better not a dispute here..stick to the topic..i believe the topic is abt y must we remove our helmet at the secondary clearance, & not y cisco or aetos officer shldnt shout at civilian..u know? u know? Boomz!! Peace!! :angel:

Its perfectly reasonable la, its an extension of the discussion.

Custom officer who ask u to remove helmet and/or

is rude when asking you to do so, which part is out of topic leh? :)

Im aware u seem to be nice and hospitable. :)

Honda ..................and nothing else

• Replies 137

Its perfectly reasonable la, its an extension of the discussion.

Custom officer who ask u to remove helmet and/or

is rude when asking you to do so, which part is out of topic leh? :)

Im aware u seem to be nice and hospitable. :)

hmm..in that case, i think changing of the thread title will b better yeah? if thread starter haf no issue wif that, i'll change it ;)

perfectly fine with it. ;)

haha dude

u another one of those people who tell others what can say what cannot say ! knn damn u communist joker :angel:

Now i say to you, if you think TS or any other people in SBF cannot

discuss about rude customs officers, then u should file in ur complain ... full-stop ... all tis discussions will lead us to no where

wat toking u?? which part of my sentence tell others what can say what cannot say?? did i mention they CANNOT discuss about rude customs officers?? instead of complaining abt them here isn't it better tt they complain to the authorities??

nw i say to u ... if u dun understand wat i post dun reply to me ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat toking u?? which part of my sentence tell others what can say what cannot say?? did i mention they CANNOT discuss about rude customs officers?? instead of complaining abt them here isn't it better tt they complain to the authorities??

chill chill~~~

Wah!.. ur red worded and bolded font replies in this thread is like an outburst leh. Dun so angry la.

U infer that people should just stop the dicussion cos its going nowhere leh, isnt that like the communist earlier in thread that ask people not to talk and ask mod to lock the thread?

I think u have twisted the TS discussion in forum as a complain

by him and i will quote again what u wrote above

instead of complaining abt them here isn't it better tt they complain to the authorities??

So what do u suggest/want us to do now?

Can we still talk about this issue here?

In good faith hor, u can pm me and we continue debate inside

but if want to post here, dun screw this thread and get it lock

again ok?

Post something that hold water okie?

OK OK. :lol:

So the correct thing to do if you got shouted at rudely by an office at customs would be to:

1) File a complaint to ICA.

2) Come to this forum to curse and b!tch at/about ICA and their ppl.

I think we can all get along now. :angel:

OK OK. :lol:

So the correct thing to do if you got shouted at rudely by an office at customs would be to:

1) File a complaint to ICA.

2) Come to this forum to curse and b!tch at/about ICA and their ppl.

I think we can all get along now. :angel:

the 1st option is more pratical comparing to the 2nd one ... :thumb:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Wah!.. ur red worded and bolded font replies in this thread is like an outburst leh. Dun so angry la.

U infer that people should just stop the dicussion cos its going nowhere leh, isnt that like the communist earlier in thread that ask people not to talk and ask mod to lock the thread?

I think u have twisted the TS discussion in forum as a complain

by him and i will quote again what u wrote above

So what do u suggest/want us to do now?

Can we still talk about this issue here?

In good faith hor, u can pm me and we continue debate inside

but if want to post here, dun screw this thread and get it lock

again ok?

Post something that hold water okie?

eh ... nt to the extend of angry ... maybe i din mk myself clear ...wat i meant is tat isn't it better to complain to the authorities rather than posting/discussing here ... tat shld b the way to address watever/whichever issue tat we've encountered ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

eh ... nt to the extend of angry ... maybe i din mk myself clear ...wat i meant is tat isn't it better to complain to the authorities rather than posting/discussing here ... tat shld b the way to address watever/whichever issue tat we've encountered ...

Nice to see we are still talking :angel:

I think im alright with any1 relating their experience in the forum,

thats where Im coming from.

I I had my fair share with custom people but most are polite.

Chill guys..i do not wish to lock down & trash this thread bcoz of any dispute here..

let's get back to topic! :p

Was asked to remove my full face helmet again today when i'm coming back from msia!!!

was pillioning my fren, he weights like a cow & i haf to push my heavy bike & steer & he still insist tat i remove my helmet..STUPID!!!!!!! :mad:

yup, the thread is named: things that happen at Checkpoints ...

One day, my mother was coming in from Malaysia at Woodlands checkpoint. The car in front was being inspected by officer so we waited. Then the small boy in the car in front started crying like mad .. kns so loud, wonder what happen... then he scream for his KFC chicken ... cos the officer confiscated the KFC from Malaysia (i still not sure why need to confiscate)

haiz, poor thing... after the car in front left, my mother drove forward, wind down the window and ask the officer: so what you plan to do with the KFC? going to eat? :faint: ... ... ...

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

removing and putting on helmet wif gloves on are such a hassle.. gotta take it off and wear again in a such short while.

true.. but i make a habit to put on my gloves 1st den put on the helmet.. get use to it.. so if need to take off helmet, no need to take off the gloves... :thumb:

One day, my mother was coming in from Malaysia at Woodlands checkpoint. The car in front was being inspected by officer so we waited. Then the small boy in the car in front started crying like mad .. kns so loud, wonder what happen... then he scream for his KFC chicken ... cos the officer confiscated the KFC from Malaysia (i still not sure why need to confiscate)

haiz, poor thing... after the car in front left, my mother drove forward, wind down the window and ask the officer: so what you plan to do with the KFC? going to eat? :faint: ... ... ...

haha...:cheeky:

haha but i dun get it why they want to confiscate the kfc food. it is already cooked already what.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i m more f**ked up with us sharing ONE single lane with the cars on the way to the checking area. Lost count of times my balls shrink when one stupid cager cut into my way forcing me to jam brake.

by the way, the officer oso suka suka close the lanes, make u must guess which lane is open from Causeway to Checkpoint esp in late night.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

haha but i dun get it why they want to confiscate the kfc food. it is already cooked already what.

i'm also not too sure about that, but i didnt want to ask the officer why he confiscated it ... partly because i have some bah kwa and taiwanese sausages in my car (this one sure kena confiscate because at that time there was some customs regulations about bringing food across blah blah ... )

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

'Cos it's like taking candy from a baby.... something easy to do. :angel:

At times u guys think that officer suka suka want to close lane, but u don't really noe what is the reason behind it. Officer after all are humans who need to go for a short toilet break, who might go some other place to direct traffic, to open counter to clear jam. N to those who like to bring things which are prohibited or things are not allow to bring in, aren't u the want just trying to gamble urself to c whether u get caught wif the other officers. Once confiscated this ppl blame officer n not themselve. Once confiscated all these thing are thrown away & destroy. If u guys like to complain n writing all the way up to the authorities abt the officers, thing abt it when u work in any service line, u get a public complaint, how do u feel? think abt it. We officers are doing Security check not any Customer service thing to u. So what if it's Aetos or Cisco officer, they have every right in the checkpoint to check ur identity. There are employ by ICA, they are the specialist in their job. There are signs to off ur engine & to take off ur helmet, just obey to it.

but still that doesn't give you or the rest of the officers working at checkpoints the authorities to shout/yell at civilians. period.

... or snatch away KFC from me while I'm eating it in the car!! ...... :( :(

yeah directed at TS

its hear okok , booms my fault u know?:angel:

Alright dude, sometimes you know, leaving comments is like, you know, boomz... Ouch, my head asplode. ;)