no~ kawasaki ZX-4R

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

• Replies 1k

dun like dat say later ppl on road bully me i die...

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

i guess they put many led around e circle? lolx..angel eye still got zhen zong de.haha

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

yea car angel eye is zhen zong de.car angel eye all perfect made and quite bright but for pricing more costly oso

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

i onli curious the technology of the lights they use.. they also haf those lines cut along the halo. i wonder wat lights they use tat makes it so damn bright.. and their LED i look closeup it's like those microchip kind.. somewhat like those LEDs used on HP, and then it's embedded into the halo.. v.cool lah cos i explore civic's angel eye tat dae..

anyone wana go angel eye outing today? v.bored @ home nehz.. drop me a sms @ 9001 0019

ooooooops... nvr see here..

just now got mini movie outing.. keke.. sorry~ nxt time will see see forum first~ keke..

24th november AE outing! woooooo hoooooooooooooo

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

woooooo hoooo... nice or not?

ae for RPM/SPEEDO/FUEL meter...

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/siggy.jpg

meter picture taken in low light settings

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/aemeter.jpg

picture taken in bright settings..

nice nice? comments pls...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Consult oOQiangOo. :thumb:

shy orange how u do yr speedo wan ? the lights?

can do for me ma ?

errr...... at the moment i dun do for ppl ler.. paiseh.. keke.

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

**no more pple wanna go?:giddy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hmm.. so whos doing e angel eye service? can pm me? very intrested!

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

hmm.. so whos doing e angel eye service? can pm me? very intrested!

nice avatar pict! nice angle!

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

...anymore??:giddy:

qiang u knw where to get the sticker of the meter change to white?and the led for the meter?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

qiang u knw where to get the sticker of the meter change to white?and the led for the meter?

sticker u can ask orange.. tink ah boy area there shld be selling.. the led of the meter is 3mm... if u wan.. tat one diy urself.. :cheeky: cos when u took out the needle part when u fix back in wrong place den not good liao.. :cheeky:

hehee... sticker for meter.. pls ask shop do.. or diy.. wait meter pai liaoz..= siao liaoz..

thenz.. for led.. 3mm LED and 5mm Acrylic.. experiment it bah~ shld work fine...