i took pics of the hugger and undertray when it arrived...

not yet took pics of the thing after i installed it...

anyway, i dunno how to install the undertray properly leh....doesnt seem correct....i think need to do adjustment to the brake lights ....dunno also...i need to see Roy's bike....

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 21 2004, 11:28 AM

eh...

hugger and fairings can quote me?

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I check if got fairings onot 1st.....doubt have ...

anyway, my hugger is carbon fibre look.....hee.... but unless u go near...else can tell diff also from black....duh!~....

hmm...think i PM u about price better.... PM u later...i check fairings if they have onot....

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Nov 21 2004, 07:42 PM

I check if got fairings onot 1st.....doubt have ...

anyway, my hugger is carbon fibre look.....hee.... but unless u go near...else can tell diff also from black....duh!~....

hmm...think i PM u about price better.... PM u later...i check fairings if they have onot....

can say the prices here??

i just crashed today.haiz

might need new race fairings or maybe go respray.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 22 2004, 03:49 PM

haben start lah.

weather wet and raining. how to do?

I doing it in January when weather clears.

Wah, how bad you crashed man?

lowside at PG turn one.went in that turn too fast. haiz...was pushing myself real hard today...lucky i had leather.no big deal on my self but my heart hurts a lot everything i think abt my bike

anyway whats done is undone.any lobang to respray fairings?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 22 2004, 03:51 PM

lowside at PG turn one.went in that turn too fast. haiz...was pushing myself real hard today...lucky i had leather.no big deal on my self but my heart hurts a lot everything i think abt my bike

Bro take care Ride to Enjoy Dun OverDo it Not Too Heathly for Body n Wallet :goodluck:

Mr Shoei,really nice riding with you .:smile:

Take care my frn...

take care man...life more important..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Haya^Busa,

yeah i know it hurts.im fine due to the leather.luckily no injuries.

my pocket is gonna hurt but i guess maybe i just leave everything alone for the time being

DREAM,

its okie for the tires.i will change a new set.maybe SC/RS tires.heard that they are great

Akrapovic55

yeah it was nice chasing u..but all the while only see ur tail lightsz

:cheeky: but i had fun

Biker82, zx4

thanks for u guys concern.i am fine, no injuries at all.surprising too..

trust me, TLR is a good bike if u can handle it well..

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 23 2004, 02:49 AM

Haya^Busa,

yeah i know it hurts.im fine due to the leather.luckily no injuries.

my pocket is gonna hurt but i guess maybe i just leave everything alone for the time being

DREAM,

its okie for the tires.i will change a new set.maybe SC/RS tires.heard that they are great

Akrapovic55

yeah it was nice chasing u..but all the while only see ur tail lightsz

:cheeky: but i had fun

Biker82, zx4

thanks for u guys concern.i am fine, no injuries at all.surprising too..

trust me, TLR is a good bike if u can handle it well..

But you are fast too,didt even know when you were behind mi.

Shoei,

paiseh, off topic...

how much u forked out for the pair of yoshis? u think they'll look nice on my strom? also, since the pipes are street-legal, do u still need to apply for a permit? or do u just inform the authorities then go ahead with the installation?

only God may judge me!

A question.

How do you guys manage to upload a pic or create a hyperlink to a pic in this forum?

I always see u guys manage to post pics up....sometimes, its a hyperlink to a pic

I do not have a website...so even with a hyperlink, i need this forum to store my pic...possible?

Originally posted by James71@Nov 23 2004, 08:49 AM

Shoei,

paiseh, off topic...

how much u forked out for the pair of yoshis? u think they'll look nice on my strom? also, since the pipes are street-legal, do u still need to apply for a permit? or do u just inform the authorities then go ahead with the installation?

hi james.

nice seeing u again

i paid close to 2k for my yoshi.to be exact abt 1.8k. they aint legal anyway

so there is no need for approval since they wont be.rs3 is a race system and most likely will not be approved in the near future.

hope i answered ur question

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Nov 23 2004, 10:24 AM

A question.

How do you guys manage to upload a pic or create a hyperlink to a pic in this forum?

I always see u guys manage to post pics up....sometimes, its a hyperlink to a pic

I do not have a website...so even with a hyperlink, i need this forum to store my pic...possible?

u got good deal for fairings??i need to do something to mine

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Nov 23 2004, 08:34 AM

But you are fast too,didt even know when you were behind mi.

i have seen a phrase:

"i may be slow but im ahead of u"

and u are ahead of me all the while

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by DREAM@Nov 23 2004, 11:22 AM

huh shoei, want to go biketech/motoworld later.

later cannot le.sorie.today im gg back to sch

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Nov 23 2004, 10:24 AM

A question.

use http://www.photobucket.com to upload your photo.

it will provide a URL with the IMG tag to use to show the pic.

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 23 2004, 12:12 PM

use http://www.photobucket.com to upload your photo.

it will provide a URL with the IMG tag to use to show the pic.

Thanks Wildcard!

Anyway, i gave you the price of the hugger in a PM yesterday...can bet with you cant find anything cheaper than that price anywhere else in Singapore manz...haha :cheeky:

No fairings for u though....sorry...