• Replies 720

haha concentrate on ur studies first bro! after may then ho sei liao..!

yea agree!..i cant wait for end of May...looking forward to the semester break:thumb:

haha yah lor.. now exam period.. endure endure 2 mths later can all go for a good tour!

yeah! trying to concentrate! need to find place to study again already.. for me end of april it will be over.. then i can hit the tracks again! and tour also..

shall we plan for some tours after you folks' exams? ;)

how long is the exam break btw? hehehehe! :D

sounds really good lah.. but i need to go for some short trips first to build up my stamina leh.. still havent really get used to the bike yet..

yeah! trying to concentrate! need to find place to study again already.. for me end of april it will be over.. then i can hit the tracks again! and tour also..

haha.. i recommend you some really nice place.. you can go to those CC study rooms... it's really conducive.. don't bother going back sch it sucks to the max..

alternatively, far east square/chinasquare at night is a damn bloody quiet place..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

exu: i might have in plan to go either bukit tinggi or cameron or penang or a combi... :lol:

yatz: cus u keep on looking at girls passing by wad... of cus there's a certain level of distraction la... :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hm i find study outside too many distractions....

haha.. yah but my house here the cc very good.. it's a limited access .. only members can enter :)

exu: i might have in plan to go either bukit tinggi or cameron or penang or a combi... :lol:

sounds good.. but need to let me know in advance cause i need to plan my tuition.. :)

sounds really good lah.. but i need to go for some short trips first to build up my stamina leh.. still havent really get used to the bike yet..

haha.. i recommend you some really nice place.. you can go to those CC study rooms... it's really conducive.. don't bother going back sch it sucks to the max..

alternatively, far east square/chinasquare at night is a damn bloody quiet place..

my house area the cc dun have leh.. school getting from bad to worse.. when i first joined not that many students 1..

i normally dun study until late at night.. next day still got to work leh..

any other places? :angel:

hm i find study outside too many distractions....

i can study outside better than at home.. at home too many distractions, computer there enough to kill already.

my house area the cc dun have leh.. school getting from bad to worse.. when i first joined not that many students 1..

i normally dun study until late at night.. next day still got to work leh..

any other places? :angel:

i can study outside better than at home.. at home too many distractions, computer there enough to kill already.

yah same here.. i cant study at home too much distractions.. erm.. my house here the serangoon cc not bad.. but the cc only open till 930pm.. alternatively tampines north cc also got study room..

icic. 930pm is enough for me if i am working the next day.. haha.. i normally end up studying at macs..

and end up getting fatter? ;)

i already getting fatter.. lol.. and i dun like to eat mac. everytime study at mac but i will go to hawker centre to eat.

hi bros....need some advice....

any particular air filter brands u guys would recommend:thumb: or maybe some of u guys already using that is compatible n proven for fz6s2 model.... thanx....:angel:

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

stock is actually the best.. i have a dna air filter if you are interested.. otherwise i would consider bmc..

shall we plan for some tours after you folks' exams? ;)

how long is the exam break btw? hehehehe! :D

haha planning for some trips again huh? 2 more weeks to end of course! haha LKS!!!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
hi bros....need some advice....

any particular air filter brands u guys would recommend:thumb: or maybe some of u guys already using that is compatible n proven for fz6s2 model.... thanx....:angel:

as long the model is for S2 its all compatible ah, I think probably u should consider more which suits ur budget more?

pichu sorry bro never reply ur sms.. this few weeks crucial period.. need to really study !

hmm.. your number of posts: 666.. haha.. just a comment.

stock is actually the best.. i have a dna air filter if you are interested.. otherwise i would consider bmc..

all right bro...thx for sharing...anyway guess bmc is having quite a good repo too yah...might consider...thx....

~~~~~[/color]

as long the model is for S2 its all compatible ah, I think probably u should consider more which suits ur budget more?

yos....thx fer sharing.....so hows ur bike....sold yet....?wats the next ride gonna b then......:angel:

~~~~~[/color]

haha my ride is still with me... as long my reserved price is not met... It will stay with me, I still can ride til next year Jan as road tax and insurance has been renewed. So no rush taking my own sweet time... haha

quick question, fz6 2004-current n/s model tank bra (cover) are all the same?

hmm.. your number of posts: 666.. haha.. just a comment.

eh bro i think you study till too stress is it! lol super random!