eh? so last min... lol... looks like i'm gonna miss it... =/

wah a bit too last minute ... next time guys ... enjoy

No worries, cos was there....so thgt of JIOing u guys

• Replies 8.5k

OUTing or not.....makes no diff, of you o_O

Ytd I was with Vivian leh!! Haha how to go meet u :p

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Ytd I was with Vivian leh!! Haha how to go meet u :p

Ooooo... Who's vivian???

Where Alyssa ??

Waaa kaii Bo intro intro meh???

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Ooooo... Who's vivian???

Where Alyssa ??

Waaa kaii Bo intro intro meh???

Vivian is rsv!

Really sexy Vivian!! Haha

Ask the handsome rsv rider intro u lo

I'm a boy !

Vivian is rsv!

Really sexy Vivian!! Haha

Ask the handsome rsv rider intro u lo

lolx :D melvin tell u wan rite..

tell him alice is more chio :D

lolx :D melvin tell u wan rite..

tell him alice is more chio :D

Haha I tell him after I come back Sg!!

I'm a boy !

anyone riding up tomorrow morning @ 5am?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
anyone riding up tomorrow morning @ 5am?

r u going too? we are meeting around 530 at gp esso if ur interested

I might cya there bro as i'll be leaving a little bit earlier.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
I might cya there bro as i'll be leaving a little bit earlier.

any reason going so early?

beat the traffic,good parking,makan a long breakfast on the way,watch the practice laps & also am carrying a passenger...how many in your group?

im with a passenger too. theres abt 5 in the grp not a big grp

yup yup RIP... we noe its serious when we saw the accident.. but didnt expect it took his life..

When HELMET was off.....EXTREMELY BAD :pity: :cry:

BTW are you amongst those who littered the track when the race was called off o_O

Mostly are those Malaysian Malay.

They threw whatever tat an be threw onto the track!

Even glass bottles all this. Wad worse was

When they announce the race was cancelled they even shout and demand

Them to pay them back de money.. Really don't know what are they thinking.

It's a life that was loss man..

RIP Marco Simoncelli!

I'm a boy !

nope but i just litter the floor :D

erm...if dun mind can meet up at saturday??haha,cuz i'm working at saturday:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243

Haha u meet me lo Saturday! Lol

I'm a boy !

Any day u wan SammyBoy

Just organize and start planning :)

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

Nice bumping into you guys on Sunday, hope to meet up & TC one day:)...

Simoncelli was a great inspiration to me and his racing inspired millions,he was an angel of 'speed' on earth and an angel in god's heaven as we thinks of him now,RIP Super Sic...

Edited by dolf