where sia,. u no bring me sad.

i really dunno who sia

find one day go eat lor..

tt paperplane also want to go

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

find one day go eat lor..

tt paperplane also want to go

i want tongpang also !!!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
i want tongpang also !!!

sorry you not caix

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hi bros, my rvf have this problem when riding at low speed. I dun really know how to describe it but it seems that the front tyre seems to wobble quite alot while the rear one feels like it's gonna fish tail anytime. Anyone care to enlighten me what's the course of problem? Is it the wheel bearings or maybe proarm giving problems? Many many thanks. :)

Check your wheel bearings.. should be chui already.

Relax!

Sup ppl ! I am a new RVF rider ;D Qin duo duo chi jiao! :p

-Class 2b (Spark 135-March 2010)

-Class 2A (RVF 400 2011 - 2013)

-Class 2(Cbr 600rr 2013 -???)

-Class 3

Once a rider, always a rider! :cheeky:

Sup ppl ! I am a new RVF rider ;D Qin duo duo chi jiao! :p

hi devil or god or devilgods

lwfc > bring me go kluang leh

go there bak kut teh ah?

and tau sa piah

i dont know where is tau sa piah. you drive (before scrape) and we share toll lor. can go muar dinner also. then got gps guided also.

hi devil or god or devilgods

Hi fong! Wahaha! :D Call me devil can alr xD

-Class 2b (Spark 135-March 2010)

-Class 2A (RVF 400 2011 - 2013)

-Class 2(Cbr 600rr 2013 -???)

-Class 3

Once a rider, always a rider! :cheeky:

i dont know where is tau sa piah. you drive (before scrape) and we share toll lor. can go muar dinner also. then got gps guided also.

Mermaid!! :lovestruck:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Hi fong! Wahaha! :D Call me devil can alr xD

so how? when you want to come out la teh ? you live bedok where ?

Mer lan larx...

got mermaid you post

no mermaid you no post..

got mermaid you post

no mermaid you no post..

Nothing to post what..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg