lol! nice! i know but i feel damn bad lah.. like i flame ppl then went to hide.. lol..

eh see you on the 17th! haha but i going late leh..

errr... i dun think u will see me ard for the local and oversea durian trip... :sian:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 720

errr... i dun think u will see me ard for the local and oversea durian trip... :sian:

When is your "angel from hell" ready to invade the streets? :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

When is your "angel from hell" ready to invade the streets? :p

she's not some angel from hell ok? she's just some kind little angel but except that she likes to go for sun tanning sessions... hence it's a little bit darker from the rest... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

she's not some angel from hell ok? she's just some kind little angel but except that she likes to go for sun tanning sessions... hence it's a little bit darker from the rest... :angel:

And so when? :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

i also duno... maybe end of this mth or beginning of next mth... o_O

did u noticed that my neck is sibei long liao? :faint:

slowly wait... wait till the neck long enough for me to chop.. :angel:

then maybe your angel will arrive.. =p

i also duno... maybe end of this mth or beginning of next mth... o_O

did u noticed that my neck is sibei long liao? :faint:

I haven't seen you for quite some time already. Haa... Ok lah, good things are worth waiting for... :)

wah, charles, got ppl miss u lei:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

slowly wait... wait till the neck long enough for me to chop.. :angel:

then maybe your angel will arrive.. =p

no need... i jus wait till it comes then once i wear my helmet, my neck will be short again... :p

haiz... it's jus fricking long... o_O

of cus! i'm so lovable! :D

charles.. stop broke backing everywhere!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

Dey~~~ don't get me wrong ok?:angel:

charles.. stop broke backing everywhere!

aiyah he's on the roll, let him enjoy:cheeky:

Dey~~~ don't get me wrong ok?:angel:

haha dont worry its right:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

oi charless.. when's the local tour! i cant wait to go for a all fazer touring leh..!!!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

oi charless.. when's the local tour! i cant wait to go for a all fazer touring leh..!!!

want to get poisoned ah.. haha.. just a few more stuff for stuff on my bike and its "completed" for me..

just went for a bike wash at dgapz.. bike is very clean now.. :clap:

you all went ayer keroh leh.. i last nite sleep already wake up then saw msg..

wow... u slept pretty early... :D

not feeling well for the past few days.. phone was put into silent mode.. heh..

back to okay mode already? i haven watch my angel! wtf! o_O

jus now i was checking the bike out on its wirings blah blah blah... :cool:

then i realized that i got no more time for wash... :faint:

back to okay mode already? i haven watch my angel! wtf! o_O

jus now i was checking the bike out on its wirings blah blah blah... :cool:

then i realized that i got no more time for wash... :faint:

no need luh..these few days rain....go for natural wash:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12