Originally posted by suzuka1980@Oct 5 2004, 12:32 AM

The quote for the hugger is 230SGD.

Undertray and hugger combo deal is quoted at 440SGD

installation??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 5.6k

Installation have to find yourself though. Oh, but its not that type where u say has the signal lights built in.

Its the same as Roy's type though.

If you wan, i give u the contact. You can email to him to enquire. Its a large store based in US, so should be able to trust.

If say i buy hugger 1st, but never buy undertray. Is it gonna be ugly? Will i be able to install the hugger in the 1st place?

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Oct 5 2004, 11:09 AM

Installation have to find yourself though. Oh, but its not that type where u say has the signal lights built in.

Its the same as Roy's type though.

If you wan, i give u the contact. You can email to him to enquire. Its a large store based in US, so should be able to trust.

If say i buy hugger 1st, but never buy undertray. Is it gonna be ugly? Will i be able to install the hugger in the 1st place?

roy kind??he has no siganl lights mounted with the brake lights

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

roy's undertray is the same as mine...no signal n brake light...its sort of like just the undertray only...if u had seen firoz undertray....OMG!!!chio... :lovestruck:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 5 2004, 02:11 PM

roy kind??he has no siganl lights mounted with the brake lights

that is what i said what..... No signal lights mah....becoz that day at kopi bean u said the one you found got signal lights, so i tell u this one i found don't have, its similar to Roy's.

Which also means headache must ownself source for signal lights.

Anyway hor....a bit the cork to have hugger with stock undertray hor?? Do you think people will laugh huh?

Don't think pple would want to laugh...

If they laugh, we can always hav reasons to laugh back..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Oct 5 2004, 04:25 PM

that is what i said what..... No signal lights mah....becoz that day at kopi bean u said the one you found got signal lights, so i tell u this one i found don't have, its similar to Roy's.

Which also means headache must ownself source for signal lights.

Anyway hor....a bit the cork to have hugger with stock undertray hor?? Do you think people will laugh huh?

well...u can always mount ur original signal lights to the undertray mah..no sweat..although mine is signal lights with brake lights, i still mount my original signal lights... :cheeky:

I'm here.

busy past few days.

Been working on my respray project.

Found the spraygun. Now sourcing for the optimum paint.

Hopefully, if no further interruptions, I'll start on it next weekend, while the weather is still holding....

oh, and I think I gotta lay low from GP for the next few days. Seems my bike is an outlaw there. 5 outstanding summons since 2002. KNN. Kena sai by the 1st owner.

oh my god. sighs. thats bad. shoei heading kl tonite. you can go gp. now i got lots of OFF cuming. this is bad. sighs. nvm. :) take care then. hope to see u next week. :) anyway how much ur summons?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Heading anywhere tmrw, guys?? :cheeky:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

ok lor. no problem. eh guys someone private me and ask if we wanna do a team sticker. haha. can get cheap cheap. customize one. any suggestions?

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 9 2004, 11:14 AM

ok lor. no problem. eh guys someone private me and ask if we wanna do a team sticker. haha. can get cheap cheap. customize one. any suggestions?

wat stickers??care to show me?

hmm we design one nicer one then show to you ok. are you in for it? something with tl1000r.sg

yup..i agree roy...its so dam boring... *YAWN*

guys have something to ask. if i turn my handle bar and i can hear screeching sound. is there something wrong with my steering cone? or maybe juz need to spray some wd40?

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 10 2004, 07:45 PM

eh i thought u got duty today? guarding airport?

duty starts on tues... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 10 2004, 07:48 PM

guys have something to ask. if i turn my handle bar and i can hear screeching sound. is there something wrong with my steering cone? or maybe juz need to spray some wd40?

yo bro..take the damper out...then lube the dust rings and the rubber or plastic o-ring.. look at the attachment ..basically its part no. 2 that needs to be lube..but since u take the damper out..might as well lube all... :goodluck: