SEPANG TRACK DAY

Originally posted by Maryjane@January 04, 2007 03:00 pm

stroker>> yah yah killer litter .. so when u coming out to track wif ur new plaything huh?? :D

NLO>> i noe lah i noe lah .. i waiting for the notes to finish printing first then i go buy .. :lol:

Wahaha.. Spider should know. I'm so damn lazy to do it up.. :giddy: haha

Anyway, these days you folks also in the business of printing dollar bills also huh? Share leh.. :lol:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

• Replies 130

Originally posted by stroker@January 04, 2007 03:06 pm

Wahaha.. Spider should know. I'm so damn lazy to do it up.. :giddy: haha

Anyway, these days you folks also in the business of printing dollar bills also huh? Share leh.. :lol:

no machine to print dollars la.. haiz..

realli broke already la

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Maryjane@January 04, 2007 03:00 pm

NLO>> i noe lah i noe lah .. i waiting for the notes to finish printing first then i go buy .. :lol:

Ok, if ever I drop by my fren's shop, will help check what's in stock and let the snake knows via sms. I'm constantly on the look out too, and will book early if I see mine gonna get wasted in a couple of sessions more.

We help each other save money. Sliders anyone? Kekeke.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 05, 2007 01:39 am

Ok, if ever I drop by my fren's shop, will help check what's in stock and let the snake knows via sms. I'm constantly on the look out too, and will book early if I see mine gonna get wasted in a couple of sessions more.

We help each other save money. Sliders anyone? Kekeke.....

hilary i caught u today in pg..

secret training liao huh.. hahah

anyway thanks for the ear plugs

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

die la die la.....all got secret training.....

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@January 06, 2007 03:40 pm

die la die la.....all got secret training.....

Tomorrow 1 more secret training session.....wahahaha!!!

Snake, you come tomorrow, pass you the ear plugs!

ps: I train no train also same one.....track hogger, and my purpose on the track is to let you guys practise how to pass another biker, wahahaha!!!

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 06, 2007 03:01 pm

hilary i caught u today in pg..

secret training liao huh.. hahah

anyway thanks for the ear plugs

No sweat!!! Glad to see frens at the track....hope you had a great time!!! Tomorrow tuister going leh....Draj also, how how??? Kekeke.....if plus snake, even better....4 06 R6 tearing down the track man!!!

Originally posted by she-devil21@January 03, 2007 03:57 am

haha! ya damn last min decided not to go. if only spidy didnt meet with an accident..... :cry: but lucky thing hes ok. but nvm, we still have pg! my bike's back!

good to see u back in action! :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@January 06, 2007 05:00 pm

hay so u goin for this months track day on the 20th & 21st?

i cant go cuz im working. would be fun to ride my bike up again after running in. :smile:

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3668/round23xe.jpg

FOLLOW NO 1 BUT YOURSELF

Originally posted by she-devil21@January 06, 2007 05:54 pm

i cant go cuz im working. would be fun to ride my bike up again after running in. :smile:

Got time come PG leh..... :thumb:

Originally posted by spiderman@January 06, 2007 05:00 pm

Your fren, Private Ryan's bike is in the workshop.....once done up, you jio him again for PG/Sepang, ok? Do him a favor by introducing him to everyone, ha ha..... last time we quite worried cuz no one even knows his exact name wor!!! Everyone knows him by "He is Alex's fren...."

I banned by my manger MJ till my new suit arrives.....u all know the present state of my suit......the suit is already bought 3 months ago.....

any of u guys got any friends coming back from UK anytime

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@January 06, 2007 11:27 pm

I banned by my manger MJ till my new suit arrives.....u all know the present state of my suit......the suit is already bought 3 months ago.....

:lol: ... too bad my sis is in japan, not UK. u should make some SQ friends.. they travel all the time..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@January 06, 2007 11:27 pm

haha so i guess u will out in action for quite some time huh~!

'

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

nah not this month... should be going to pg on 21st... heard from dunno who is track day.. u wanna go?

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@January 06, 2007 06:01 pm

Your fren, Private Ryan's bike is in the workshop.....once done up, you jio him again for PG/Sepang, ok? Do him a favor by introducing him to everyone, ha ha..... last time we quite worried cuz no one even knows his exact name wor!!! Everyone knows him by "He is Alex's fren...."

Haha i will when we go for the next trip... should be feb... in the mean time train at pg first...

Originally posted by spiderman@January 08, 2007 03:10 am

Haha i will when we go for the next trip... should be feb... in the mean time train at pg first...

when u going down pg?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Race bike need to run in?? :confused: :confused:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

i want to go, but cannot go....sucks man

Originally posted by spiderman@January 10, 2007 03:58 pm

mavbe 17th jan... :cheeky:

21st track day leh... than why not?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by spiderman@January 11, 2007 12:29 am

will be going both days i suppose... hee

ok.. cya on the 21st~!