wahh! let me test ride 2 mins lei! hahaha i would be the happiest kid ever! LOL..hahaha..btw is rsv4r or factory?.. during scape event rsv4r brand new machine was going for 23k.

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
  • Replies 10.9k

bike really cannot put alot of gadget... Recently my friend ohlin damper got stolen at kampong ampat, that stuff cost him $800... really cannot beautify your bike lor...

btw anyone interested with a brand new original upper cowl for pgm4, my friend wanna sell it...

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

Hello guys!!

Am looking for high reloan from shop for Pgm 4!!

Any shop to recommend!?

http://http//i57.photobucket.com/albums/g219/kiyoshiuehara/image-4.jpg

there's no fast bike.

it's all depend on the rider.

just need a strong right HAND!:thumb:

In moto racing, you only got one chance.

One mistake and you'll be out.

Sweat more in practices, lesser blood in race.

Hello guys!!

Am looking for high reloan from shop for Pgm 4!!

Any shop to recommend!?

Chai Fatt do reloans for pgm.. can look for them if u need loan.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

bike really cannot put alot of gadget... Recently my friend ohlin damper got stolen at kampong ampat, that stuff cost him $800... really cannot beautify your bike lor...

btw anyone interested with a brand new original upper cowl for pgm4, my friend wanna sell it...

seriously i hate those people whom steal bike stuffs... ur friend must be cursing the guy to the max who stole his damper.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

thats why i try my best to canvas the bike whenever i can..go out also put my canvas inside the big big compartment:D

Edited by nash823

Okay thanks!!

there's no fast bike.

thats why i try my best to canvas the bike whenever i can..go out also put my canvas inside the big big compartment:D

my compartment, i put tools n rain coat no space alr... lolxxx

if cannot afford the parts, don't buy 1st. when got cash then buy... dunno why must steal other people stuff...

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

My compartment I put 2T.. Don't wish to jam my engine.

Present Ride:

But guys. I think chai fat only loan 2k

there's no fast bike.

okay guys need helppp! 30th my inspection is due=( i noe if i go my self sure fail..how do u guys go tru it?i noe quite a num of us find it har 2 pass:P

Some bikeshop have connection to do under table inspection....:cheeky:

As long headlight & tail light function shpuld be ok to pass....

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Anyone have fast trottle install onto their pgm?

I have but yet to install....

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

My wrist are as good as fast throttles.. Haha

Present Ride:

If I have a hrc card but don have cdi. Can I sent my old cdi and hrc card to program?

there's no fast bike.

Wah Ryan, i did'nt know your hand is fast turning the trottle....

My parts just arrived frm JPN....

Next parts will be............

Kun137, yes u can send both HRC card & your old CDI together to re programe into HRC spec... dat is the best solution....If not mistaken less then $550 including shipping & return...

But guys. I think chai fat only loan 2k

bo bian one. such a old machine loan 2k already very good liao. even if u have 2 card key most to most they can only loan 2.5-2.8k max.

Nsr150Sp -FT

Nsr250rSP -FN

Thanks alot max!!!

there's no fast bike.

yea... meet up for a smoke session during our break time dude! hahah

Eee.. dun meet him.. always put ppl aeroplane one.. :angry:

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Wah Ryan, i did'nt know your hand is fast turning the trottle....

My parts just arrived frm JPN....

Next parts will be............QUOTE]

just joke man :)

what part next?

Present Ride: