[Ride] 3D2N Hatyai : 29 to 31 Jan 2010

FallenAngel

Planning to have a 3 days 2 nights short getaway to Hat Yai...

Date = 29th Jan to 31st Jan 2010 (To be confirmed)

Budget = S$80/pax (To be confirmed)

*Note that i'm planning to get the nicest hotel i can get as i intend to really enjoy this short getaway

Trip is only open for class 2/2A bikes only, sorry to all 2B friends out there...

-------------------

Tentative Plan

-------------------

No plans as of now but mostly should be free and easy... Just get lots of food, alcohol and massage...

Leaving early morning say 0330hrs on the 29th Jan 2010 and arrive at Singapore say 2200hrs on the 31st Jan 2010...

--------------------------

Confirmed List

1. Fallenangel + Pinzi (STX)

People who are keen can leave ur nick on the following post (Interested List) and i will also be contactable via text/call @ 9738 8961

Deadline to pass the money for hotel booking will be on the last moment of this year, 2359hrs,31st Dec 2009...

Please transfer to POSB Saving 126-78876-2 and drop me a text with your nick on my phone number upon transfer...

Edited by FallenAngel

• Replies 30

Interested List

EG. ryoukue + Pillion (K4)

1. WaRRioR83 (GSR 400) maybe,Not confirm yet bro LOl. what speed? same as sepang ?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Interested List

1. WaRRioR83 (GSR 400) maybe,Not confirm yet bro LOl. what speed? same as sepang ?

Speed wise it will be the same as sepang...... No worries for speed man..... difference aint gonna pull u and me apart..... LoLx

Date has been slightly changed here due to expensive hotel rates during CNY period...... trying to get 2 person at least to firm down on dates here.....

Edited by FallenAngel

Leaving early morning say 0330hrs on the 29th Jan 2010 and arrive at Singapore say 2200hrs on the 31st Jan 2010...

Can anyone confirm.... I thought the custom only open after 6am in the morning?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

You are always more than welcome to come along man....... :cheeky:

One of the best trip kakis i can find as our riding speed is ard the same (of cos u are slightly faster than me always) LoLx

with a 400cc he's never slow.... never to imagine a 1000cc with him now. :D

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

One of the best trip kakis i can find as our riding speed is ard the same (of cos u are slightly faster than me always) LoLx

I'll confirm with you soon... I'm not faster lah. You have more CC leh!

no leh... now riding a 135cc nia lor!

:lol: sure not..!!! :D

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Interested List

------------------------ my bike has started a job as mosquito smoker. next time ba.

Edited by SantaCros

“Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.†~Bruce Lee

damn tempting to join u guys... haiz, most prob apply for leave during that period also wont be approved

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

drop me a PM where you are intending to stay. BTW, Im heading up again during songkran this year, you might want to take a look

Hey Palmer.

Are you planning to ride up on your Cub? I'm doing a Singapore-Bangkok-Singapore on my Spark. 30th January - 2 February. Don't know if anyone else is crazy enough to go along.

Hey Palmer.

Are you planning to ride up on your Cub? I'm doing a Singapore-Bangkok-Singapore on my Spark. 30th January - 2 February. Don't know if anyone else is crazy enough to go along.

4 days? no way. definitely not enough for SIN-BKK-SIN on a kup.