feel like riding up too but my customer coming down saturday to handover car to me lah otherwise i onz also.

• Replies 253

sounds to me like your chain is worn out bro.

no la. just went to re-adjust the chain. it is ok now. :D the mechanic adjusted my chain without me on the bike. so when i seat on it.. become too tight,... (coz i fat la). now re-adjust back to norm liao

k.. then , u watch out one more week.. if loose again.. ur chain will kana u..

Dunt play play.. lor..:sian:

yes last time when i was riding my 750 my chain snap and my bike got stuck along the hwy at ayer hitam. When you are riding fast everything about the bike must be tip top.Its our life we are talking about.even if you adjust the chain, see if you can pull the chain from the back of your sprocket, if the chain can be move means the chain is worn out. if cannot be pull or move out of sproket means chain is ok.

Bro ZZR600,

Feel means not desperate lor................................

I desperate riding up.................................hahaha:cheeky:

Anyway.......................we have Dec mah......................so can still plan to shoot up.................................

but not christmas eve................coz me go holiday...................:angel:

RIDING MATE!!! Where R u.................................

feel like riding up too but my customer coming down saturday to handover car to me lah otherwise i onz also.
yes last time when i was riding my 750 my chain snap and my bike got stuck along the hwy at ayer hitam. When you are riding fast everything about the bike must be tip top.Its our life we are talking about.even if you adjust the chain, see if you can pull the chain from the back of your sprocket, if the chain can be move means the chain is worn out. if cannot be pull or move out of sproket means chain is ok.

ok. will check tml. but i think it should be fine because all along is fine until it was adjusted when i change my tyre. after adjust liao then back to normal liao.

Bro ZZR600,

Feel means not desperate lor................................

I desperate riding up.................................hahaha:cheeky:

Anyway.......................we have Dec mah......................so can still plan to shoot up.................................

but not christmas eve................coz me go holiday...................:angel:

RIDING MATE!!! Where R u.................................

Dec i can't join you all liao lol.. will be back from holiday (1-6 dec) and will be working oversea end of dec. will be freaking broke by then. haha

Bro Lemont97,

1wk & mth end not free mah??? :cry:

Then I arranged midweek lor.........................:cheeky:

As for $$$..................if u Broke.....................I have to go begging liao.........:angel:

Dec i can't join you all liao lol.. will be back from holiday (1-6 dec) and will be working oversea end of dec. will be freaking broke by then. haha
Bro Lemont97,

1wk & mth end not free mah??? :cry:

Then I arranged midweek lor.........................:cheeky:

As for $$$..................if u Broke.....................I have to go begging liao.........:angel:

haha.. need to say until like this meh? but cannot compare la.. i got other stuff that require lots of money la like study loan to repay by installment etc. and other stuff.. so yea.. pretty much stays broke until grad..

cannot always go oversea la.:dozed:

yes have a good trip guys..... i ride my scooter until backside pain. now my bike sleeping at home. taking a good long nap.:)

Bro ZZR600,

How long did u take to go Frazer hill from kl in actual fact?

yes have a good trip guys..... i ride my scooter until backside pain. now my bike sleeping at home. taking a good long nap.:)

KL to frasers is 2 hrs. take the route using ulu yam. holugyi been there. i took him. hope he remembers it.

have a good rest ZZR.. :)

however i am going malacca on thursday back on friday. Im staying at baba house. so for those who wanna go welcome. Im going there for some good food and chendol.:angel:

By the way...................my Wife is Sick.....................Stay tune...................for any update!!!

:cry::cry::cry:

how's your wife now? fit for riding??? or you riding your steed up??

i'd like to but i have no visa chop to go lei. so i lan lan see you all go.my visa chop was used on frasers hill recently. but however i am going to organize a seafood dinner trip in JB real soon. see how many people want to go. sametime pak yew.