Honda RVF400 NC35 Riders

DJAbsoLut

• Replies 8.1k

Already saw...But nt interested, cos

1stly: Figure that i wont be a Ohlins customer

2ndly: Gonna sell off my bike year end

3rdly: I got a suspension tuner living in Bedok Reservoir :D

So yea... :lol:

Edited by MC28

i do not know the previous owner but he's, no stranger to the bike community here

Ya, and he replies to you here as well... :lol:

ah hao cs bo reply de.

Later i call him lorx...Maybe surfing porn..

Waiting for gf to go slp first also... :angel:

oh is it, ok! May i know who he is?

See my earlier post to you in the previous page...

Futsal on 28th Feb 10, Sunday

Time: 1800H - 2000H

Price: $90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Max

3. Marcus

4. Nelson

5. Eugene

6. Kenneth (if finish before 9)

7. Eddie

8. Eugene's Friend

9. Siong

10. Paul

11. Fuchuan

12. Dave

Looking at a max attendance of 15 players.

my front plate number and letters is white. And i heard that my bike belongs to your guy previously, correct me if im wrong, doesn matter lah. Bike is in goosd condition.

it belongs to my bf previously. what i meant was the numbers & letters are in white but with a black background.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

w4m: keen on this?

stay hatyai, betong and maybe terengganu.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/screen-capture.png

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

what you say is true. Tried riding below hundred, hit reserved 248km. So you also know the previous owner. Aiyoh, what a small world. I noticed that a lot of chinese fella rides RVF. I'm malay, i hope i can blend in. Thanks 4 your advice

yeah u got it man.. hahax.. ya i knw e previous owner n e owner before him.. lolx...

Eddie, admit lehx...Dont keep ppl in suspense... :angel:

ok ok... :cheeky: its me its me...

eddie aka edalpha is e previous owner of FP5503C...

yup still there. I haven change the parts at all, except for the front LED signal lites. The bikes creaks a bit when i sit on it. Maybe im too heavy, got to check it out on my next visit to the bikeshop.

wat kinda LED signal lights did u chnage to??

e creak sound is normal.. realli.. n e suspensions, damping n preload is all been setup nicely.. no need to do anything to it..

Scared skali my bush bearing spoil. Long time ago i ride gsx400, having tis same creaking noise, the bearing spoil, change already. noise gone.

erm... i believe its realli normal cos there r a number of rvfs out there which hv e same sound.. hehex...

Is it Eddiie or Edalpha, ahduck?

eddie is edalpha.. HeLlO !! :angel:

and ya, xue ling is my beloved gf. :angel:

hope u like e CF.. they cost me quite some $$ thou.. enjoy e ride man...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

what you say is true. Tried riding below hundred, hit reserved 248km. So you also know the previous owner. Aiyoh, what a small world. I noticed that a lot of chinese fella rides RVF. I'm malay, i hope i can blend in. Thanks 4 your advice

no worries.. malay or not, we're a frenly bunch of friends connecting thru this thread here.. =))

yup still there. I haven change the parts at all, except for the front LED signal lites. The bikes creaks a bit when i sit on it. Maybe im too heavy, got to check it out on my next visit to the bikeshop.

haahaa... no worries.. if u are interested, u shld go bikeworkz. the mechs there more familiar with the bike.. haahaa

tinggi.. tt one chaoz super on about it..

i dun mind too... but try make it on fri/sats.... no suns trip for me again... come back work thru out the night like a horse...

maybe the previous owner ride it like a ducati.. :angel:

hahaa.. upzz for ur sentence... u muZ say.. ducati 1098...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6203680#post6203680

Check this out !!! Roland , Craze n Choaz u all should consider going for this session !!!

i dun mind going if u n chaoz going...

Is it Eddiie or Edalpha, ahduck?

Edalpha = eddie = previous owner of ur current bike

hi fellow rvf riders can anyone tell me why my spark plug always die juz change last mth tis mth die leow...only one at the left back left side always die...

thx... :-(

bring to another mech for a rountine check.. might be the current bikeshop put another different rating plug inside? or the cable alrdy got prob..

wat's ur current repair bikeshop?

yeah u got it man.. hahax.. ya i knw e previous owner n e owner before him.. lolx...

ok ok... :cheeky: its me its me...

eddie aka edalpha is e previous owner of FP5503C...

wat kinda LED signal lights did u chnage to??

e creak sound is normal.. realli.. n e suspensions, damping n preload is all been setup nicely.. no need to do anything to it..

erm... i believe its realli normal cos there r a number of rvfs out there which hv e same sound.. hehex...

eddie is edalpha.. HeLlO !! :angel:

and ya, xue ling is my beloved gf. :angel:

hope u like e CF.. they cost me quite some $$ thou.. enjoy e ride man...

heehee.. finally admit liaoz

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

come to think of it. glad that the trip went on well.

no breakdowns, no mishaps except the scorching sun..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

come to think of it. glad that the trip went on well.

no breakdowns, no mishaps except the scorching sun..

yea.. my gf's lower back got sun burnt..... lol... red red...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning~

yea.. my gf's lower back got sun burnt..... lol... red red...

she needs a longer shirt and a riding jacket for her size..

i dun mind going if u n chaoz going...

i not going leh.. tight finance.. if go i have to change tires, brake pads, EO, svc suspension.. WAH...!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Setup for you and not for him...

Suspension settings is according to individual preferences/feel...

Already saw...But nt interested, cos

1stly: Figure that i wont be a Ohlins customer

2ndly: Gonna sell off my bike year end

3rdly: I got a suspension tuner living in Bedok Reservoir :D

So yea... :lol:

My knowledge is only for basic setup .. For higher level u must really ask those expert .. Different bike ,different riders weight n riding style .. Its good to go n expose to these kind of things .. U get to see different riders different riding style n lines .. I dun mind going ...

Setup for you and not for him...

Suspension settings is according to individual preferences/feel...

The Rvf setup is almost there liao ... Its playing parts not much only preload n damping ... Set the preload anymore harder its going to jump like mad when going through uneven surface.. Pray that the rider is lighter then him . Keke :cheeky:

But for our suspension has so much more to improve ... like Fine tune to yr liking ... keke

hi fellow rvf riders can anyone tell me why my spark plug always die juz change last mth tis mth die leow...only one at the left back left side always die...

thx... :-(

Maybe you are running too rich n using a cold plug like 9 / 10 .. And maybe u dun high raff the bike often thus causing yr plug to become to wet n foul up .

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

thx craz 03...i actually juz gt tis probs i go to svc my bike last mth at tamp i forget the shop name...any recommended bike shop to remedy my prob?

unique or planet motor. :thumb:

good morning~

she needs a longer shirt and a riding jacket for her size..

i not going leh.. tight finance.. if go i have to change tires, brake pads, EO, svc suspension.. WAH...!!

tires definitely gotta change for u.... brake pads u can hold first ma.. dun chiong like mad u wun need so much brakes....

eo can hold first also... suspension do better...

unique or planet motor. :thumb:

ehh... planet can.... um cannot.. lol

Suck it n ride!