qiang..my right side de angel eye like abit run out of e position lolx,den 2 eye nt same bightness. hope can pass first attempt tp

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

• Replies 1k

ok will take a photo when iam free

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

bassically this is what u need for angel eye:

ROD

Where to get?

ANS: Get from artfriend OR dama(http://www.dama.com.sg)

LEDs

Where to get?

ANS: Sim lim tower, go B1 find the shop @ corner corner.. near the stairs.. get from there. Get those 12volts with wires ready. those are GOOD enough don't waste time connecting resistors yourself and etc..

Wires

Where to get?

ANS: Same shop as LEDs @ Sim Lim Tower B1

Wire Tape

Where to get?

ANS: Same as the LEDs/Wires Shop @ Sim Lim Tower B1

Mini Saw

Where to get?

ANS: ANY hardware shop sure have a mini handsaw or what.. just buy that to slice your acrylic to your size and to cut the lines..

HOW DO I DO IT?

ANS:

Read and follow up on here:

http://www.geocities.com/jvxdriver/eagle_eyes.htm

How do i connect it to my bike with switch and etc

ANS: DIY, either ask your friend or bring to a shop to get it fixed.

Happy?? This is for the lazy people.. everything can be found on page 1-3.. read 3 page will die meh?

BTW, calbee what u mean by so many material and stuffs for different bike? it's all the same. some people like to buy different diameter size and try.. bottomline it's still a acrylic rod.. and what u mean for SP got certain led/rod to buy and cbr got certain led/rod? it's the same.. ONLY THE SIZE(DIAMETER)

pls DO abit research on the given website and READ.. if not there's a video @ the bottom of the website that SHOWS and TEACH you how to do it.

i just tired take out s4 headlight.. dammit, so hard to take out.. my hand got burned! :angry:

hahaha..u no skill lah..i dunnoe do my 1 how many times liao..somemore i've alrdy done 2 other s4 liao..i've got a new way of making the angel eye :angel: can blind u sia..hahaha :cheeky: wait for mi to post pic..coz too bright liao..cannot capture the light..hahaha :p

faster post.. i wanna see.. :angel: soon u will see my new way of making sp angel eye.. haha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hey .. shinwa.. where u at yishun dam last nite ?

coz i kinda spotted a s4 similar to yours and with blue angel eyes..

quite cool ..lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

those who are waiting for the angel eye pls pm me, i got mix up in my mail box.. lols..:giddy:

hey .. shinwa.. where u at yishun dam last nite ?

coz i kinda spotted a s4 similar to yours and with blue angel eyes..

quite cool ..lolz

well..tat's mi :thumb: so how's my angel eye? bright enough? :angel: :angel:

i go Msia NSH i use my angel eye i still can c the road sia..v nice :cheeky:

yes... very nice

i was bedazzled by the light from far..

i tot my estimatism suddenly went very bad

lolz

i guess maybe its partly due to your head lamp's glass kinda like magnify the light all over

damn .. u seriously gotta share some tips and ideas of wad you did man .. lolz

hi!

anyone knows if KR can fix angel eye?

can anyone help me to fix?

lolz ... sparker!...

i think can lar

a single big ring lor ..

kinda wierd ..

hmm ...

lolz ... sparker!...

i think can lar

a single big ring lor ..

kinda wierd ..

hmm ...

keat! :p

i not thinking of angel eye now, i doing something else:cheeky:

qiang n kura...me pass tp at first attempt le xDDD so dam happi lolx.

btw off topic, whr got sell p plate those sticker wan

qiang n kura...me pass tp at first attempt le xDDD so dam happi lolx.

btw off topic, whr got sell p plate those sticker wan

CONGRATZ... p-plate i try see how..

for e back i juz put 3m double side tape to e plate,scared on high way fly off, i see tt below our tail light got 2 hole,mayb can link to dere

tie to ur plate frame there loh.. i think got hole to tie the p plate.. if not jus clip it loh.. the way most ppl put.. p plate no sticker one.. it's from the nrml card for car kind den they cut

ok my p plate all done,insurance oso done,can ride legal on road le xD,next time meeting dun forget me hor xD