i've done 12ookm liao within 4 days. . . . haiz

good becoz finish running in liao but feel like too fast leh. . .

when i clock 1500 then i change to fully synthetic.

even though now running on semi, bike is already so smooth . .wonder what it feels like when change to fully

And of course the 021 tires that came with it SUCK S BIG TIME!!

i fish tail while moving off . . .

• Replies 989

FZ8 RIDERS INFO

1) YAN - 93381617 (:cheeky:) - (N) BLACK:cool: -

2) SOFIFAZ - 90050235 - (N) WHITE - NOT ATTENDING

3) SEPTEMBERGLORY - 82764795 -

This will also be as contact info if any meet ups or whatever so please do fill in.

Bro dun mind can snap some pics and post here I wanna see fz8 pantat aft makeover

I ll try my best to take a pic of it bro cos my company is no camera-phone policy..so no camera at the moment.. but its defintely nize!

universal fender eliminator?? dat means its not meant for fz8 rite?. . .

i wait for ur pics lah and see how

but i think if got those specially for fz8 would be nicer!!!

any idea if fz1 can fit to ours?

i think universal fender eliminator fits most bikes bro, the ones meant for Fz8 is not out yet i think. Unique has ones for Fz1 specially (with carved out lettering Fz1) so if u fit it on Fz8 wont be nice eh.

Phantom TA 200 - 25 Dec 06 to 18 Aug 08

Honda CB400 REVO - 26 July 08 to 17 July 10

Yamaha FZ8N - 17 July 10 to ......

ya horr. . . .CHEERS ON OUR AWSOME RIDES!!!!!!

btw gani, u nvr fill up our äpplication form lei .. . . make it more interesting lah. . . .the more the merrier

So far mine i have done fender eliminator(unique) , sliders(unique), rizoma look alike grips , next would be chnagin the mirrors to koso diamond shape and belly pan when its available..

ive gt the koso diamond, cmplt wit all the mounting kits, wanna xchange nt? Looking for stock fz1n or fz8n mirrors uh..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
FZ8 RIDERS INFO

1) YAN - 93381617 (:cheeky:) - (N) BLACK:cool: -

2) SOFIFAZ - 90050235 - (N) WHITE - NOT ATTENDING

4)Gani_1986- 90282791 (N) Black

This will also be as contact info if any meet ups or whatever so please do fill in.

ya horr. . . .CHEERS ON OUR AWSOME RIDES!!!!!!

btw gani, u nvr fill up our äpplication form lei .. . . make it more interesting lah. . . .the more the merrier

Haha Just Updated it bro, and wait im gonna upload the pics of my bike with Fender Eliminator.

swat[/MENTION]_;6704991]ive gt the koso diamond, cmplt wit all the mounting kits, wanna xchange nt? Looking for stock fz1n or fz8n mirrors uh..

aww i wudnt mind bro..but what happeend to ur stock mirrors man?

Ok boys, pics of my bike with Fender eliminator and rizoma look alike grips as requested :D..

pardon me for the bad quality.

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll96/gani_1986/Photo2095.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll96/gani_1986/Photo2094.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll96/gani_1986/Photo2096.jpg

Ok boys, pics of my bike with Fender eliminator and rizoma look alike grips as requested :D..

It's excellent, nice one.

Seen a Fazer 8 at Bukit Panjang white with H & B explore boxes installed.

Wonder how much and where did he get it?

Tires I changed to Mich Power, dual compound.

Tested both dry and wet days, good grip and wonderful for bends too.

Ride safe Fazer 8 lovers.

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

FZ8 RIDERS INFO

1) YAN - 93381617(:cheeky:)- (N) BLACK:cool: -

2) SOFIFAZ - 90050235 - (N) WHITE -

4) gani_1986 - 90282791 - (N) BLACK

Hi guys, I have a spare set of FZ8 rear hugger ,swingarm protector and fender eliminator...all from R&G Racing U.K

Pm me if u keen

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

PETROL RUN TONIGHT

Dste: 30th September

Time: 11pm

Meet up: Shell Jalan Bahar

2nd Link - 312C - U-turn

if you are interested - Yan - 93381617

nice pics bro... n certainly a nice ride. but is the fender eliminator legal?

Vespa 125 '68

Honda Phantom TA200 '04

Yamaha FZ6 '05

Honda CBR600RR '08

Honda Pantheon 150 '03

Yamaha FZ8S '10

nice pics bro... n certainly a nice ride. but is the fender eliminator legal?

Thanks bro , but i doubt it is legal ..

WONDER when can i get this beauty. just gt my class 2 last tues. nw need to bring co n hope she like it.. lol. wonder hw it look like if a neked fazer 8 wit box hmmm.. coz i like naked bike bt co will sure want a box.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

if u thinkin of getting the one with fairing, with a topbox is fine but the naked one with topbox. . . hmmm. . . ..

depends on you lorr. . .heheheh. ..

but watever it is. . GET A FZ8 !!!!

wat wld happen if u get stopped? Anyone here ever kena?

Vespa 125 '68

Honda Phantom TA200 '04

Yamaha FZ6 '05

Honda CBR600RR '08

Honda Pantheon 150 '03

Yamaha FZ8S '10

either they just saman you or ask you to go for inspection (which means you have to change it back to stock then go LTA for inspection then see still have to pay for saman)

me n bro sofifaz went to 2nd link yesterday nite but didnt get to really talk to each other because most of the time we were INTERVIEWED by other riders .. .ahahaha . . .really wished the rest of you guyz can follow. . . hahaha

then we would really make head turn!!! LOL

tat the dilema i m facing lol. another major setback was fz8 seem to be off budget a ittle bit. bt a diversion is within mine bt heart say fz8 budget say diversion lol. wonder wat my co will say.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

for the sake of other ride riding behind you in the rain, do fix back the OE fender.. :angel:

me n bro sofifaz went to 2nd link yesterday nite but didnt get to really talk to each other because most of the time we were INTERVIEWED by other riders .. .ahahaha . . .really wished the rest of you guyz can follow. . . hahaha

then we would really make head turn!!! LOL

yo bro, yeah it was a fun ride but i didnt even get a chance to ask u wat u do for a living ha ha! seems like forever since i last fill up at gelang patah. hopefully next time we go i can ride beyond 5rpm n more fezerian kakis will join us! n of course to chat...