You definitely can't miss his KTM Orange Bold'or if you see him... LOL~!

lolz....we were in opposite direction den i saw his bright orangy bike....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 3k

Like one moving mandarin orange right... Hahahaha~!

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

eh eh eh i see my name coming up! hahaha, just gotten a new job after ord ah, so may be busy awhile.. :sian::sian::sian:

Nick busy ah last time round...maybe he becoming more busy with the election coming ard...

No matter big bike or small bike, once you can't stop, you're still a fallen bike. :sian:

No one bring good camera lah...ayoasti got took some photo..already posted at FB but of course if want better quality...maybe roy next time u try to bring lah...

Btw jack...u and the rest coming on the 6th may?

closer to date then comfirm with you guys ba. =)

haha orAnge gd wad, vit C haha , bros i cant join u all as my exam is coming lolburning midnight oil

huh...u are a student????u dun look one to me....

haha working and studying part time ma , dun look like student then i look like wad to u?

dun look like student but look like a big mandrin orange.....wahahaha :p

WA Alpine long time nv see u leh haha, heard that u are no longer at EE

yalor so long until ur bike transformed until so chio i also din know.....attention seeker wif a Col-Ti BF super striking :thumbs up:

Alpine busy playing Car Town on Facebook lor... That's why no time for forum already...

Wakakakakaka~!

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

haha working and studying part time ma , dun look like student then i look like wad to u?

full time working adult, which in turns me to ask wat u working as?

afternoon everyone...

guyz i want to ask, if this sunday going to bukit indah for A&W anyone interested? if yes den i will do a posting of outing liao...

Paiseh i'm out...i work on every sunday...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Paiseh i'm out...i work on every sunday...

aww...thats sad....anyway i have one or two guyz might interested in the trip from CBR forum...lolz

This sunday? Wat time meet and around wat time going home

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

I am interested in A&W!!!

This sunday? Wat time meet and around wat time going home

hi guyz, might be postponed to monday or maybe push forward to sunday as i this sunday forgot i am riding up KL with a friend, but just to answer ur questions

link: i will keep u informed in this forum as changed to which date

kerplunkz: my projected time is meet ard 12pm and be coming back by 6pm before sunset

afternoon~!