wen u taking bk ur bike?

Edited by xiaofire

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

• Replies 10.9k

Yesterday, move my SP1 bike to other bikeshop...So for those people wanna repair their bike..be very careful....

waaa.. bro which shop?? can pm me? cos i might bt sending my sp1 for major overhual and any shop to recommend?

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

i bought a gp500 tail n modded custom it mysef. :)

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

Ryan, is your paint work is Lucky Strike? If yes, saw it at Ah Huat

Bro where did u get your SP1?... Just bought?..Racework at ubi also can rebuild your VTR SP1..

or bikewerks at kaki bukit..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

marco: the thread quite back leh..

xioafire: From tyga? cuz yours look like abit curve on the below part and sharp at the end..quite nice man..can tell me where you bought it and fixed it up?:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

Marco:lol..yeah pgm prices abit on the high side now adays, alot of people dont want sell also.

RYAN: Wah bro damn suay man..hope u get it repaired soon.:)

Hey guys gonna send respray my bike next month or so..highly likely on stock fairing because i love the big compartment on the tail..can put alot of things!hahaha.. So im looking for suggestions for paintwork. So far i thought of stock rothmans(im on it now) but its damn common.. next is the current f1 redbull paintwork or the stock se paintwork..anyothers u guys reco?..:)!

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p307/nsr250repsol/MOTORCYCLES/NSR250R2R/NSRR1.jpg

http://www.seriouswheels.com/pics-2008/r-z-0-9/2008-Red-Bull-RB4-F1-Barcelona-Spain-Side-1920x1440.jpg

nash, as u know i buy to keep as i dont ride a lot. lol. weekend dosage for straight, weekday dosage for sideways.

dam! nash. that was the paintwork i will be getting if i get the bike. stock SE= clean look

now there is a S13 10 yrs COE 38k!!! join the devil bro.. welcome to the world of sideways. hahaha

to all PGM bros,

please contact me if you want to let go of your PGMIV, looking for a good condition unit, meet some of you guys. thanks for all the advise.

though meet some not so honest ones which will tarnish the name for this nice group.

Marco

anyone wanted to sell off their CDI...LET ME KNOW ASAP...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

anyone have any idea of a nice paint work? maybe cartoon or something =/

mine pure white with red words abit boring =.=

POKEMON! hahha its been my dream paintwork for awhile, but im still not gonna do it just yet =)

LOL..previous time pass..but my friend go fail..mafan lei..so looking for lobangs or places u think can pass easier..:D

selling on the behalf for a gd fren.... yup will do so ... thanx....tink his oso selling his rgv vj 23 soon....

Hi Chrome,

Kindly PM me if your friend selling his vj23. Interested...

Thanks...

Didnt put enough 2T to premix, piston sized last night...

back to workshop...

Lucky my piston still good, its the wire harness wiring problem that cause engine failure & backfire.

MIGHTY MAX : YES im the Lucky Strike paint. is your bike there also?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn: