• Replies 553

though i only attend 1 of the bb session... but i really enjoyed it.... looking forward to more after exams.... can get me at 92380141 / 96892730.

cheers,

edwin

Let's get your ass off the couch and start working out! :smile:

Date: 6th Of May

Time: 1930H

Venue: Toa Payoh South CC

1) ktkt

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Let's get your ass off the couch and start working out! :smile:

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9

Who says dieing??? Everytime i post not many ppl come in here to check it out! Lets get our body moving man! :bounce: :bounce:

TDICLUB

Let's get your ass off the couch and start working out!

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9

3) ahyi28

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9 (9477-5447)

3) ahyi28

Anymore People?? Where are the rest of them?? The game will still be on tomorrow provided its not raining.:confused: :confused:

TDICLUB

If it's not raining, I'll be in.

ahyi wanna leave ur contact no behind in case it rains or wat

then can inform u.

BTW, any 3 on 3 competition coming up? Izzit still held regularly?

Originally posted by ktkt@May 5 2004, 05:09 PM

If it's not raining, I'll be in.

ahyi wanna leave ur contact no behind in case it rains or wat

then can inform u.

BTW, any 3 on 3 competition coming up? Izzit still held regularly?

Paiseh should be tomorrow...keke... :sweat: :sweat:

TDICLUB

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9 (9477-5447)

3) ahyi28

4) ahboon

eh...how do i identify u guys :confused:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9 (9477-5447)

3) ahyi28 (97544328)

4) ahboon

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

Originally posted by ahboon@May 5 2004, 11:14 PM

1) ktkt

2) mambo-X9 (9477-5447)

3) ahyi28

4) ahboon

eh...how do i identify u guys :confused:

We will all by waiting inside the carpark for everyone to come 1st before going in. Dun worry not many clowns like us ride there to play ball so very easy to spot! If not i will be there early so look out for my Silver X9. Not too hard to spot. Or u can just give us a buzz when u r there. Seeya there tonite. And pls pray for good weather as its been really bad these few days... :pray: :pray: :pray:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@May 6 2004, 09:25 AM

We will all by waiting inside the carpark for everyone to come 1st before going in. Dun worry not many clowns like us ride there to play ball so very easy to spot! If not i will be there early so look out for my Silver X9. Not too hard to spot. Or u can just give us a buzz when u r there. Seeya there tonite. And pls pray for good weather as its been really bad these few days... :pray: :pray: :pray:

Remember that time got parking attendant come all disappear from the court rush to the bike.... Anyway, I think today's quota of rain will finish early since already raining now...

So hope to see u guys later tonight!

Originally posted by ktkt@May 6 2004, 11:11 AM

Remember that time got parking attendant come all disappear from the court rush to the bike.... Anyway, I think today's quota of rain will finish early since already raining now...

So hope to see u guys later tonight!

Well that was in Kallang leh...Toa Payoh Is Safe so no worries.. :smile:

Anyway see u all 7pm SHARP and KTKT dun forget to bring the ball!

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@May 6 2004, 01:18 PM

Well that was in Kallang leh...Toa Payoh Is Safe so no worries.. :smile:

Anyway see u all 7pm SHARP and KTKT dun forget to bring the ball!

eh...it's 7pm or 7.30pm :confused:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

Originally posted by ahboon@May 6 2004, 04:20 PM

eh...it's 7pm or 7.30pm :confused:

Ohh...ktkt put 730pm...ok 730pm then... seeya! the weather is nice! :cheeky:

TDICLUB

today damn lousy and shack man....

Guess too long never play liao...

whole body aching... Never jump knee also feel as if dislocate....

Anyway, TP South CC like never very good place to play...

So I suggest the basketball near my place, next to Blk 555, Ang Mo Kio, Ave 10.

fenced up basketball court, provision shop next to court for drinks, brightly lit,

ppl there are friendly so won't be like kenna booted out of TP South CC

kind of situation. (also got ppl to play against with)

Any other better venue?

Originally posted by ktkt@May 6 2004, 10:07 PM

today damn lousy and shack man....

Guess too long never play liao...

whole body aching... Never jump knee also feel as if dislocate....

Anyway, TP South CC like never very good place to play...

So I suggest the basketball near my place, next to Blk 555, Ang Mo Kio, Ave 10.

fenced up basketball court, provision shop next to court for drinks, brightly lit,

ppl there are friendly so won't be like kenna booted out of TP South CC

kind of situation. (also got ppl to play against with)

Any other better venue?

Onz lah! Everyone here fine with it? :smile:

TDICLUB

Date: 13th May (Thurs)

Venue: Basketball court next to Blk 552, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

Time: 1930H (Those who dunno how can meet me first)

1) ktkt 97660582

Map attached

You can park following the other arrow. At the cross junction just go up

along the pavement in the indicated direction can liao.

Originally posted by ktkt@May 7 2004, 01:12 PM

Date: 13th May (Thurs)

Venue: Basketball court next to Blk 552, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

Time: 1930H (Those who dunno how can meet me first)

1) ktkt 97660582

Map attached

You can park following the other arrow. At the cross junction just go up

along the pavement in the indicated direction can liao.

Lets find a common place to meet up before heading down...its easier this way too! Ktkt ok no prob? :smile:

TDICLUB

Yoz Pplz....interested parties here. Will bring along a friend(Former National Champion) hope it adds to the fun. So where do we meet,time??

not confirmed yet but if got play wat time u all meeting and maybe can meet near mrt station or somewhere easy to find not too familiar over here.

so is the session still on :confused:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)