• Replies 5.6k

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by DREAM@Dec 23 2004, 05:00 PM

dun know put x'mas eve or new year eve. or both????

makan and kopi session....

any suggestion??? :confused:

wha put christmas eve i jia lat leh.... shoei not ard to pillion me... need to ride myself... cannot catch up wif u all ar... :sweat:

how cum leh. haha. he go party party then pang sei u huh. lol. nvm wat. we not going riding i guess. dun know the plan yet. today is quite unfixed for me. unpredictable.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 24 2004, 12:20 PM

how cum leh. haha. he go party party then pang sei u huh. lol. nvm wat. we not going riding i guess. dun know the plan yet. today is quite unfixed for me. unpredictable.

no la he went malaysia wif his family... he won't pang sei me if he's in singapore de la.. :smile:

Guest Demon_gal56

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS~~!!!

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

hey where is everybody!!!!!! come on man!!!! wake up. lol. happy boxing day. wah i nearly canot find out treads man. didnt realise it went up!! haha. boring day!!!!! sianzz!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 26 2004, 01:05 PM

hey where is everybody!!!!!! come on man!!!! wake up. lol. happy boxing day. wah i nearly canot find out treads man. didnt realise it went up!! haha. boring day!!!!! sianzz!!!!

Ya lor..

i also can't find it..

anyway, enjoy the holiday...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by zx4@Dec 23 2004, 01:25 PM

sh*t!! My Batt died again...WTF!!i just changed it a couple of mths ago??Any idea what could be wrong??Rectifier got problem?

Any idea guys?? :confused:

how is it now?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 26 2004, 07:04 PM

how is it now?

well...turns out to be the starter relay($68)...didnt check the starter relay or else i wld have jumped the relay..then ride down to change it instead of towing it dwn to the shop...

Anyway..lucky it wasnt the starter...Phewwww!! :sweat:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Dec 27 2004, 12:08 AM

well...turns out to be the starter relay($68)...didnt check the starter relay or else i wld have jumped the relay..then ride down to change it instead of towing it dwn to the shop...

is it the one at the battery boz one??black box one?

在绝望中坚强

Event 1

Malaca one day trip

Date: 08th Jan 2005(New Year First trip)

Time: 0530hrs

Moving off: 0615hrs sharp

place: JB Shell stn (the one oppsite City Sq toward Pelangi)

Traveling Speed: OTOT to first meeting point at Pagaoh

this is wat roughly we will be doing for the day:

8am-12.30pm: tim sum + town ride + cendol

1pm - 4.30pm: have lunch in the countryside, then go find some twisty roads to even up the tyre sidewalls.

5pm: head to jimmy's restaurant for drinks/dinner,rest n relax b4 shoot back to spore...

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

Shoei/demongal

Jerry/Colin

loranto/biscult

peter/GF

kelvin

Dream

anyone interested??!!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by zx4@Dec 27 2004, 12:08 AM

starter relay?

erm, where is it located at?

Originally posted by WildCard@Dec 27 2004, 08:59 AM

starter relay?

erm, where is it located at?

its located at the top of the battery box..where the main fuse is located.. :smile:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 27 2004, 01:09 AM

is it the one at the battery boz one??black box one?

yup..the one where the main fuse is located..

Originally posted by zx4@Dec 27 2004, 03:40 PM

yup..the one where the main fuse is located..

yeah i changed mine last time too...mine is not starter relay spoilt..mine is the connectors (four of them) were corroded.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by DREAM@Dec 27 2004, 06:48 PM

wanted to organize a NEW YEAR EVE MAKAN OUTING (steam boat)

anyone game for it... :confused:

:thumb: u organise?

在绝望中坚强