• Replies 1k

i got a sp, i am interested to have an angel light, who can help ?

PAST !!!:sian: HonDA & YaMaHa

NSR SP(FS736*Y) WAVE R(FZ32**X)

NSR SP(FS31**U) NSR SP(FS31**U)

NSR SP(FS*560Y)PGM IV (FN45**M)

RVF (FQ6***U)

125Z (FW471*U) SPARK135 (FBB8*Z)

UP 2 Date :cheeky:

2005 - **** : YAMAHA X1 (FZ9***K)

2007 - **** : Honda PhantoM (FT89**C)

2007 - **** : YAMAHA R-1 (FBA2*7G)

mr qiang~ that sexy gentle above.

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

can angel light come in any shape? example Triangle

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

can angel light come in any shape? example Triangle

when the rod is bend untill a limited angle, it wun shine through aready..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

eh qiang how much u selling sia? a pair? i wana change my multi led to rod de lehx... pm me okies? =)))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hahaha.. all change rod.. lol..

wah, long time no see now ur SP so fierce liao

like my ex sp last time lar .. lolz

now mine low profile tone down already

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

like my ex sp last time lar .. lolz

now mine low profile tone down already

haha, yeap, but shyorange is shy but his sp not shy, is fierce

eh qiangz eu change ur paintwork le?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

tat was his prev. paintwork.. :cheeky:

:cheeky: icic.. e present paintwork nicer

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

hi all..

there is another two more pple joining us.. pee a boo...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/angeleye70.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/angeleye75.jpg

red seems dull and not bright.. >.

i still personally prefer white and blue.. ^^

hey wa lao.. pls la.. suan me again..:giddy:

see .. in your signature pic ..

we one group on the left .. she alone on the right

so lonely.

frankly speaking eh jack ..

there's no such thing as a girl being booked siol..

even if she is attached .. can break wad

married ? divorce lor..

but now she is still SINGLE

lolz

joking lar huh .. heh

wah..got outing nv call mi..gd lo u all...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Yup yUp oOQiangOo... the owner damm happy.... lolx =) upz for u na.. lol

Mar 1988 - Jun 2006 : BMW (Bus,Mrt,Walk)

Jun 2006 - Nov 2007 : Honda NSR Sp 150

Aug 2007 - July 2008 : Yamaha Spark T135

Jan 2008 - March 2008 : Yamaha 125Z

May 2008 - June 2009: Honda NSR 150 Sp

Sep 2007 - ???????? : Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec I

May 2008 - ???????? : Subaru Impreza GDB ver.

July 2009 - ???????? : Honda NSR 250 PGM IV SP

wah..got outing nv call mi..gd lo u all...

r u lagging or are u lagging

plz take note of the date of the post

u went to the outing lor bro

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg