[Ride] 3D/2N KL/Frasers Hill ride : 14 to 16 November 09

ok salvatron and allen welcome to the ride:) as for the frasers hotel if got 6 people you can get 3 bedroom like mine only rm238 if you just book 1 room its going to be rm110.

• Replies 345

bro ZZR600,

here's my list of confirmed gang... :lol: all will be in group 1..

1. charles - fz6

2. charles's frn - fjr (only joining us from hotel to fraser for the 15th nov)

3. derek - cb400

4. farish - fz6

5. ivan - fz6

6. ivan's frn - cb400

7. jack - fz6

8. jack's frn - fz6

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

updating list...

1. ZZR600 ------------Burgman400 2pax (grp 1)

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax (grp 2)

3. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax (grp 1)

4. holugyi ---- --- --- s4 1 pax

5. SantaCros---------GSX-R 400 1pax (grp2)

6. Salvatron --------- S4 1 pax (grp 1)

7. allen----- s4 1 pax (grp1)

8. charles - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

9. charles's frn - fjr 1 pax (he will meet us at hotel before we set off for fraser)

10. derek - cb400 1 pax (grp1)

11. farish - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

12. ivan - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

13. ivan's frn - cb400 1 pax (grp1)

14. jack - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

15. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

Grp 1: Meet 6am, 14 Nov, via Causeway

Grp 2: Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, via Tuas

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

updating list again... just realized that number 7 & number 13 is the same guy... hahaha!

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax (grp 2)

3. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax (grp 1)

4. holugyi ---- --- --- s4 1 pax

5. SantaCros---------GSX-R 400 1pax (grp2)

6. Salvatron --------- S4 1 pax (grp 1)

7. allen----- s4 1 pax (grp1)

8. charles - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

9. charles's frn - fjr 1 pax (he will meet us at hotel before we set off for fraser)

10. derek - cb400 1 pax (grp1)

11. farish - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

12. ivan - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

13. jack - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

14. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

allen, i'll be booking the rooms on our behalf... from number 7 to number 14... :)

updating list...

GROUP 1 .. Lead by Bro ZZR

2. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax (grp 1)

3. Salvatron --------- S4 1 pax (grp 1)

4. allen----- s4 1 pax (grp1)

5. charles - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

6. charles's frn - fjr 1 pax (he will meet us at hotel before we set off for fraser)

7. derek - cb400 1 pax (grp1)

8. farish - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

9. ivan - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

10. ivan's frn - cb400 1 pax (grp1)

11. jack - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

12. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax (grp1)

GROUP 2 Lead by Bro Mak

1. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax (grp 2)

2. holugyi ---- --- --- s4 1 pax (grp 2)

3. SantaCros---------GSX-R 400 1pax (grp2)

*** confirmed group 2***

Edited by holugyi
haha, yes... im ivan's frn, wat a small world. :)

the world is small... some of my friends are friends of another friends... can see from FB... :lol:

Fazer for Fraser!

ok...darn cheesy I know.... :cheeky:

i nearly choked... :p

ok guys please book radius hotel for group 1.I will lead you guys straight to radius hotel then later meet for dinner at fatty carb let me know. Can I have a volunteer platoon seargent for hotel and group at KL? So I can co ordinate with him or her.Closing date for frasers hill ride is 4th November 2009. Dun worry if bike spoil I have people in KL who can repair class 2 bike. BUt This is only emergency!!!! Please check your bike properly before leaving!!!! the season riders will know what i'm talking about:)

Thanks .......

Edited by ZZR600
ok guys please book radius hotel for group 1.I will lead you guys straight to radius hotel then later meet for dinner at fatty carb let me know. Can I have a volunteer platoon seargent for hotel and group at KL? So I can co ordinate with him or her.Closing date for frasers hill ride is 4th November 2009. Dun worry if bike spoil I have people in KL who can repair class 2 bike. BUt This is only emergency!!!! Please check your bike properly before leaving!!!! the season riders will know what i'm talking about:)

Thanks .......

hahaha platoon sergeant... :lol:

ok la i be the damm platoon sergeant la since most of the ppl r from my group and i also know qrosity sis... :)

gentle reminder, this platoon sergeant sucks ok? :p

bro, i tried looking at the rooms... it said Single Occ, Double Occ & Triple Occ... u have any idea wad is it? does it means single person staying in that room? then two person or 3 person staying in 1 room? :)

OK people,Its settled for KL Hotel bookings, Please Contact our bro Pichudot for group 1 riders. :)

Yes pichudot i believe it is the different types of rooms That they have. Try to contact them direct and ask for the rates. For the guys who want triple sharing then its cheaper la.

hmmm... sounds like a nice cluster F room... wahahahaha! :lol:

ok i'll check them out and calculate if it's worth it or not... :D

Just a little info on Radius International Hotel for those who never been there. It is located in the Bukit Bintang Vacinity where there are lots of shopping and eating (tourist prices) around there. Walking distance to sungei wang,lot 10,pavillion. Massages available at green elephant(Sungei wang), IPPT available at sun complex.

hmmm... after calculating, the triple sharing is jus S$3 difference...

i would suggest, to avoid time wasting while bathing or making cakes or wadever, let's have twins sharing... any objection?

if all are good, let's go for superior room (double occ.) which is RM160... after conversion, it would be roughly S$33 each...

i wonder do you all wan to transfer me the monie in sing dollar wan to pay me in ringgit? let's go for the most vote out of it... i'll sms u all shortly too...

room will look roughly like this...

http://www.radius-international.com/kul/images/room-superior.jpg

any details of the hotel in terms of looks, facilities, pricing, location, etc etc, you can go to the below link...

http://www.radius-international.com/kul/index.htm

ZZR600 bro's closing date will be on the 4th nov... i'll book it on the 5th nov straight away...

if no objection, shall we have the below room allocation?

room allocation

1. Salvatron - s4 1 pax

2. allen - s4 1 pax

3. charles - fz6 1 pax

4. derek - cb400 1 pax

5. farish - fz6 1 pax

6. ivan - fz6 1 pax

7. jack - fz6 1 pax

8. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax

do let me know if there's any concerns... i'll also drop everyone a sms later tonight too... :)

Edited by pichudot

yo pichu.. thanks for helping me book the rooms..

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

O.O~!!!!!

suddenly 15 ppl for tis trip~???

mayb 16 still... cos i m still not sure i can go or not... or rather... cos i m still not sure shld i take up the new job offer...

new job = better not take leave as u enter new job = bad impression to boss

*sigh*

please TT the $$ to pichudot to avoid people fong fei key.

I will arrange 2 tables for dinner on saturday nite in KL. Dinner will be in PJ. If weather is bad then we will have it in KL.

yo pichu.. thanks for helping me book the rooms..

no issues la bro... all we need are to enjoy ourselves right?

each individual jus pull a little bit of strength to make this happens... :)

O.O~!!!!!

suddenly 15 ppl for tis trip~???

mayb 16 still... cos i m still not sure i can go or not... or rather... cos i m still not sure shld i take up the new job offer...

new job = better not take leave as u enter new job = bad impression to boss

*sigh*

bro, u working office hours? if yes, actually i got my own little group that will leave with organiser together to KL on the 14th but we departing back SG earlier, on 15th 3pm... if u interested, u may join my group... i purposely have this special arrangement becus most of my bros and me dun wan to take extra leaves... :)

sorry ZZR600 bro, i'm not trying to dis-encourage ppl not to go back on the same day as u hor... dun mistaken ok? :)

please TT the $$ to pichudot to avoid people fong fei key.

I will arrange 2 tables for dinner on saturday nite in KL. Dinner will be in PJ. If weather is bad then we will have it in KL.

after realized that i need to pay 1st when i do booking, i had proposed to them either transfer me full cash before i do the booking or at least transfer me S$20 as deposit. :)

No Problem its ok. whether i ride alone or with 20 people its the same for me:)

Program for frasers hill,

Reach fraser hill approximately 1400hrs

1500 hrs fall in go for some treking through waterfall/tour frasers hill to check things out.

1800 hrs go back hotel freshen up.

1900 hrs dinner at hillview restaurant.

2030 hrs night walk back to hotel.

2100 hrs drinks and TCSS at hotel.

Edited by ZZR600

hey hey .. u never leave ure acc no. . and ur contact also.

anyway my contact is 82018901 - adrian

My Rides

hey hey .. u never leave ure acc no. . and ur contact also.

anyway my contact is 82018901 - adrian

bro, sms u liao... btw, i'm actually getting the vote if you all wanna pay me full (S$33) or pay S$20 as deposit... so far, derek is with paying full, ivan no objections... i taking him out of the vote...

yours opinion? :)

i'm okay with paying full amt

My Rides