guy know my bike well and plan properly i think he knows me.......stolen in a van as u need to take out the seat to be in the van ....... I use to do dat wen travelling to sepang .......

Hope the thief will get caught soon .... .... governent should ask the police to roam more this kind on vicinity....MSCP ..having a cctv or so...wats next to be stolen my CAR ......

Hey hirman!

Though we never met but i heard of u before from peter, sorry to hear that yr bike is stolen... because im usi rsw fairings as well haha din want you to mistake them @.@.. I bought it frm HRCSGP few mths back , btw the reason i bought it was due to the sabotage of my bike... Some shtbags kicked my bike .. Befoore that my sp's seats got stolen.. Apparently police dont seem to be doing anything to help ... Instead summon me cos i stop on white line.. "wtf to that" i heard frm HRCSGP abt yr bike being stolen too.. rest assured that person riding you bike will have his ass well polished for sitting on yr bike.

Hey hirman!

Though we never met but i heard of u before from peter, sorry to hear that yr bike was stolen... because im using rsw fairings as well haha din want you to mistake them @.@.. I bought it frm HRCSGP few mths back , btw the reason i bought it was due to the sabotage of my bike... Some shtbags kicked my bike .. Before that my sp's seats got stolen.. Apparently police dont seem to be doing anything to help ... Instead summon me cos i stop on white line.. "wtf to that" i heard frm HRCSGP abt yr bike being stolen too.. rest assured that person riding you bike will have his ass well polished for sitting on yr bike.

Edited by ZeroKenshin
Hey hirman!

Though we never met but i heard of u before from peter, sorry to hear that yr bike is stolen... because im usi rsw fairings as well haha din want you to mistake them @.@.. I bought it frm HRCSGP few mths back , btw the reason i bought it was due to the sabotage of my bike... Some shtbags kicked my bike .. Befoore that my sp's seats got stolen.. Apparently police dont seem to be doing anything to help ... Instead summon me cos i stop on white line.. "wtf to that" i heard frm HRCSGP abt yr bike being stolen too.. rest assured that person riding you bike will have his ass well polished for sitting on yr bike.

Is this ur bike with repsol colours ...with the USD forks ....nice man

i know my bike in n out i know them a lot its 12+ yrs ..not just d bike but few of my racing frens who had race with me on either race together or 2-3 riders who rode with my bikes is also piss off ....my bikes is kinda memories for us in PG ...

Let the thief knew hes stolen d wrong person bikes.....anyway i'll try my best to get it back

Hi hirman,

I will help you keep a lookout. Anyway to contact you if happen to see the bike? Did you report to police already?

I have done it .....my no is 90298992

hirman any like chassis number? so we can lookout...

thieves who aim bikes are really a *******...

Present Ride:

hirman any like chassis number? so we can lookout...

thieves who aim bikes are really a *******...[/quote

please sms me i'll give u my chasis n eng no - call or smsm me 90298992.

Hi hirman88, sorry to hear that ur bike is stolen..

i'll help u keep a look out for ur bike as well..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1