• Replies 271

Originally posted by relaksua@Nov 8 2006, 05:16 PM

so guys..which finishin move is the coolest??

In my opinion, too many cool moves to mention for me. All the effective finishing moves are way damn cool to me so cannot decide which is the coolest. However, the most nonsense finishing move to me is 'The Worm' by Scotty 2 Hotty. Wastes too much time to execute and seldom can pin down his opponents long enough for the 1, 2, 3 count... :giddy: :sian:

i always fantasize combination of moves.....

1. boot to the face

than wait for opponent to wake up before spear him...

afetr that either jack hammer him or tombstone

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 8 2006, 07:45 PM

However, the most nonsense finishing move to me is 'The Worm' by Scotty 2 Hotty. Wastes too much time to execute and seldom can pin down his opponents long enough for the 1, 2, 3 count... :giddy: :sian:

Same goes for The Rock's Elbow...dunno how effective it can really knock one out. Still, the fans will go crazy abt it when he starts to remove his elbow pad :sweat:

Maybe all are waiting for the free pad, i supposed :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Too many cool moves in the industry la... come to think of it, I really like the 'Perfect Plex' by the late Mr. Perfect. When he did that, it is always executed with style and not many ppl can get up due to his weight leaning on his opponents. Cool....

The more you work, the more money you have.

The more money you have, the more you spend.

The more you spend, the less money you have.

The less money you have, the more you work.

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 9 2006, 02:40 AM

Same goes for The Rock's Elbow...dunno how effective it can really knock one out. Still, the fans will go crazy abt it when he starts to remove his elbow pad :sweat:

confirm all waiting for his elbow pad only...

the elbow pad got his sweat also ppl one... :lol:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

For the fans of The Ultimate Warrior and those who miss Mr. Perfect... Here is a great match not to be miss. Note that even the Perfect Plex can't stop the Warrior!

yeah the scotty 2 hotty move is a bit nonsense ah...too slow ah..at least the rock one ...runnin ard then elbow

chris benoit cross face looks painful and remember the chicken wing by bob backlund

anyway wat happen to the rock?? long time never see him wrestle

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

Originally posted by relaksua@Nov 9 2006, 11:54 AM

anyway wat happen to the rock?? long time never see him wrestle

The Rock now is making more money as an action movie star after crossing over to acting after wrestling, I guess... :sweat:

Originally posted by relaksua@Nov 8 2006, 05:16 PM

hey cbr289...wass wrong with warrior??..he still alive mah..u shd see his official website but warrior hates wwe now..dont know why leh

so guys..which finishin move is the coolest??

Nope actual is he really pass away by overtaking drug...:weep: :giddy:

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 9 2006, 02:40 AM

The over enthusiasm fan waiting the free pad is u rite .... :D

You guys forget about this guy.

One of my fav wrestler.

when he kiss a lady b4 the match.. the lady sure faint.

http://www.talkwrestlingonline.com/Columns/Simon/SI2/rudepose.jpg

The ravishing Rick rude

Originally posted by Kutrax@Nov 9 2006, 02:05 PM

You guys forget about this guy.

One of my fav wrestler.

when he kiss a lady b4 the match.. the lady sure faint.

http://www.talkwrestlingonline.com/Columns/Simon/SI2/rudepose.jpg

The ravishing Rick rude

Ravishing Rick Rude. :cheeky: I remember him as the guy who would bring a woman to the ring, laid her on the mat, made her lie there in between his legs while he shook his arse with both of his hands clasped behind his head when his music was being played. He would then run the palms of his hands along his torso and shake off his sweat onto the woman. Pity he passed away of heart failure due to overdose of the GHB drug. :weep:

For those of you who loved the Ultimate Warrior, I found this clip on him to be hilarious and come to think of it, so very true... :cheeky:

yea i seen the warrior clip b4..funny as hell..quite true anyway, dont even knw wat the hell he is talkin abt

the late ravishin rick rude...bret hart cried when he talked abt the past wrestlers...rick had helped him a lot in the business..anyway rick rude body also solid sia but hate the moustache

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/7671/dzcqnwsuhj0.jpg

ultimate warrior blowing hulk hogan? :D

1995/1996 - TZR 125 (FJ 8709M)

1996/2003 - Rebel 125 (FN 4795T)

2003/2004 - Super 4 Vtec 1 (FT 6105R)

2004/2004 - 125Z (FX 9008Y)

2004/2005 - RXZ (FN 7178E)

2005/2007 - Majesty 250 (FQ 5381G)

2007/2008 - X9 Evo 200 (FZ 2272K)

2008/2009 - Ver S (FP 762 D)

2010.......... Silverwing 400 (FB* 3**8 *)

Hey anyone out there has a favourite Diva? Female wrestlers these days are getting hotter and wild! They even have bra & panty matches where they remove their clothes and left only their underwears to win! Its hilarious to watch!

For me, i think Trish Stratus is the hottest! She has both looks & skills.:lovestruck:

Where divas are concern, I don't like to show favouritism. All divas, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 10 2006, 10:22 AM

Where divas are concern, I don't like to show favouritism. All divas, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheer:

So u like "buffet" huh???:cheeky: All types & flavour u eat!!!

but i think Trish Stratus retired le . women's champion seh. :lovestruck: . Candice Michelle not bad also. :clap:

my fav diva..is sable..fuuhhh poweerrr...i remember the time she went into the ring topless and a painted hand coverin her assests...i bet u guys shd remember that

Originally posted by relaksua@Nov 10 2006, 09:15 PM

my fav diva..is sable..fuuhhh poweerrr...i remember the time she went into the ring topless and a painted hand coverin her assests...i bet u guys shd remember that

Topless??? :banana: Omg!!!

Originally posted by relaksua@Nov 10 2006, 09:15 PM

That is nothing compared to the nude spread she did for Playboy magazine... :sweat: :faint:

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 11 2006, 12:05 PM

tcs 5 dunshow leh....

i also like trish ...

I like Trish Stratus only after she came back from injury. She lost a lot of weight and was toned and athletic. Previously, she was chubby and a bit on the plump side... :sweat: