AJ's Hari Raya House Visit on the 27th

1) ansmania / 97479479 / evening

2) nukye / 81334605 / anytime

3) Virus / Anytime / I want chicken rice!

4) Kmax / /

5) take how & Mabel / Anytime / Either wan

6) BtwoB / after 10 only can .. working / both .. plus rendang, mee siam, mee rebus, bagedil, satay, cheng teng, bandung, rojak .. etc

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

kanasai BtwoB...my house not beach road kopitiam...

anyway...i thk i close the list...my house only 3room HDB...cant cater anymore people...wait got another tremor....:cheeky:

ok...give chance...maybe 2 more slot...plus Fredrick aka Scorpion69...Firestorm...coming?

bring passport...we ciong JB after that....maybe all come at 930pm?so that BtwoB can come...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Yes, morning bros! Wah, u off today..? Btw, u goin AJ's Hari Raya invitation anot? :p

AJ,

we create name list here..? :cheeky:

ONZZZZZ!!!!!

If not kana labelled 'MIA King'

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

4) Kmax / /

6) BtwoB / after 10 only can .. working / both .. plus rendang, mee siam, mee rebus, bagedil, satay, cheng teng, bandung, rojak .. etc

7) Firestorm ONZZZ!!! time = ANYTHING, food = ANYTHING (Bro A.J!!! Tat pair of breast is driving me NUT!!!) AWESOME HEALTHY SIZE!!! :) :) :)

bring some of these of you have spare

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/boobies37mfih3rn7-1.gif

BRo!!! i hv been bleeding blood from my nose..... too much :faint:

Yeah, is ard tat range

Ok thanks. Can 1 full tank go ard 400km b4 reserve for yr bike?

Yo bro, my full tank b4 reserve is around 360km-380km. This depends on riding style & how full u topup the petrol.

Am i right TDMembers?

We love Katamari

well...........:dozed:

Firestorm...that was the cure for people with cockeye....:giddy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/boobies37mfih3rn7-1.gifhttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/boobies37mfih3rn7-1.gif

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

kanasai BtwoB...my house not beach road kopitiam...

anyway...i thk i close the list...my house only 3room HDB...cant cater anymore people...wait got another tremor....:cheeky:

ok...give chance...maybe 2 more slot...plus Fredrick aka Scorpion69...Firestorm...coming?

bring passport...we ciong JB after that....maybe all come at 930pm?so that BtwoB can come...

On behalf of Scorpion69.. Onz!! :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

4) Kmax / /

7) Firestorm ONZZZ!!! time = ANYTHING, food = ANYTHING (Bro A.J!!! Tat pair of breast is driving me NUT!!!) AWESOME HEALTHY SIZE!!! :) :) :)

8) Scorpion69 / Anytime / Anything

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Yo bro, my full tank b4 reserve is around 360km-380km. This depends on riding style & how full u topup the petrol.

Am i right TDMembers?

Thanks bro for yr info. Sounds reasonable for a twin with 20L tank. :cool:

Aaaaaa...... actually i dont tink i ever empty my tank b4, cos i alway kept it full to prevent corrosion.

Also depend on ur riding style, for me i tink my mileage will be bad thot :cheeky:

well...........:dozed:

Firestorm...that was the cure for people with cockeye....:giddy:

PASS ME A NEEDLE!!!

NEED TO BURST THOSE BUBBLES!!! :cheeky:

maybe busy Mastur bating...:faint:

any of u guys got a tdm recently? Just checked with Dili and was quoted 18.8k otr.

18.8K from Dili? Sound like a prosper price but 16.8K lagi prosper hehe.... :angel:

For the above price what is your age range when quoted, if you don't mind. :cheeky:

BTW thanks AJ for leaving a free slot for me, so touching :cry: but I only can show up late afternoon or early evening.

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

aiyah....can't come at nite ar?

i mite be going visiting earlier leh...

18.8K from Dili? Sound like a prosper price but 16.8K lagi prosper hehe.... :angel:

For the above price what is your age range when quoted, if you don't mind. :cheeky:

BTW thanks AJ for leaving a free slot for me, so touching :cry: but I only can show up late afternoon or early evening.

I was quoted for abv 30yrs old range. But in the end decided to go for the 650 V-Strom hehe :cheeky:

you keen>?

i have'nt search yet for my set

whats with the plastic container?

anyways,be at my house at 930pm...BLK77,Lorong Limau......bring passport...we go GP after that...

Got info from Rashid Rattlesnake.

FV plate Yellow TDM is on sale at DILI...around $7k...

so Scorpion69...go!!!!!!!!:thumb: