Elmie your mistaken we r not fightin for this topic, all of us and eddie are eternal rivals and enemies, u nv see during weekends when we shoot the ball against to score goal we shoot so hard LOLX~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 8.1k

Elmie : show u some stuffs.. hahax..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01348.jpg

brought e rims to press n respray.. lolx...

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01176.jpg

dis was e previous paintwork when i got it.. i dun think u would buy it if its still wif dis paintwork.. hahax....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/th_MOV01608.jpg

dsi was done wif an illegal exhaust installed...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

for K&N air filters they dun produce for rvf.. mine is a custom made K&N air filter.. jus need to wash it can ler.. think they charge ard $8-$10 for e wash bah..

total mileage how far until need to wash air filter? Its fitted wif K&n? Like tht no need to change lah, just wash only rite? Thks bro!

This one considered ok liaos, the super chui paintwork is sumthin he wun get to see lolx~~tat paintwork is obtain only through practice de =)

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Elmie your mistaken we r not fightin for this topic, all of us and eddie are eternal rivals and enemies, u nv see during weekends when we shoot the ball against to score goal we shoot so hard LOLX~~

if healthy competition, oklah, hehe

total mileage how far until need to wash air filter? Its fitted wif K&n? Like tht no need to change lah, just wash only rite? Thks bro!

erm.. normally i wash it every 10,000km...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

This one considered ok liaos, the super chui paintwork is sumthin he wun get to see lolx~~tat paintwork is obtain only through practice de =)

ooo somebody bought a more super chui paintwork wan ah hahahah

and ride ard dam wan leh

dis was e previous paintwork when i got it.. i dun think u would buy it if its still wif dis paintwork.. hahax....

dsi was done wif an illegal exhaust installed...[/QUOT

Thinking of changing the seat fairing to a one seater type but got pillion seat, outlook klike R1 like that, the sharp tail. I heard first motor got do!

sia lar bro....

alamak.. i did tk good care of it de hor....

buddy dun flame me lar...

muahahax.... i where gt so fierce?? i did maintain @ 70-80km/hr @ times de hor...

yaeah u ride 70 - 80 like buying kana 4dfirst prize wan lor

dsi was done wif an illegal exhaust installed...[/QUOT

Thinking of changing the seat fairing to a one seater type but got pillion seat, outlook klike R1 like that, the sharp tail. I heard first motor got do!

yes mould tail to be like r1 ,

front to be like busa

then can fly like zx12

To Nic: i tink i noe whom you are speaking of and which paintwork. =P

Erms you not scare tio flame again ahz?? keke

eddie...... So now u still riding bike? Change to new one?

hhe of coz change la

no bike like wanna die like that hahahahh

he change to more then 2x his rvf cc

To Elmie: Eddies recomend of 10k wash air filter is ok. Gd habit.

To Nic: i tink i noe whom you are speaking of and which paintwork. =P

Erms you not scare tio flame again ahz?? keke

flame what flame ....

flame for what ???

macam he angel like that

pui chao nua la ...

To Elmie: Eddies recomend of 10k wash air filter is ok. Gd habit.

best habit is

eo change at 4k

air filter wash at 8k

Yah i change my eo abt 4k normally.

yes mould tail to be like r1 ,

front to be like busa

then can fly like zx12

I saw this picture at this website, K-conversions, full race fairing, not tyga fairing, its a custom race fairing with pillion seat, I emailto them recently, willing to ship the product all cost included, arond 1.5k. You mite want to check the website. Not just 4 RVF, 4 other bikes too!

Yah i change my eo abt 4k normally.

i poor man , change eo at 8k

I saw this picture at this website, K-conversions, full race fairing, not tyga fairing, its a custom race fairing with pillion seat, I emailto them recently, willing to ship the product all cost included, arond 1.5k. You mite want to check the website. Not just 4 RVF, 4 other bikes too!

jus save it

change striaght to tyra system

value for money

i poor man , change eo at 8k

jus save it

change striaght to tyra system

value for money[/QUO

But i see the Tyga one no pillion seat, if can modify, i surely grab one.

Aiyah, aiyah, don fight just becoz of dis topic, seriously, the bikes working jus fine.

working fine does not equate to working well and working normally =)

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

working fine does not equate to working well and working normally =)

this coming days, will go down to bike shop to service n do check up'