went to mah to check out the trade of my bike for the honda ps250,well...sound sucks over it.....the best they could offer for my rs250 is about 7k plus(which means thats my balance instalment)and i don get back single cents for it .Woah...wonder how much will they sell and earn for my FX plate man...and they need me to down 1.5k-2k for that honda ps250......woah......deep sh*t!:giddy: :giddy:

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/rs250.jpg

Once A Punk,Always A Punk!!!Who says Punk don ride Aprilia!!???

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by Dahlia@Jun 19 2005, 03:35 PM

went to mah to check out the trade of my bike for the honda ps250,well...sound sucks over it.....the best they could offer for my rs250 is about 7k plus(which means thats my balance instalment)and i don get back single cents for it .Woah...wonder how much will they sell and earn for my FX plate man...and they need me to down 1.5k-2k for that honda ps250......woah......deep sh*t!:giddy: :giddy:

barry dun sell la... so nice...so wasted~~ no money or else i sure take over your bike~~~ sub rider me la~~~

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 19 2005, 07:05 PM

barry dun sell la... so nice...so wasted~~ no money or else i sure take over your bike~~~ sub rider me la~~~

if you want,you sell your bike off lah....i put you as sub loh....really hard to find buyer,pushing back to motorshop is my last choice liao....if you want to be sub,i don mind lah,but i need to take some cash...hehehe...need to down for other bike.:smile: :smile:

LOOKIng FOR PGMIV right side END CAN!!! something happened.. haha.. URgent!! anyone got, ple call me at93854863.. HELP!!! hahaa..

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Hey everybody,

im a newbie on pgm 4..

Was thinking of organising a makan plus ride next Sat....

a good chance to see all the pgm and all other 250 including RS, TZRR etc

Will be a short ride to near Danga Bay

Any takers?

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

Originally posted by jerkeel@Jul 1 2005, 08:43 PM

Hey everybody,

im a newbie on pgm 4..

Was thinking of organising a makan plus ride next Sat....

a good chance to see all the pgm and all other 250 including RS, TZRR etc

Will be a short ride to near Danga Bay

Any takers?

it danda bay at jb???if so,why not we meet up in local for the first outing first.....i find it will be better...maybe for my side,can get a few rs250 and 3 pgm(if they can make it)....leave your contact lah...

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 2 2005, 01:22 PM

Yup thats me... :sweat:

so barry call me last night bout u... :smile:

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 2 2005, 01:22 PM

Yup thats me... :sweat:

alex, your new paint work out already??? organise one rounding leh... see your bike~~ haha~~ btw...you got arrow stomach???

new paintwork still on the process... think mid of this month then done...

rounding i organise but always very hard to get everyone to go... ya i have arrow stomach but my friend wans to use....

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 2 2005, 04:03 PM

new paintwork still on the process... think mid of this month then done...

rounding i organise but always very hard to get everyone to go... ya i have arrow stomach but my friend wans to use....

i see. got fren wan to buy~ btw how u do setting yourself.. u got the meter to see izzit~ i noramlly weekend will strip my bike. do here do there. really hope to try out my jetting.you got spare jet.. if i wanna do full service myself,i only need gaskets for the block izzit~~

Originally posted by Roadmasters@Jul 3 2005, 05:24 PM

Hi Guys! im new here here. Just Wanted To ask you guys hows the fuel Consumption of a PGM2? :confused::thumb:

wow bro.. u mean u own a pgm2? :lovestruck:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by warren84@Jul 3 2005, 02:30 AM

i see. got fren wan to buy~ btw how u do setting yourself.. u got the meter to see izzit~ i noramlly weekend will strip my bike. do here do there. really hope to try out my jetting.you got spare jet.. if i wanna do full service myself,i only need gaskets for the block izzit~~

oic... but tat one is my friend's one so cannot sell... well just do a plug chop at any gear other then first and look at the plug to determine if yr jetting is in the rich or lean range... full servicing means wat? major overhaul?

Originally posted by Roadmasters@Jul 3 2005, 05:24 PM

Hi Guys! im new here here. Just Wanted To ask you guys hows the fuel Consumption of a PGM2? :confused::thumb:

hi is tat u? how is the performance of that pgm? got go track right?

second straight can reach wat speed? just curious... wats yr timing in pg?

:cheer: :cheeky:

hi..new rider here !!!!! any outing !!!can know more abt the bike thru all the riders here !~ =)

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Yup! thats me. thats a cbr400rr i want to race a pgm2 coz most of the racers here use them and all can say is those bike's a fast!!! way Faster than my bike! :weep: im from the philippines by the way. :thumb:

hi spiderman,...not marlboro ~~~ castrol~~lolx...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Roadmasters@Jul 5 2005, 07:05 AM

Yup! thats me. thats a cbr400rr i want to race a pgm2 coz most of the racers here use them and all can say is those bike's a fast!!! way Faster than my bike! :weep: im from the philippines by the way. :thumb:

oic a foreign friend! .. so u live in philippines now or in singapore?

Originally posted by Dahlia@Jul 1 2005, 09:12 PM

it danda bay at jb???if so,why not we meet up in local for the first outing first.....i find it will be better...maybe for my side,can get a few rs250 and 3 pgm(if they can make it)....leave your contact lah...

ok here it goes......put down name then PM me all Phone numbers (confidential in case sabotage) latest by this friday then we cfm where and when......

Hope to 'SMOKE OUT" wherever we go

2 Strokers Meet

Venue: SG/ M'sia

Timing: By Vote majority wins

ALL 250 pls do show up!!!

ps: not too keen about sg esp sat coz TP on the move!!!!

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"