• Replies 8.5k

KNEE Sliders.....

Haha ...

Check with you guys.

Anywhere selling no-cut frame sliders for 2012 R1?

Been to a few bike shops, but nothing... :sian:

Edited by Aie
bro.. u riding zx10r '11 ?? so u only get 1 ignition key and the other 1 with bike shop? zx10r don't have the red master key like R1 rite? but does it come with something like a key tag tt contains the security code for the ignition key? or its just 2 ignition key. if so, den if all keys missing how sia ?

Supposedly one key with bikeshop and one key with you. From what I know, only 2 ignition keys. If both keys missing, you fork out money and change the whole ignition to a brand new one lah...:angel:

stock 08 exhaust to give away cheap.call me at 98770160 if interested

Errr, give away FREE. Sell away, CHEAP... :smile:

Supposedly one key with bikeshop and one key with you. From what I know, only 2 ignition keys. If both keys missing, you fork out money and change the whole ignition to a brand new one lah...:angel:

Bro, hows your fuel consumption for your zx10 before the fuel light comes up? mine really poor leh. like 170 only.

Yoshimura TRC 3/4 for 07/08 model for sale! Do drop me a pm if interested.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

I have the following T-Shirt for YZF - R1 riders.

Colors: White

Sizes: M, L, XL ,2XL, 3XL

Price: $18 + Free Delivery!

How to buy:

1) Viewing and trying will be at Pasir Ris.

2) Once you decide to order, payment on the spot to confirm your order.

3) Waiting time will be approx 7 WORKING DAYS.

4) Once goods arrived, i will drop you guys a text to arrange for deliver.

For more info, kindly drop me a text or PM.

Pictures Please:

T29YxaXkpNXXXXXXXX_!!118715401.jpg

T21H4FXc0NXXXXXXXX_!!118715401.jpg

Any R1 for COI? let me know.. thanks!

top 7k COI 11k

interested PM me

Hi, anyone know where i can buy n change the colour of my bulb?

the smallest bulb at the extreme left and right of the headlight there.

And how much it cost.

Super thanks!

think most bike shop can change for u

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Bro, hows your fuel consumption for your zx10 before the fuel light comes up? mine really poor leh. like 170 only.

Same lor. Mine hit 170km and the reserve light comes on. Bo pian. Wanna ride chio, powerful sportsbike, have to accept lousy FC. Otherwise, change to Bajaj Pulsar. That one FC very good one... :lol:

Hi guys, just wondering...

How do your pillion get up your R1?

My pillion is having struggles getting up my newly bought R1. =)

Super excited for my new R1! Still running-in though... :dozed:

Same lor. Mine hit 170km and the reserve light comes on. Bo pian. Wanna ride chio, powerful sportsbike, have to accept lousy FC. Otherwise, change to Bajaj Pulsar. That one FC very good one... :lol:

lol..ever try max how much can run after fuel light comes on before bike going to die ?? anyway u changed ur pipe?

Pillion step on t rider footpeg. Then hop on. Then feet to the pillion. Hope that helps.

One In The Chamber!!

Pillion step on t rider footpeg. Then hop on. Then feet to the pillion. Hope that helps.

Thanks! Will try that out. =)

Hi i got a few enquiries

u know there is two mileage

one cannot b reset but the other one can.

How do i see n reset that?

Any how many km before u do the next servicing?

Press "SELECT" until you see either "Trip 1" or "Trip 2".

Press "RESET" for about 2 seconds to reset that.

For next servicing can refer to your Service Manual.

Hopefully that helped you.

I'm thinking of installing alarm on my R1.

Intending to arm it for short duration, like when I'm away for a few hours.

Battery life is a concern. Wonder if an external source of power is an option. Say for example, 02 x C sized batteries?

Contemplating if I should install the 1-way or 2-way alarm.

Any recommendation to any particular brand? :angel:

stand on riders rear set and hop on like a SP. easy as ABC

I'm thinking of installing alarm on my R1.

Intending to arm it for short duration, like when I'm away for a few hours.

Battery life is a concern. Wonder if an external source of power is an option. Say for example, 02 x C sized batteries?

Contemplating if I should install the 1-way or 2-way alarm.

Any recommendation to any particular brand? :angel:

1 way de will do le..

2 way de u will find it irritating later. haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

stand on riders rear set and hop on like a SP. easy as ABC

*LiKES*

SP usually Spagetti top and hot Pants pillions.. ... :p

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg