Speaking which....

I also have a full set of Dakar Style Customised Fairing complete with headlight, mounting brackets etc...

CRF450 inspired paintwork which was done in Apr 13....

Anyone keen...

Letting go at any reasonable offers...

Call or sms me Steven @ 96284016

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 193

hi all...new old Domi rider here...'95 RD02.

wat levers are u using? any shorties avail?

hi all...new old Domi rider here...'95 RD02.

wat levers are u using? any shorties avail?

Stock Clutch perch & master pump??

Those MIC cnc levers should have but nid to know wat models we are using.

unless u wana go for ASV lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Happy Lunar New Year To All!!!!

Huat ar!!! In the Year Of The Horse!!!

Cheers!!!

Stock Clutch perch & master pump??

Those MIC cnc levers should have but nid to know wat models we are using.

unless u wana go for ASV lol

yup both still on stock.

i dun mind ASVs...do they have it for Domi?

usually its model specific as i know...

also any links for those MICs u mentioned?

thks buddy

yup both still on stock.

thks buddy

ASV check motoworld...

MICs i cant provide info on that gt to ask my mech...lol

Where U usually service??

Bumps...!!!!

Where U usually service??

oil change n such....DIY ;)

HAHA....

Bukit Batok??

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hi guys

I am urgently looking for a domi, if you are keen to sell please drop me a message.

You are free from that of which you despair, but you are a slave to that which you desire.

yup both still on stock.

thks buddy

yO MATE,

For clutch can use Spark 135 clutch lever.

Masterpump as mine changed to brembo so I no idea...

Cheap & gd lol

After 5 years last i commented here hehehe hope to get my hands on on of these bike soon

Better late than never as they say... Care to share some details of your Domi??

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Seems like a failute again to get this bike :(

Although there's only probably a dozen still running around now, there are still some available for sale. I know bro Replay is selling his.. perhaps u can check it out!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Yeah saw his hmmmm

What's stopping you?? U really can't find another class 2 carb thumper liao. Newer models all efi and too 'modern' looking like the FMX650 or the yamaha XT660. ;)

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hope someone will reply to this. I'm changing my suspensions cause they are probably overdue. COE is expiring in 2019 and will be renewing it for the third time. Any ideas would it be better to just service the suspensions or completely change them. Don't really do much of trails or long distance travels.

Sold mine couple months back and missing the thumper.

If I were you and would be renewing COE, I would like to invest in a new set of shock. It'll last longer than servicing I reckon. Then again, do send it to a check before changing to confirm if it even needs a change.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Sold mine couple months back and missing the thumper.

If I were you and would be renewing COE, I would like to invest in a new set of shock. It'll last longer than servicing I reckon. Then again, do send it to a check before changing to confirm if it even needs a change.

Thanks for the reply bro. Riding this bike, I rarely go to workshops except to service it which is like once a year cause it's a lightly used commute bike. Where's the best place to get the suspensions done i.e. checked and replaced. (probably would need replacing though cause it's like a water bed). Is Jimmy still at the same place near Sim Lim Sq? Used to go to him many years ago but the location is just way out.

hi! new domi owner here! own a Domi '89 just dec last year. hope to hear from you guys..

i'm looking if there is any after market dual pipe for it anywhere is sg. and if there's none, where do i get other aftermarket pipes for it?

hope someone could help!

Looking for a Dommie.

Let me know if u have one to sell!

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Found one thanks to Stim.

Now the rebuild project begins..

:clap::clap::clap:

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Found one thanks to Stim.

Now the rebuild project begins..

:clap::clap::clap:

Hi...how's your project coming along? I just completed the simple rebuilding of my bike; powder coating the frame, re-do the top head, service the front forks and rear suspensions, seat cover.

Still thinking how to go about renewing the plastic Acerbis tank.