[Outing] Oversea SEAFOOD Trip !!!!

Silent Hunter

TOMORROWS THE DAY LIAO!!!

and i presume, we wont be back on time for FNO liao. Juz now i almost went FNO check and prepare.... the cheap petrol thingy starts to get the best of me liao.

haaha So many replies on parking the bikes safely :cheeky:

thanks thanks, c all for the trip :thumb:

Yeah!!! andrew just bring a padlock to secure your diskbrakes just in case ah ;D

we need a iphone with compass application, and i bring my fengshui book. then i will chat a DeeYaPek script and perform a simple ritual to "TEK" bless the formations asking the five sides generals to guard and we're OK to leave it there liao.

polished my balls and readying on standby for tonite liao. hope it rains now so later evening wont rain anymore.

Steady la.. phantom knights the protector. Protecting cbr600!! :thumb:

• Replies 601

So it's official!

Seafood trip!

Date: 21/05/2010

Time: 6:30 pm

Where: Jurong Bird Park

Leader: Silent Hunter

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear
  • Check EO level and tire pressure
  • padlock if you don't feel save ( parking at jusco carpark)

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

People going to enjoy!

1. zpjohnny (ok lah let you be first!) :p

2. kmjoe (i have an interview on tt day, will sms silent if i cannot make it)

3. jtzx - TA175

4. ahcai - Ta150

5. mepkoh- Steed vlx

6. pureice - Ta transformer 200

7. razali - need to ta pow hahal food on the way to seafood center!

8. ckoonyin - Air Ranger, Black Edition

9. silentHunter - 90492378 (L E A D E R )

10. Andrew - CBR (parking at jusco carpark safe? worry when cant c bike)

Order of move is as such

Leader = Me

2nd = Mepkoh

3rd = Razali

4th = AhCai

5th = Ckoonyin

6th = Jtzx

7th = Pureice

8th = Zpjohnny

9th (last man) Kmjoe

It's in alphabatical order so it's easy to remember, except for the leader and the next 2 riders who needs to ride slower, hence will be up in the front to set the pace.

Last man wil be Kmjoe since he has volunteered.

If Kmjoe cannot make it because of his interview jtzx will take over.

Leader and last man will ride in the center of the lane so that they can keep in sight of each other.

The rest of the convoy will ride in staggered formation.

There will be no sweepers or markers. In the case of a split up at the traffic lights, I will stop for you. DO NOT beat the red light.

If the convoy split up at a fork, with half the convoy going left and the other half going right, stop at the road side as soon as it is safe to do so. I will come back for you.

Lastly, ride safe and have a good trip.

Formation to park our bike

http://www.myfloridaphotography.com/bagua2.gif

an0ther trick is to park our formations besides other even more catchy bikes and cars. so that way, the catchy cars or bikes will be stolen instead of the less significant rides of ours in comparison.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

nahz... hard to find such staff in that area ;D

an0ther trick is to park our formations besides other even more catchy bikes and cars. so that way, the catchy cars or bikes will be stolen instead of the less significant rides of ours in comparison.

Bro, hope it won't make it easier for them as it's side by side and might as well just take both?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

then we all stand 1 whole row together and yell "nabeh gg"

PEOPLE ;D if anyone wanna head down to JBP together Beep me k.. I be leaving bishan around 5.55pm. Taking Pie > AYE > JBP...

Bishan J8 rate for : 232 just earlier on... go try your luck.

PEOPLE ;D if anyone wanna head down to JBP together Beep me k.. I be leaving bishan around 5.55pm. Taking Pie > AYE > JBP...

Bishan J8 rate for : 232 just earlier on... go try your luck.

Bro, mini convey 6pm can? Me going back to shower and grab cam! ckoonyin got for me 2.30 in town. So J8's rate is better, but unless you changing by the thousand den it'll make an impact, otherwise S$100 gives you MYR2.00 Hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

i finish 5.30 and start moving off from Ubi, but i think i own time own target bah. follow riding in a crowded peak hour expressway will slow us down cause im weak when filtering lanes.

Oh ya, where's your work place again? Mines at Ubi Techpark! I'm heading home 1st.

ubi avenue 3 vertex building, opposite frontier and opposite Ubi fire station.

meeting dr. Chong is not a gud thing haahaa. means pocket ned come out moolah. dangerous dangerous. anyway g0ing ubi avenue 2 print some drawings, so will lunch at that cutter rice kopitiam there at 12.30~1.30.

Bro, mini convey 6pm can? Me going back to shower and grab cam! ckoonyin got for me 2.30 in town. So J8's rate is better, but unless you changing by the thousand den it'll make an impact, otherwise S$100 gives you MYR2.00 Hahaha...

alright bro... can do.. i see you at 6pm at braddell road caltex station alright.

Ah cai coming with us?

Passed by planet at 12.30 and 1.30, didnt see u or your bike leh.

My bike was inside as they were replacing a burnt bulb and I was in the canteen having lunch! Hahaha... cya tonight bro!

i goin solo own time own target to JBP liao. finally friday has descend upon us with a shining rainbow across custom as if smiling and greeting us to cross it.

armed with our trusted steed, we ride.

armed with a passion to ride, we rideee.

armed with a happy friday mood, WE RIDEEEEE.

ride till infinity and beyond!!!! (then come back sg.....)

i goin solo own time own target to JBP liao. finally friday has descend upon us with a shining rainbow across custom as if smiling and greeting us to cross it.

armed with our trusted steed, we ride.

armed with a passion to ride, we rideee.

armed with a happy friday mood, WE RIDEEEEE.

ride till infinity and beyond!!!! (then come back sg.....)

Hahaha, dun sound smooth leh!

Okie, so it's the direction towards Macritchie hor!

yup.. correct ;D

So it's official!

Seafood trip!

Date: 21/05/2010

Time: 6:30 pm

Where: Jurong Bird Park

Leader: Silent Hunter

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear
  • Check EO level and tire pressure
  • padlock if you don't feel save ( parking at jusco carpark)

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

People going to enjoy!

1. zpjohnny (ok lah let you be first!) :p

2. kmjoe (i have an interview on tt day, will sms silent if i cannot make it)

3. jtzx - TA175

4. ahcai - Ta150

5. mepkoh- Steed vlx

6. pureice - Ta transformer 200

7. razali - need to ta pow hahal food on the way to seafood center!

8. ckoonyin - Air Ranger, Black Edition

9. silentHunter - 90492378 (L E A D E R )

10. Andrew - CBR (parking at jusco carpark safe? worry when cant c bike)

Order of move is as such

Leader = Me

2nd = Mepkoh

3rd = Razali

4th = AhCai

5th = Ckoonyin

6th = Jtzx

7th = Pureice

8th = Zpjohnny

9th (last man) Kmjoe

It's in alphabatical order so it's easy to remember, except for the leader and the next 2 riders who needs to ride slower, hence will be up in the front to set the pace.

Last man wil be Kmjoe since he has volunteered.

If Kmjoe cannot make it because of his interview jtzx will take over.

Leader and last man will ride in the center of the lane so that they can keep in sight of each other.

The rest of the convoy will ride in staggered formation.

There will be no sweepers or markers. In the case of a split up at the traffic lights, I will stop for you. DO NOT beat the red light.

If the convoy split up at a fork, with half the convoy going left and the other half going right, stop at the road side as soon as it is safe to do so. I will come back for you.

Lastly, ride safe and have a good trip.

Completed.. Tired..

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001