No more notify via this forum?

I don't have fb. Can i view the fb if i dont have account?

Yupz via he FB grp... R u in it?

Yupz

The next time u treating Ma

2n prize waaa....

• Replies 8.5k

was the event notify via fb?

tsm! create an account and get updated with the latest events... u can view the pics too but u can't do it through mobile FB, so yea.. see ya there..!

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

I have created and found the R1 fb account.

But cant see any event or photo? very chim to use.

tsm! create an account and get updated with the latest events... u can view the pics too but u can't do it through mobile FB, so yea.. see ya there..!
Edited by tsm

need leo or whoever to approve first b4 u can see. hmm ronaldino.. put some nice pics here too

No more notify via this forum?

I don't have fb. Can i view the fb if i dont have account?

Must create then can see ba

I have created and found the R1 fb account.

But cant see any event or photo? very chim to use.

need leo or whoever to approve first b4 u can see. hmm ronaldino.. put some nice pics here too

need wait for Rex approve you :)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Sure Fufu, i'll post some of them up soon! but are the guys and mods okay if i post some of em here?

i think shld be fine to post our own pics

without the number plates of course :D

As attached, few of the many pixels taken from Fast Friday. Another event coming up on the 26.8.2011, hope to see you guys!

IMG_1177.jpg

IMG_1071.jpg

IMG_1185.jpg

Edited by ronaldinho

As attached, few of the many pixels taken from Fast Friday. Another event coming up on the 26.8.2011, hope to see you guys!

Very nice pics!! Hp cannot see this pics at fb :(

I'm a boy !

Great shots :thumb:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

Hi all, any r1 09/10 riders have issues with their CCT(weird clacking sound during first start)? And Other than Hong Leong, is there any other Yamaha Dealer in SG? Kindly advise. Thanks in advance.

2006 - 2007 --> Kawasaki KRR 150

2007 - 2010 --> Honda RVF NC35

2010 - ????? --> Yamaha R1'09

Checking in to say im fully recover.... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Why bro? Wad happened to you?

I'm a boy !

So caring!!!

It's nice to see brothers care for one another here.... Heart warming :)

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

It is normal. Just warm up the bike to 51 degree and you are good.

Hi all, any r1 09/10 riders have issues with their CCT(weird clacking sound during first start)? And Other than Hong Leong, is there any other Yamaha Dealer in SG? Kindly advise. Thanks in advance.

yes.. the click click sound is bcos of the tensioner.. need to change to MCCT and its all good.. no sound... i'm gonna fit it , already got it... buy from Ebay, $75 bucks only.. buy from sg shops 150 !

So caring!!!

It's nice to see brothers care for one another here.... Heart warming :)

Army teach de!! Care for soldier !!

now is care for R1ders!!! Haha

I'm a boy !

yes.. the click click sound is bcos of the tensioner.. need to change to MCCT and its all good.. no sound... i'm gonna fit it , already got it... buy from Ebay, $75 bucks only.. buy from sg shops 150 !

Thanks for response bro. I did a little research on the clacking sound, 09 and some of 10's R1 has this issue. And according to what i read from R1 Forum, Yamaha is replacing the old CCT for a newer CCT which is in the 2011 models for free, regardless warranty over or not.

But i checked with Hong Leong, they told me this does not apply to SG, and i find it kinda weird, its happening everywhere else across the globe(US, UK, Australlia etc etc.)except us :cry:

Anyway link to what i've said is over here. There's even a service bulletin about it.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=262006&page=16

Post #301, 320 etc etc.

2006 - 2007 --> Kawasaki KRR 150

2007 - 2010 --> Honda RVF NC35

2010 - ????? --> Yamaha R1'09

Hong Leong bo chup... :rolleyes:

Thanks for response bro. I did a little research on the clacking sound, 09 and some of 10's R1 has this issue. And according to what i read from R1 Forum, Yamaha is replacing the old CCT for a newer CCT which is in the 2011 models for free, regardless warranty over or not.

But i checked with Hong Leong, they told me this does not apply to SG, and i find it kinda weird, its happening everywhere else across the globe(US, UK, Australlia etc etc.)except us :cry:

Anyway link to what i've said is over here. There's even a service bulletin about it.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=262006&page=16

Post #301, 320 etc etc.

Write direct to YAMAHA.....

Tanx guys, the pics are nothing without the hot rides.. Apit, so i assumem u can join us on Frenzy Friday?

If only my dad never use my monster to werk. I abit paiseh when that day ask tsm to extend the meeting time. :sweat:

Same lor. My body react so abnormal when eating cockles. This time i eat laksa with cockles. :slapforehead:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O