Alamak.... I just bought a new pair of basketball shoes.

So when meeting up for a game of basketball?

Meantime, I am playing at my area at AMK Ave 10.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 553

Originally posted by ktkt@Jan 13 2005, 06:05 PM

Alamak.... I just bought a new pair of basketball shoes.

So when meeting up for a game of basketball?

Meantime, I am playing at my area at AMK Ave 10.

nearby blk 539, 555.. only places i noe in ave 10 got lots of pple played there... i one lived at blk 513 & 556.

Cheng Shan CC have reopen liao, but heard that the court is open (no frame surrounded-true?) and ball can fly out to the road... I was once a regular there...

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Jan 15 2005, 12:04 AM

Im busy these few times, why not organise and see what s the response like? By the way KT my basketball still with you??

U must really be busy.

Returned to you liao lar! :sian:

How about this coming 25th Jan Tuesday evening meet at Blk 555 basketball court, AMK Ave 10 at abt 1900H?

My stomach is getting bigger as time goes by....

Opps sorry bro! hehe...anyway i got assignments to complete so only free after chinese new year...damn sian man...dun say stomach getting bigger liao. I sama sama!

TDICLUB

hey guys...

i also intrested....

used to play ard amk ave 10 too...

438 basket ball court...

anyway when ur having next game?

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

Originally posted by alexesben@Feb 3 2005, 01:22 PM

anyone interested to play on this coming Sunday morning at Cheng San CC at AMK ave 8?

so far ... cannot wor .. juz realise i gt no shoe 2 wear 4 sport le .. hahaha~

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by cutibiz@Feb 3 2005, 01:12 PM

so far ... cannot wor .. juz realise i gt no shoe 2 wear 4 sport le .. hahaha~

ur tat area are beri few courts......hw to play there... no shoe den dun wear loh...

Eh fwah....

Nowadays when I ride my bike, my pants would feel uncomfortably tight and bouncy....

Need to shed some fat man.....

So when is the next basketball session???

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

No Problem....

The section of meat on my waist when I ride my bike is now growing everyday....

Worrisome sight.... :weep:

Hi guys I play basketball every Sunday morning at the court near Blk 554, 549, AMK Ave 10. It's a United Nations there as we play together no matter who you are (friend of friend, etc). Do let me know if you are interested to join

Originally posted by koyok@Feb 23 2005, 06:44 PM

Hi guys I play basketball every Sunday morning at the court near Blk 554, 549, AMK Ave 10. It's a United Nations there as we play together no matter who you are (friend of friend, etc). Do let me know if you are interested to join

What time u guys normally play? IZzit the court near the kopi-shop/7-11 or Blk 555 one?

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 25 2005, 11:43 PM

What time u guys normally play? IZzit the court near the kopi-shop/7-11 or Blk 555 one?

The court is just opp CHIJ Our Lady of the Good Counsel. Near Blk 555. Once you enter the car park just go all the way in and you'll see the court. The earliest bird usually reach around 0830. I normally reach at 0930 :p Most of the time we will play until 12 noon or sometimes close to 1pm.

Originally posted by koyok@Feb 23 2005, 06:44 PM

Hey Sunday morning sounds good! Im in! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Feb 26 2005, 10:54 AM

Hey Sunday morning sounds good! Im in! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

You got PM :D

hmm....im quite interested to join u guys...but i need to be at my granny's place ard 12pm...wat time u guys startin the game???

Btw i really long long time no play le...plus no basketball shoes.... :cheeky:

Didn't see Mambo-X9. Anyway, it's good that he did not come as it rained at 11am... :sian:

Originally posted by koyok@Feb 28 2005, 02:23 PM

Didn't see Mambo-X9. Anyway, it's good that he did not come as it rained at 11am... :sian:

Bro i didn't say i was coming down this Sun leh! heehe...but i've made plans to come down this coming sun! Dun worry i have ur number will buzz u when im there! By the way is it always busy over there, coz i might bring a female fren over as she used to be in netball and wants to shoot some hoops too. :smile:

TDICLUB

Guest koyok
Originally posted by mambo-X9@Mar 1 2005, 10:44 AM

Bro i didn't say i was coming down this Sun leh! heehe...but i've made plans to come down this coming sun! Dun worry i have ur number will buzz u when im there! By the way is it always busy over there, coz i might bring a female fren over as she used to be in netball and wants to shoot some hoops too. :smile:

Well, we are friendly people, but your lady friend might get a few bumps here and there... still, the other group at the other half of the court usually leave early, so you can bring her down

wanted to join u all but cant make it for the next 2 wks due to work schedule..... hope can join u all soon... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment