Originally posted by kish_garfield@May 31 2004, 04:23 PM

hey here who got lobang for end cans????

what do ya want?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by shoei@May 31 2004, 11:01 PM

what do ya want?

YOSHIMURAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!! :thumb:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@May 31 2004, 11:03 PM

YOSHIMURAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!! :thumb:

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

在绝望中坚强

wanna meet up again this friday for kopi session @ JK?? :smile:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@May 31 2004, 11:36 PM

wanna meet up again this friday for kopi session @ JK?? :smile:

cannot...i cannot ride

在绝望中坚强

wat happened?? balls in the way?? anyway saw one adrain fellow ridin TL. never seen himm here??? should get more people very sad.hahahaha

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Originally posted by kish_garfield@Jun 1 2004, 06:57 AM

wat happened?? balls in the way?? anyway saw one adrain fellow ridin TL. never seen himm here??? should get more people very sad.hahahaha

he's selling his TLR oso.

at garage sales...

sad...

i have injured my hands.:weep: :weep: :weep:

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 31 2004, 11:37 PM

cannot...i cannot ride

what happened to u?? only heard briefly from ur bro.... :confused:

yeah man...actually there are quite a number of TL riders in singapore but not many ppl join this forum... saw quite a few lately... :p

Originally posted by WildCard@Jun 1 2004, 09:11 AM

he's selling his TLR oso.

at garage sales...

sad...

maybe can buy over his PC if price is good

Originally posted by zx4@Jun 1 2004, 08:36 PM

what happened to u?? only heard briefly from ur bro.... :confused:

next time tell you more

在绝望中坚强

just put the headlight protector .. the instructions says that need to

wait at least 12 hrs as only then the glue will be full strength.. do i really need to wait that long :confused:

Originally posted by zx4@Jun 3 2004, 11:43 PM

just put the headlight protector .. the instructions says that need to

wait at least 12 hrs as only then the glue will be full strength.. do i really need to wait that long :confused:

glue???

i tot it uses the 3M connectors?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 4 2004, 01:47 PM

glue???

i tot it uses the 3M connectors?

yes..it used the 3m connectors but it says that the glue/tape on the connector will be full strength after 12 hrs..

Originally posted by zx4@Jun 4 2004, 03:09 PM

yes..it used the 3m connectors but it says that the glue/tape on the connector will be full strength after 12 hrs..

u should on ur bike to heat up the headlamps before installing it.

helps to stickk it better

在绝望中坚强

i jus use it as it is. change about every 6 mths cause the thing every drop at traffice when i kick to first. one thing i noticed is try not to take it out too often. it might have caused might to drop

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

check out that rear brake man!!! :bouncefire:

doesnt look good n the plate rusty. must be the caliper ???

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Originally posted by kish_garfield@Jun 6 2004, 06:13 AM

doesnt look good n the plate rusty. must be the caliper ???

yup..the caliper.. :smile:

Originally posted by zx4@Jun 5 2004, 11:22 PM

check out that rear brake man!!! :bouncefire:

from TL planet right??

looks familiar

在绝望中坚强

Hi there,a TL newbie here..got some things need to ask de experts here..any idea how can i mod de tail board of TL1000R??saw a TL quite some time ago..but dunno if he is a member of tis forum..any guys can help??:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 8 2004, 01:40 AM

Hi there,a TL newbie here..got some things need to ask de experts here..any idea how can i mod de tail board of TL1000R??saw a TL quite some time ago..but dunno if he is a member of tis forum..any guys can help??:cheeky: :cheeky:

are u toking abt a undertray>?

the topgun one looks great.

http://www.extremegraphicfsmd.com/indexeng.htm

urs TLR what colour??stock blue and white??

在绝望中坚强